KODI Skins - en to zh_tw translation catalogue (640 entries)

[ctx: #31000]
en: Directed by
zh_tw: 導演

[ctx: #31001]
en: Written by
zh_tw: 編劇

[ctx: #31002]
en: Blurred album thumb
zh_tw: 模糊化專輯封面縮圖

[ctx: #31003]
en: Power Options
zh_tw: 電源選項

[ctx: #31004]
en: Working
zh_tw: 正在處理

[ctx: #31005]
en: Fixed
zh_tw: 固定

[ctx: #31006]
en: View Options
zh_tw: 檢視選項

[ctx: #31007]
en: Setup home
zh_tw: 設定首頁

[ctx: #31008]
en: Full screen
zh_tw: 全螢幕

[ctx: #31009]
en: Total Duration
zh_tw: 總計時間

[ctx: #31010]
en: Next episode
zh_tw: 下一集

[ctx: #31011]
en: Latest episode
zh_tw: 最近一集

[ctx: #31012]
en: Airs
zh_tw: 播映

[ctx: #31013]
en: Statistics
zh_tw: 統計

[ctx: #31014]
en: Extras
zh_tw: 額外資訊

[ctx: #31016]
en: Poster
zh_tw: 海報

[ctx: #31017]
en: Set path to music genre fanart folder
zh_tw: 設定音樂類型美術圖的路徑

[ctx: #31018]
en: InfoPanel
zh_tw: 資訊面板

[ctx: #31019]
en: Network
zh_tw: 網路

[ctx: #31020]
en: Extra-fanart
zh_tw: 追加相關圖片

[ctx: #31021]
en: Stage curtains
zh_tw: 舞台布幕

[ctx: #31022]
en: Set multi-image background
zh_tw: 設定多重背景圖片

[ctx: #31023]
en: Set single image background
zh_tw: 設定單一圖片背景

[ctx: #31024]
en: Page
zh_tw: 頁

[ctx: #31025]
en: Items
zh_tw: 項

[ctx: #31026]
en: Misc Options
zh_tw: 其他選項

[ctx: #31027]
en: Set item background
zh_tw: 設定項目背景

[ctx: #31028]
en: Live Background
zh_tw: 動態背景

[ctx: #31029]
en: Recent movies
zh_tw: 最新電影

[ctx: #31030]
en: Recent episodes
zh_tw: 最新影集

[ctx: #31031]
en: Random movies
zh_tw: 隨機電影

[ctx: #31032]
en: Recommended movies
zh_tw: 推薦的電影

[ctx: #31033]
en: Random episodes
zh_tw: 隨機劇集

[ctx: #31034]
en: Recommended episodes
zh_tw: 推薦劇集

[ctx: #31035]
en: Random songs
zh_tw: 隨機歌曲

[ctx: #31036]
en: Random albums
zh_tw: 隨機專輯

[ctx: #31037]
en: Recent albums
zh_tw: 最新專輯

[ctx: #31038]
en: Recommended albums
zh_tw: 推薦的專輯

[ctx: #31039]
en: Actions
zh_tw: 動作

[ctx: #31040]
en: Now Playing
zh_tw: 正在播放

[ctx: #31041]
en: Select widget
zh_tw: 選擇小工具

[ctx: #31042]
en: Show "Now Playing" information blended in the background
zh_tw: 將"播放中"的資訊融合在背景中

[ctx: #31043]
en: Platform
zh_tw: 平台

[ctx: #31044]
en: Views: Plot outline | Info dialog: Full plot
zh_tw: 顯示: 短簡介 | 資訊對話框: 詳細介紹

[ctx: #31045]
en: Views: Full plot | Info dialog: Plot outline
zh_tw: 顯示: 詳細介紹 | 資訊對話框: 短簡介

[ctx: #31046]
en: SEEKING
zh_tw: 搜尋中

[ctx: #31047]
en: Set item icon
zh_tw: 設定項目圖示

[ctx: #31048]
en: Visualisation Presets
zh_tw: 視覺效果預置檔

[ctx: #31049]
en: Select infoline
zh_tw: 選擇資訊文字列

[ctx: #31050]
en: Sort: Ascending
zh_tw: 排序：遞增

[ctx: #31051]
en: Sort: Descending
zh_tw: 排序：遞減

[ctx: #31052]
en: Movie library statistics
zh_tw: 電影資料庫狀態

[ctx: #31053]
en: TV Show library statistics
zh_tw: 電視影集資料庫狀態

[ctx: #31054]
en: Music library statistics
zh_tw: 音樂資料庫狀態

[ctx: #31055]
en: Open playlist
zh_tw: 開啟播放清單

[ctx: #31056]
en: Save playlist
zh_tw: 儲存播放清單

[ctx: #31057]
en: Close playlist
zh_tw: 關閉播放清單

[ctx: #31058]
en: PVR information
zh_tw: PVR 資訊

[ctx: #31059]
en: Artist Slideshow
zh_tw: 演出者圖片秀

[ctx: #31060]
en: This file is stacked, select the part you want to play from.
zh_tw: 這個檔案已堆疊，請選擇您要從哪個部分開始播放。

