KODI Main - en to ko_kr translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Multi-format archive and compression addon
ko_kr: 다중 형식 아카이브 및 압축 애드온

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: This add-on uses the libarchive library to read a variety of archive and compression formats.[CR][CR]Supported formats are:[CR]7z, bz2, gz, tar, tar.bz2, tar.gz, tar.xz, tgz, tbz2, xz, zip
ko_kr: 이 추가 기능은 libarchive 라이브러리를 사용하여 다양한 아카이브 및 압축 형식을 읽습니다.[CR][CR]지원되는 형식은 다음과 같습니다.[CR]7z, bz2, gz, tar, tar.bz2, tar.gz, tar.xz , tgz, tbz2, xz, zip

[ctx: #30000]
en: RAR solid archive support unavailable
ko_kr: RAR 솔리드 아카이브 지원 불가

[ctx: #30001]
en: Truncated RAR file data
ko_kr: 잘린 RAR 파일 데이터

[ctx: #30002]
en: Can't allocate rar data
ko_kr: rar 데이터를 할당할 수 없습니다

[ctx: #30003]
en: Couldn't find out RAR header
ko_kr: RAR 헤더를 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: #30004]
en: Invalid marker header
ko_kr: 잘못된 표시 헤더

[ctx: #30005]
en: Invalid header size
ko_kr: 잘못된 헤더 크기

[ctx: #30006]
en: RAR encryption support unavailable
ko_kr: RAR 암호화 지원 불가

[ctx: #30007]
en: Header CRC error
ko_kr: 헤더 CRC 오류

[ctx: #30008]
en: Invalid sizes specified
ko_kr: 잘못된 크기 지정

[ctx: #30009]
en: Bad RAR file
ko_kr: 잘못된 RAR 파일

[ctx: #30010]
en: Unsupported compression method for RAR file
ko_kr: RAR 파일에 대해 지원되지 않는 압축 방법

[ctx: #30011]
en: Error during seek within RAR file
ko_kr: RAR 파일 내에서 검색 중 오류 발생

[ctx: #30012]
en: Invalid filename
ko_kr: 잘못된 파일 이름

[ctx: #30013]
en: Mismatch of file parts split across multi-volume archive
ko_kr: 다중 볼륨 아카이브에서 분할된 파일 부분의 불일치

[ctx: #30014]
en: Header CRC error
ko_kr: 헤더 CRC 오류

[ctx: #30015]
en: Parsing filters is unsupported
ko_kr: 파싱 필터는 지원되지 않습니다

[ctx: #30016]
en: Invalid symbol
ko_kr: 잘못된 기호

[ctx: #30017]
en: Internal error extracting RAR file
ko_kr: RAR 파일 추출의 내부 오류
