KODI Main - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Multi-format archive and compression addon
zh_cn: 多格式文档和压缩插件

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: This add-on uses the libarchive library to read a variety of archive and compression formats.[CR][CR]Supported formats are:[CR]7z, bz2, gz, tar, tar.bz2, tar.gz, tar.xz, tgz, tbz2, xz, zip
zh_cn: 此插件使用 libarchive 库读取各种文档和压缩格式。[CR][CR]支持的格式有：[CR]7z、bz2、gz、tar、tar.bz2、tar.gz、tar.xz、tgz、tbz2、xz、zip

[ctx: #30000]
en: RAR solid archive support unavailable
zh_cn: RAR solid 文档支持不可用

[ctx: #30001]
en: Truncated RAR file data
zh_cn: 截取的 RAR 文件数据

[ctx: #30002]
en: Can't allocate rar data
zh_cn: 无法分配 rar 数据

[ctx: #30003]
en: Couldn't find out RAR header
zh_cn: 找不到 RAR 文件头

[ctx: #30004]
en: Invalid marker header
zh_cn: 无效的标记头

[ctx: #30005]
en: Invalid header size
zh_cn: 无效的头大小

[ctx: #30006]
en: RAR encryption support unavailable
zh_cn: RAR 加密支持不可用

[ctx: #30007]
en: Header CRC error
zh_cn: 头 CRC 错误

[ctx: #30008]
en: Invalid sizes specified
zh_cn: 指定的大小无效

[ctx: #30009]
en: Bad RAR file
zh_cn: 坏 RAR 文件

[ctx: #30010]
en: Unsupported compression method for RAR file
zh_cn: RAR 文件不支持的压缩方法

[ctx: #30011]
en: Error during seek within RAR file
zh_cn: 在 RAR 文件中定位时出错

[ctx: #30012]
en: Invalid filename
zh_cn: 无效文件名

[ctx: #30013]
en: Mismatch of file parts split across multi-volume archive
zh_cn: 跨多卷归档拆分的文件部分不匹配

[ctx: #30014]
en: Header CRC error
zh_cn: 头 CRC 错误

[ctx: #30015]
en: Parsing filters is unsupported
zh_cn: 不支持分析筛选器

[ctx: #30016]
en: Invalid symbol
zh_cn: 无效符号

[ctx: #30017]
en: Internal error extracting RAR file
zh_cn: 提取 RAR 文件时出现内部错误