[ctx: #31061]
en: Total addons / Favourites statistics
zh_tw: 所有的附加元件 / 喜愛項目狀態

[ctx: #31062]
en: Random movie fanart
zh_tw: 隨機電影劇照

[ctx: #31063]
en: Random TV show fanart
zh_tw: 隨機電視影集劇照

[ctx: #31064]
en: Random video fanart
zh_tw: 隨機影片劇照

[ctx: #31065]
en: Random music fanart
zh_tw: 隨機音樂演出者相關圖片

[ctx: #31066]
en: Random fanart
zh_tw: 隨機的相關圖片

[ctx: #31067]
en: Update rating
zh_tw: 更新評等

[ctx: #31068]
en: CD Wall
zh_tw: CD 封面牆

[ctx: #31069]
en: Change location
zh_tw: 變更地區

[ctx: #31071]
en: While browsing the library
zh_tw: 瀏覽資料庫時

[ctx: #31072]
en: On open video info
zh_tw: 開啟影片資訊時

[ctx: #31073]
en: Move menu item
zh_tw: 移動選單項目

[ctx: #31074]
en: Choose item to swap places with
zh_tw: 選擇要互換位置的項目

[ctx: #31075]
en: No extra features available
zh_tw: 沒有額外的功能可用

[ctx: #31076]
en: Landscape
zh_tw: 橫式

[ctx: #31077]
en: ShowCase
zh_tw: 包裝盒展示

[ctx: #31078]
en: TriPanel
zh_tw: 三面板

[ctx: #31079]
en: Shift
zh_tw: 橫向橫幅圖

[ctx: #31080]
en: Manage submenu
zh_tw: 管理副選單

[ctx: #31081]
en: Enable custom submenus
zh_tw: 啟用自訂副選單

[ctx: #31082]
en: Detach RSS feed from the main menu
zh_tw: 將RSS訊息與主選單脫鉤

[ctx: #31083]
en: Enable Next Aired information in the videolibrary
zh_tw: 在影片資料庫中開啟即將播映之影集的資料

[ctx: #31084]
en: Conditional weather
zh_tw: 天氣即景圖片

[ctx: #31085]
en: Musicvideo library statistics
zh_tw: 音樂影片資料庫狀態

[ctx: #31086]
en: Icon
zh_tw: 圖示

[ctx: #31087]
en: Banner
zh_tw: 橫幅圖

[ctx: #31088]
en: BannerWall
zh_tw: 橫幅牆

[ctx: #31089]
en: Play item on startup
zh_tw: 在啟動時播放

[ctx: #31090]
en: Seconds
zh_tw: 秒

[ctx: #31091]
en: Select items
zh_tw: 選擇項目

[ctx: #31092]
en: Fullscreen fanart
zh_tw: 全螢幕相關圖片

[ctx: #31093]
en: LowList toggle
zh_tw: 低位列表模式開關

[ctx: #31094]
en: List view layout
zh_tw: 列表式排版

[ctx: #31095]
en: Slim List
zh_tw: 精簡式列表

[ctx: #31096]
en: Concert locations
zh_tw: 演唱會地點

[ctx: #31097]
en: Movie playlist statistics
zh_tw: 電影播放列表狀態

[ctx: #31098]
en: TV Show playlist statistics
zh_tw: 電視影集播放列表狀態

[ctx: #31099]
en: Musicvideo playlist statistics
zh_tw: 音樂影片播放列表狀態

[ctx: #31100]
en: View:
zh_tw: 排版:

[ctx: #31101]
en: Choose view
zh_tw: 選擇排版

[ctx: #31102]
en: Background
zh_tw: 背景

[ctx: #31103]
en: N/A
zh_tw: 無

[ctx: #31104]
en: Similar artists
zh_tw: 相似的演出者

[ctx: #31105]
en: More albums from
zh_tw: 更多專輯來自

[ctx: #31106]
en: On info
zh_tw: 僅在資訊畫面中

[ctx: #31107]
en: Persistent
zh_tw: 持續顯示

[ctx: #31108]
en: Enable artist information feed (if available)
zh_tw: 啟用演出者即時資訊接收(若有資料)

[ctx: #31109]
en: Unwatched episode count
zh_tw: 尚未看過的影集數

[ctx: #31110]
en: Solid color backgrounds
zh_tw: 純色背景

[ctx: #31112]
en: Movies directed by
zh_tw: 電影導演為

[ctx: #31113]
en: Movies written by
zh_tw: 電影編劇為

[ctx: #31114]
en: More from
zh_tw: 更多來自

[ctx: #31116]
en: cycle fanart
zh_tw: 輪播劇照

[ctx: #31117]
en: Fallback
zh_tw: 劇照圖合成底圖

[ctx: #31118]
en: Cache movie extrafanart
zh_tw: 快取電影額外劇照圖

[ctx: #31119]
en: Show the movies from this director in your library or view online information on this director on TMDb?
zh_tw: 要顯示您資料庫中這位導演的電影作品或是查看他在TMDb線上資料庫中的資訊?

[ctx: #31121]
en: Enable autocomplete
zh_tw: 啟用自動完成拼字

[ctx: #31122]
en: Enables the autocomplete feature of the virtual keyboard
zh_tw: 啟用螢幕鍵盤的自動完成拼字功能

[ctx: #31123]
en: Album review
zh_tw: 專輯評論

[ctx: #31124]
en: Show Background "Now Playing" Video
zh_tw: 在背景顯示正在播放的影片

[ctx: #31125]
en: Show Background "Now Playing" Visualisation
zh_tw: 以視覺效果在背景顯示正在播放的項目

[ctx: #31127]
en: Enable Extended Info integration
zh_tw: 啟用擴充資訊整合

[ctx: #31128]
en: Channels View
zh_tw: 頻道總覽

[ctx: #31129]
en: Hide Fanart in full screen visualisation
zh_tw: 在全螢幕視覺效果中隱藏演出者相關圖片

[ctx: #31130]
en: Use "Enigma2-style" channel OSD
zh_tw: 使用「Enigma2 樣式」的頻道資訊面板

[ctx: #31131]
en: Guide Timeline View
zh_tw: 指南時間表檢視

[ctx: #31132]
en: Tuner:
zh_tw: 選台器:

[ctx: #31133]
en: Timeline channels-type:
zh_tw: 頻道列表型時間軸:

[ctx: #31134]
en: Timeline view-type:
zh_tw: 畫面顯示型時間軸:

[ctx: #31135]
en: Infobar Options
zh_tw: 資訊列選項

[ctx: #31136]
en: Infobar type:
zh_tw: 資訊列類型:

[ctx: #31137]
en: Hide encryption information
zh_tw: 隱藏加密方式資訊

[ctx: #31138]
en: Hide tuner information
zh_tw: 隱藏選台器資訊

[ctx: #31139]
en: Hide signal information
zh_tw: 隱藏訊號資訊

[ctx: #31140]
en: Sideblade Options
zh_tw: 側邊列選項

[ctx: #31141]
en: Hide Guide
zh_tw: 隱藏節目指南

[ctx: #31142]
en: Settings level
zh_tw: 設定層級

[ctx: #31143]
en: Hide Recordings
zh_tw: 隱藏錄影檔

[ctx: #31144]
en: Hide Timer
zh_tw: 隱藏定時器

[ctx: #31145]
en: Hide Search
zh_tw: 隱藏搜尋器

[ctx: #31146]
en: Rated
zh_tw: 已評等

[ctx: #31147]
en: Change rating
zh_tw: 更新評等

[ctx: #31148]
en: List local library items
zh_tw: 列出本地端資料庫項目

[ctx: #31149]
en: Online information from TMDb
zh_tw: 來自 TMDb 的線上資料

[ctx: #31150]
en: IMDb logo
zh_tw: IMDb圖標

[ctx: #31151]
en: View settings
zh_tw: 檢視方式設定

[ctx: #31152]
en: Poster
zh_tw: 海報

[ctx: #31153]
en: Disable views
zh_tw: 關閉排版模式

[ctx: #31154]
en: Show Artist Slideshow when playing music
zh_tw: 播放音樂時輪播顯示該藝人的相關圖片

[ctx: #31155]
en: Widgets
zh_tw: 小工具

[ctx: #31156]
en: Clearart
zh_tw: 透明底圖片

[ctx: #31157]
en: Submenu always visible
zh_tw: 永遠顯示副選單

[ctx: #31158]
en: Disable the Search icon
zh_tw: 停用搜尋圖示

[ctx: #31159]
en: Event log
zh_tw: 活動記錄

[ctx: #31160]
en: Extended
zh_tw: 延伸

[ctx: #31161]
en: Choose the position of the RSS feed. Top of the screen, bottom of the screen or the default location directly underneath the main menu.
zh_tw: 選擇 RSS 資訊的顯示位置。螢幕頂端，底端，或預設在主選單下方顯示。

[ctx: #31162]
en: Alternate
zh_tw: 其他選擇

[ctx: #31163]
en: This movie is Unrated
zh_tw: 此電影還沒有評等

[ctx: #31164]
en: Enable live background for movie sets
zh_tw: 開啟電影合集的動態背景

[ctx: #31165]
en: Enable to display live background for movie sets when browsing your movie library
zh_tw: 在瀏覽您的電影資料庫時為電影合集顯示動態背景圖

[ctx: #31166]
en: Enable description for a movies rating
zh_tw: 開啟影片評論輸入功能

[ctx: #31167]
en: This setting displays a reason for a movies rating. You need to use a script like Rating Update to add these values (prefix must be Rated  including a space after Rated)
zh_tw: 本功能可顯示您的評論文字。您需要使用類似Rating Update這樣的腳本來輸入內容(prefix must be Rated including a space after Rated)

[ctx: #31168]
en: Enable to make the submenu permanently visible. Default is hidden until pressing down.
zh_tw: 將副選單設定為永遠顯示。預設為隱藏，按"下"鍵即可顯示。

[ctx: #31169]
en: This setting hides the Search icon on the home screen.
zh_tw: 在首頁中隱藏搜尋圖示。

[ctx: #31170]
en: Enabling this setting will hide the alphanumeric label displaying the current position when scrolling through your library.
zh_tw: 打開此選項將會在資料庫檢視中捲動時隱藏字母索引標籤。

[ctx: #31171]
en: This setting will activate fullscreen mode automatically after starting to play music.
zh_tw: 播放音樂時自動啟動全螢幕模式。

[ctx: #31172]
en: Set the path to your music collection for displaying artist logos in the music visualisation and in some views that support it.
zh_tw: 設定放置您音樂資料庫中演出者圖片的路徑，用以顯示在音樂視覺化及其他有支援的畫面中。

[ctx: #31173]
en: Blur background (video info dialog)
zh_tw: 背景模糊處理(影片資料對話框)

[ctx: #31174]
en: Blur background behind information
zh_tw: 將資訊顯示畫面的背景模糊處理

[ctx: #31175]
en: Set path to music collection/artwork (for artist logos)
zh_tw: 設定音樂收藏及圖片(演出者標準字)的存放路徑

[ctx: #31176]
en: Trending Movies
zh_tw: 受矚目的電影

[ctx: #31177]
en: Top Rentals
zh_tw: 租看量排行

[ctx: #31178]
en: Trending Shows
zh_tw: 受矚目的影集

[ctx: #31179]
en: Live TV settings
zh_tw: 直播電視設定

[ctx: #31180]
en: Minutes left
zh_tw: 分鐘後結束

[ctx: #31181]
en: Hour
zh_tw: 小時

[ctx: #31182]
en: Minute left
zh_tw: 分鐘後結束

[ctx: #31183]
en: Hour left
zh_tw: 小時後結束

[ctx: #31184]
en: Seconds left
zh_tw: 秒後結束

[ctx: #31185]
en: Hours left
zh_tw: 小時後結束

[ctx: #31186]
en: Handwritten
zh_tw: 手寫

[ctx: #31187]
en: Music layout alignment
zh_tw: 音樂版面對齊

[ctx: #31188]
en: Status indicators
zh_tw: 狀態標記

[ctx: #31189]
en: Layout
zh_tw: 版面

[ctx: #31190]
en: Video info
zh_tw: 影片資訊

[ctx: #31191]
en: Enable cases for live backgrounds
zh_tw: 在動態背景中顯示包裝盒外觀

[ctx: #31192]
en: Set default background
zh_tw: 設定預設背景

[ctx: #31193]
en: Display extrafanart
zh_tw: 顯示額外劇照圖

[ctx: #31194]
en: Display runtime in hours and minutes
zh_tw: 以時與分顯示播放時間

[ctx: #31195]
en: Show time remaining on fullscreen info
zh_tw: 在全螢幕資訊畫面中顯示剩餘時間

[ctx: #31196]
en: Replace default with Extended Info (some features and extras (+) will be unavailable)
zh_tw: 以延伸資訊取代預設內容(有些功能及額外內容 (+) 將無法使用)

[ctx: #31197]
en: Enable info rating (works with US Ratings only)
zh_tw: 開啟資訊內容評等(僅針對美國地區)

[ctx: #31198]
en: This setting controls the appearance of cases when using Live Backgrounds
zh_tw: 此設定用以控制使用動態背景時是否出現包裝盒外觀

[ctx: #31199]
en: Used to select the default/fallback image skin wide
zh_tw: 可為整個佈景主題選擇預設圖或劇照圖輪播

[ctx: #31200]
en: The Image Resource Select Add-on is used to choose a Kodi resource image pack similiar to weather artwork and icons.
zh_tw: 影像來源選擇附加元件用以選擇Kodi的圖片包來源，跟天氣示意圖與相關圖示基本上類似。

[ctx: #31201]
en: Changes the runtime labels throughout the skin from minutes to hours/minutes
zh_tw: 將所有畫面中的播放時間顯示區由分制改為時分制

[ctx: #31202]
en: Show the remaining time for currently playing videos when pressing info
zh_tw: 影片播放中點選影片資料時顯示剩餘時間

[ctx: #31203]
en: In Theaters
zh_tw: 上映中

[ctx: #31204]
en: ComingSoon
zh_tw: 即將上映

[ctx: #31205]
en: Lyrics Source
zh_tw: 歌詞來源

[ctx: #31206]
en: Opening This Week
zh_tw: 本周首映

[ctx: #31207]
en: Upcoming
zh_tw: 接檔上映

[ctx: #31208]
en: Top Box Office
zh_tw: 賣座排行榜

[ctx: #31209]
en: In Cinemas
zh_tw: 放映中

[ctx: #31210]
en: Popular Movies
zh_tw: 熱門電影

[ctx: #31211]
en: Top Rated Movies
zh_tw: 最受好評電影

[ctx: #31212]
en: Popular TV
zh_tw: 熱門電視節目

[ctx: #31213]
en: Top Rated TV
zh_tw: 最受好評電視節目

[ctx: #31214]
en: Currently Airing TV
zh_tw: 現正播映的電視節目

[ctx: #31215]
en: TV Airing Today
zh_tw: 今日播映的電視節目

[ctx: #31216]
en: Longer details
zh_tw: 較詳細的描述

[ctx: #31217]
en: Single logo
zh_tw: 僅有標題

[ctx: #31218]
en: Use vinyl record instead of blank CD for disc fallback
zh_tw: 在唱片動畫中使用黑膠唱片圖，而不使用空白光碟圖

[ctx: #31219]
en: Language flags
zh_tw: 語系旗標

[ctx: #31220]
en: RSS Feed
zh_tw: RSS 摘要

[ctx: #31221]
en: Big
zh_tw: 大型

[ctx: #31222]
en: Mini
zh_tw: 小型

[ctx: #31224]
en: Seekbar time display
zh_tw: 進度條時間顯示

[ctx: #31225]
en: Time remaining label
zh_tw: 剩餘時間顯示區

[ctx: #31226]
en: Time elapsed/Total duration
zh_tw: 已播放時間 / 總計時間

[ctx: #31227]
en: Time elapsed/Time remaining
zh_tw: 已撥放時間 / 剩餘時間

[ctx: #31228]
en: Time remaining/Total duration
zh_tw: 剩餘時間 / 總計時間

[ctx: #31229]
en: Extended Panel
zh_tw: 延伸面板

[ctx: #31230]
en: Panel
zh_tw: 面板

[ctx: #31231]
en: Widget Style
zh_tw: 小工具格式

[ctx: #31232]
en: Replace Play Button
zh_tw: 取代播放按鈕

[ctx: #31233]
en: Hide artwork
zh_tw: 隱藏美術圖

[ctx: #31234]
en: Next aired
zh_tw: 下集播映

[ctx: #31235]
en: Slide Left
zh_tw: 往左滑

[ctx: #31236]
en: Slide Right
zh_tw: 往右滑

[ctx: #31237]
en: Cache tv extrafanart
zh_tw: 快取電視節目額外劇照圖

[ctx: #31238]
en: SongList
zh_tw: 歌曲列表

[ctx: #31239]
en: RightList
zh_tw: 置右列表

[ctx: #31240]
en: FanartList
zh_tw: 美術圖列表

[ctx: #31241]
en: LowList
zh_tw: 低位列表模式

[ctx: #31242]
en: BigList
zh_tw: 大型列表

[ctx: #31243]
en: Posters
zh_tw: 海報圖

[ctx: #31244]
en: MyFlix
zh_tw: 類MyFlix

[ctx: #31245]
en: Wall
zh_tw: 海報牆

[ctx: #31246]
en: Fullscreen Wall
zh_tw: 全螢幕海報牆

[ctx: #31247]
en: InfoWall
zh_tw: 資訊牆

[ctx: #31248]
en: BannerPlex
zh_tw: 低位橫幅

[ctx: #31249]
en: BigFan
zh_tw: 大型演出者圖片

[ctx: #31250]
en: BigInfo
zh_tw: 大型資訊

[ctx: #31251]
en: Gallery
zh_tw: 圖庫

[ctx: #31252]
en: TopBar
zh_tw: 置頂列

[ctx: #31253]
en: Banners
zh_tw: 橫幅圖

[ctx: #31254]
en: Smaller posters
zh_tw: 較小的海報圖

[ctx: #31255]
en: Mediaflags
zh_tw: 媒體內容標示

[ctx: #31256]
en: Brochure
zh_tw: 宣傳小冊

[ctx: #31257]
en: Movie set titles
zh_tw: 電影合集標題

[ctx: #31258]
en: Blur background (extended info dialog)
zh_tw: 背景模糊處理(延伸資訊對話框)

[ctx: #31259]
en: Center
zh_tw: 置中

[ctx: #31260]
en: Set background rotation speed
zh_tw: 設定背景圖輪播時間

[ctx: #31261]
en: Choose the position of the RSS feed. Top of the screen or bottom of the screen.
zh_tw: 選擇RSS資訊的顯示位置。可在螢幕頂端或底端。

[ctx: #31262]
en: Hides the labels below the icons on the main menu.
zh_tw: 隱藏主選單圖示下方的文字標題。

[ctx: #31263]
en: Hide menu labels
zh_tw: 隱藏選單文字標題

[ctx: #31264]
en: Displays artist fanart provided by the Artist Slideshow addon as the background of the home menu.
zh_tw: 以Artist Slideshow附加元件所提供的藝人圖片來作為首頁選單的背景。

[ctx: #31265]
en: This will reset the main menu to its defaults.[CR]This action cannot be undone.
zh_tw: 把主選單設定恢復至預設值。[CR]此動作無法還原。

[ctx: #31266]
en: Hide player control buttons
zh_tw: 隱藏播放器的控制按鈕

[ctx: #31267]
en: Hide time & date
zh_tw: 隱藏時間與日期

[ctx: #31268]
en: Hide Album
zh_tw: 隱藏專輯

[ctx: #31269]
en: Hide next track widget
zh_tw: 隱藏下一首小工具

[ctx: #31270]
en: Add to CouchPotato
zh_tw: 加入至CouchPotato

[ctx: #31271]
en: Click for more
zh_tw: 點選以顯示更多資訊

[ctx: #31272]
en: Awards
zh_tw: 獎項

[ctx: #31273]
en: Recording widget
zh_tw: 錄製小工具

[ctx: #31274]
en: Artwork
zh_tw: 美術圖片

[ctx: #31275]
en: Case
zh_tw: 包裝盒

[ctx: #31276]
en: Style
zh_tw: 格式

[ctx: #31277]
en: Sort by
zh_tw: 排序以

[ctx: #31278]
en: Sort order
zh_tw: 排序

[ctx: #31279]
en: Add-on status
zh_tw: 附加元件狀態

[ctx: #31280]
en: Time & Date
zh_tw: 時間與日期

[ctx: #31281]
en: Choose skin colors
zh_tw: 選擇主題色彩

[ctx: #31282]
en: Enable startup intro
zh_tw: 播放啟動動畫

[ctx: #31283]
en: Auto open sidemenu when hovering over the top left corner
zh_tw: 游標移至左上角時自動顯示側選單

[ctx: #31284]
en: Enable Advanced Widgets
zh_tw: 開啟進階小工具

[ctx: #31285]
en: Global Widget Backgrounds
zh_tw: 全局小工具背景

[ctx: #31286]
en: Opacity
zh_tw: 透明度

[ctx: #31287]
en: Show list widget information
zh_tw: 顯示列表式小工具資訊

[ctx: #31288]
en: Enable panel widget information
zh_tw: 開啟面板式小工具資訊

[ctx: #31289]
en: Hide widgets when not focused
zh_tw: 隱藏未選中的小工具

[ctx: #31290]
en: This will auto open the sidemenu (where available) when hovering over the top left corner of the screen using a mouse.
zh_tw: 將滑鼠移至畫面左上角時會自動顯示側選單(若該畫面有的話)。

[ctx: #31291]
en: Disable scrolling label
zh_tw: 關閉捲動字母索引標籤

[ctx: #31292]
en: InfoPopup
zh_tw: 跳出式資訊

[ctx: #31293]
en: Small Icons
zh_tw: 小圖示

[ctx: #31294]
en: Focused Main Menu
zh_tw: 被選中的主選單

[ctx: #31295]
en: Unfocused Main Menu
zh_tw: 未被選中的主選單

[ctx: #31296]
en: Focused Submenu
zh_tw: 被選中的副選單

[ctx: #31297]
en: Unfocused Submenu
zh_tw: 未被選中的副選單

[ctx: #31298]
en: Focused Icons label
zh_tw: 被選中的圖示文字標籤

[ctx: #31299]
en: Unfocused Icons label
zh_tw: 未被選中的圖示文字標籤

[ctx: #31300]
en: Overview
zh_tw: 概覽

[ctx: #31301]
en: Last Updated
zh_tw: 最後更新

[ctx: #31302]
en: Menu Bar
zh_tw: 選單列

[ctx: #31303]
en: System Bars
zh_tw: 系統列

[ctx: #31304]
en: Highlight
zh_tw: 被選中時

[ctx: #31305]
en: Unwatched episode
zh_tw: 還沒看過的劇集

[ctx: #31306]
en: Customize colors
zh_tw: 自訂色彩

[ctx: #31307]
en: Hide Fanart
zh_tw: 隱藏相關圖片

[ctx: #31308]
en: Focused text
zh_tw: 選中的文字

[ctx: #31309]
en: Memory Used
zh_tw: 已使用記憶體

[ctx: #31310]
en: Unfocused text
zh_tw: 未選中的文字

[ctx: #31311]
en: New InfoPanel
zh_tw: 新的資訊面板

[ctx: #31312]
en: SiLVO mod
zh_tw: SiLVO模組

[ctx: #31313]
en: Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
zh_tw: 下雪! 下雪! 下雪吧!

[ctx: #31314]
en: Panel
zh_tw: 面板

[ctx: #31315]
en: A required script is [B]NOT INSTALLED[/B]. Press INSTALL to download automatically. Press CANCEL if you would like to return to System Settings and switch skins. You may need to restart Kodi after installation completes.
zh_tw: 某個必要的腳本[B]未安裝[/B]。請點選"安裝"以自動下載。若您想回到系統設定並切換佈景主題，請點選"取消"。安裝完成後，您可能需要重新啟動Kodi。

[ctx: #31317]
en: Set Fanart Path
zh_tw: 設定相關圖片路徑

[ctx: #31318]
en: [B]CONFIGURE LibreELEC SETTINGS[/B][CR]Setup system option · Manage network[CR]Configure services · About LibreELEC
zh_tw: [B]進行LibreELEC設定[/B][CR]設定系統選項 · 管理網路[CR]設定伺服器 · 關於LibreELEC

[ctx: #31319]
en: Due to recent updates it is [B]RECOMMENDED[/B] to reset the Main Menu. Certain issues may be resolved by re-setting up your widgets but if issues continue please reset the Main Menu. Press CANCEL to ignore this warning and continue.
zh_tw: 由於最近的更新，[B]建議[/B]您重置主選單。有些問題可以經由修改小工具設定來修正，但如果問題持續發生，請重置主選單。點選"取消"以忽視此提示並繼續執行。

[ctx: #31320]
en: Last Logged In
zh_tw: 上次登入在

[ctx: #31321]
en: Karaoke Song Selector
zh_tw: 卡拉OK歌曲選擇器

[ctx: #31322]
en: This will disable the screensaver during music playback by hiding the visualization. This may cause unwanted [B]IMAGE RETENTION[/B] if not used carefully. Do you accept the risks and want to enable this setting?
zh_tw: 這會將音樂播放中的音樂視覺化效果藏在後面。但若不當使用會造成[B]殘影[/B]，您要接受此風險並開啟此選項嗎?

[ctx: #31323]
en: If you cannot locate the directory containing your background images, please add that location as a source in Kodi's File Manager. For more information visit http://kodi.wiki/view/File_manager
zh_tw: 如果您無法使用放置背景圖片的資料夾，請將該資料夾以媒體來源的型態加入Kodi的檔案管理員。詳細資訊請參考網址: http://kodi.wiki/view/File_manager

[ctx: #31324]
en: Aired
zh_tw: 首播

[ctx: #31325]
en: REQUIRED scripts are necessary for basic skin functions.
zh_tw: ‐

[ctx: #31328]
en: Recently Added
zh_tw: 最近新增

[ctx: #31329]
en: Taking a Screenshot
zh_tw: 螢幕截圖

[ctx: #31330]
en: This script is not available in the default Kodi repositiory. The Aeon Nox SiLVO repo is needed to use the click to install feature, without it this script must be installed manually.
zh_tw: Kodi官方元件庫中不提供此腳本。請安裝Aeon Nox SiLVO元件庫後進行安裝，否則須手動安裝此元件。

[ctx: #31331]
en: Installed
zh_tw: 已安裝

[ctx: #31332]
en: Not Installed or Disabled
zh_tw: 未安裝或已停用

[ctx: #31333]
en: The default behavior is to display Music information for 10 seconds after a song is played or the next track in your queue begins. To display permanently reactivate the info and do not toggle it off a second time.
zh_tw: 預設的動作是在開始播放後，或在佇列中的下一個曲目開始播放時，顯示10秒鐘的音樂資訊。若要持續顯示請重新叫出資訊內容，然後不要再將它關閉即可。

[ctx: #31334]
en: Required
zh_tw: 必要的

[ctx: #31335]
en: Recommended
zh_tw: 推薦

[ctx: #31336]
en: Optional
zh_tw: 選用

[ctx: #31337]
en: Install or change settings of supported add-ons
zh_tw: 安裝支援的附加元件或更改相關設定

[ctx: #31338]
en: Enable or disable system debug logging
zh_tw: 開啟或關閉系統除錯紀錄器

[ctx: #31339]
en: Enable or disable skin debug info
zh_tw: 開啟或關閉佈景主題除錯記錄器

[ctx: #31340]
en: Color customization
zh_tw: 自訂色彩

[ctx: #31341]
en: NOT SUPPORTED
zh_tw: 不支援

[ctx: #31342]
en: Display the status of some add-ons supported in Aeon Nox SiLVO. Select an add-on to install or open its settings if already installed.
zh_tw: 顯示Aeon Nox SiLVO可支援的附加元件之狀態。選擇任一元件進行安裝，若已安裝則開啟以檢視其設定值。

[ctx: #31343]
en: Display background name
zh_tw: 顯示背景圖片名稱

[ctx: #31344]
en: Display title of movie/tvshow/artist on home screen if the background has a fanart slideshow as background.
zh_tw: 若有設定劇照圖片作為背景輪播，則在首頁中顯示該電影 / 電視劇 / 演出者的名稱。

[ctx: #31345]
en: Main Menu Customizer
zh_tw: 主選單自訂工具

[ctx: #31346]
en: OSD Progress Bar
zh_tw: OSD進度條

[ctx: #31347]
en: Hide CD
zh_tw: 隱藏CD圖像

[ctx: #31348]
en: Dimmer
zh_tw: 螢幕暗化

[ctx: #31349]
en: Left
zh_tw: 左

[ctx: #31350]
en: Right
zh_tw: 右

[ctx: #31351]
en: Enable Netflix style pause screen popup
zh_tw: 開啟類似Netflex的暫停畫面

[ctx: #31352]
en: Inactive
zh_tw: 未啟動

[ctx: #31353]
en: Shows an overview of the movie or episode 5 seconds after the video is paused.
zh_tw: 當影片暫停5秒後顯示電影或影集簡介。

[ctx: #31354]
en: Fade unfocused
zh_tw: 對未選中的物件做淡化處理

[ctx: #31355]
en: You're watching
zh_tw: 您現在看的是

[ctx: #31356]
en: Hardware decoding
zh_tw: 硬體解碼

[ctx: #31357]
en: Decoder
zh_tw: 解碼器

[ctx: #31358]
en: Icon only
zh_tw: 僅有圖示

[ctx: #31360]
en: Large
zh_tw: 大

[ctx: #31361]
en: Compact
zh_tw: 精簡

[ctx: #31362]
en: Name only
zh_tw: 僅有名稱

[ctx: #31363]
en: No Guide
zh_tw: 未指引

[ctx: #31364]
en: Timeshift
zh_tw: 時間平移

[ctx: #31365]
en: Customization
zh_tw: 自訂選項

[ctx: #31366]
en: Setup the on-screen display during fullscreen video playback.
zh_tw: 設定全螢幕播放影片時的播放工具列內容。

[ctx: #31367]
en: Setup the on-screen display during fullscreen music playback.
zh_tw: 設定全螢幕播放音樂時的播放工具列內容。

[ctx: #31368]
en: Choose settings for the video and music information screens.
zh_tw: 設定影片與音樂資訊畫面內容。

[ctx: #31369]
en: Million
zh_tw: 百萬

[ctx: #31370]
en: Full plot
zh_tw: 詳細介紹

[ctx: #31371]
en: Views and widget plot preference
zh_tw: 檢視方式及小工具型內容選項

[ctx: #31372]
en: Choose if library views and widgets should display plot outline or full plot. Falls back to full plot if no outline is available. This does not effect certain areas with limited space for the plot that have this enabled by default
zh_tw: 選擇在資料庫檢視模式及小工具中要顯示大綱或完整介紹。若無法取得大綱內容，則會顯示完整介紹。這不會影響將"開啟"設為預設值的某些可用區域較小的特定區塊

[ctx: #31373]
en: Customize the colors displayed throughout the skin.
zh_tw: 選取自訂的全局色彩。

[ctx: #31374]
en: Latest
zh_tw: 最新

[ctx: #31375]
en: Video OSD
zh_tw: 影片的螢幕工具列

[ctx: #31376]
en: Music OSD
zh_tw: 音樂的螢幕工具列

[ctx: #31377]
en: Altering this shortcut may prevent access to the Main Menu customizer and several skin options.[CR]Are you sure you want to perform the requested changes to this shortcut?
zh_tw: 更動這個捷徑可能會導致無法使用主選單自訂器及一些佈景主題選項。[CR]您確定要更動這個捷徑嗎?

[ctx: #31378]
en: Toggle SYSTEM DEBUG LOGGING on or off. When activated a visible debug overlay will appear in the top left corner of your screen. This is NOT the same as SKIN DEBUG INFO.
zh_tw: 啟閉系統除錯記錄器。開啟時會在您的螢幕左上角疊加一個除錯資訊區塊。這跟佈景主題除錯資訊有所區別。

[ctx: #31379]
en: Toggle SKIN DEBUG INFO on or off. When activated a visible debug overlay will appear in the top left corner of your screen. This is NOT the same as SYSTEM DEBUG LOGGING.
zh_tw: 啟閉佈景主題除錯資訊。開啟時會在您的螢幕左上角疊加一個除錯資訊區塊。這跟系統除錯紀錄器有所區別。

[ctx: #31380]
en: Activating this setting will enable the skins built-in startup intro video.
zh_tw: 開啟後會在本主題啟動時播放內建的啟動動畫。

[ctx: #31381]
en: Will open the settings for the AutoComplete add-on.
zh_tw: 開啟AutoComplete附加元件的設定。

[ctx: #31382]
en: Resets the path to your video genre fanart folder.
zh_tw: 重置影片類型圖檔的資料夾路徑。

[ctx: #31383]
en: Resets the path to your music genre fanart folder.
zh_tw: 重置音樂類型圖檔的資料夾路徑。

[ctx: #31384]
en: This activates animated snow falling over all backgrounds.[CR]This may cause perfomance issues on low powered devices.
zh_tw: 讓您的螢幕下起雪來。[CR]可能會讓效能較差的裝置效能更差。

[ctx: #31385]
en: Use this to control the opacity of the widgets. [CR]100% has no transparency.
zh_tw: 設定小工具的顯示透明度。[CR]100%代表完全不透明。

[ctx: #31386]
en: This will set a global background overriding any per-widget settings.
zh_tw: 這會將強制將所有的小工具背景全部設成一樣。

[ctx: #31387]
en: When enabled LIST style widgets will autoscroll. This does not effect PANEL style Widgets.
zh_tw: 當小工具形態設為列表式時，內容會自動捲動。這不會影響面板式小工具。

[ctx: #31388]
en: This setting will activate cases for the info that appears when you are focused on a widget. The widget info must be enabled in the settings of the widget for it to appear.
zh_tw: 這個設定將會在你選取某個小工具時用包裝盒模式來顯示相關資訊，你必須先在小工具設定中開啟資訊顯示才有作用。

[ctx: #31389]
en: Global setting that shows the information for the focused item above or below depending on the PANEL widget location. This will override any per-widget settings and has NO effect on LIST widgets.
zh_tw: 針對面板型小工具中被選中的項目顯示相關資訊，顯示位置依小工具的版位不同而定，這會強制取代各別小工具的自訂設定，但不影響列表式小工具。

[ctx: #31390]
en: Skin default
zh_tw: 面板預設

[ctx: #31392]
en: When enabled all widgets will be hidden until you have navigated to it.
zh_tw: 開啟後，所有的小工具僅在按鍵觸發時才會顯示。

[ctx: #31393]
en: Ends at
zh_tw: 結束於

[ctx: #31394]
en: Replace default info with Netflix style
zh_tw: 將預設資訊顯示方式取代為類Netflix樣式

[ctx: #31395]
en: Use colored genres
zh_tw: 使用彩色的類型圖示

[ctx: #31396]
en: Lighter colors
zh_tw: 較亮的顏色

[ctx: #31397]
en: Custom Widget
zh_tw: 自訂小工具

[ctx: #31399]
en: Customize the settings for the Live TV section.
zh_tw: 針對電視直播功能的設定項目。

[ctx: #31401]
en: [B]CONFIGURE PLAYER SETTINGS[/B][CR]Configure video playback · Configure music playback[CR]Configure picture slideshow · Configure video language and subtitles
zh_tw: [B]播放器設定[/B][CR]設定影片播放 · 設定音樂播放[CR]設定圖片輪播 · 設定影片語系與字幕

[ctx: #31403]
en: Reset skin settings
zh_tw: 重置佈景主題設定

[ctx: #31404]
en: This will RESET ALL skin settings, selecting YES in the dialog that appears is irreversible. This DOES NOT affect the Main Menu items you have set in the Main Menu Customizer.
zh_tw: 這將會重置所有的佈景主題設定，在對話框中選擇"是"將立即執行並無法還原。本動作不會更動您在主選單項目自訂器中的設定。

[ctx: #31408]
en: Enable to show a LiveTV widget displaying what is currently recording and the next timer that is scheduled to record.
zh_tw: 開啟直播電視小工具來顯示執行中的錄影作業及排程中的下一個預定錄製時間。

[ctx: #31410]
en: [B]CONFIGURE SERVICE SETTINGS[/B][CR]Setup control of Kodi via UPnP and HTTP · Configure file sharing[CR]Enable Zeroconf · Configure AirPlay
zh_tw: [B]服務設定[/B][CR]設定經由UPnP及HTTP控制Kodi · 設定檔案分享[CR]開啟Zeroconf · 設定AirPlay

[ctx: #31411]
en: Will override the General Theme color.
zh_tw: 此設定將會強制取代基本佈景主題用色。

[ctx: #31412]
en: Select section
zh_tw: 選擇段落

[ctx: #31413]
en: Local subtitle available
zh_tw: 找到本杝端的字幕

[ctx: #31414]
en: Set the Main Theme color used throughout the skin.
zh_tw: 設定佈景主題整體的主題用色。

[ctx: #31416]
en: Set to add color to the UnWatched Episode count.
zh_tw: 設定尚未看過影集數的用色。

[ctx: #31417]
en: Set the Main Menu Theme color.
zh_tw: 設定主選單主題用色。

[ctx: #31418]
en: Choose the color for the TopBar in views and other sections not on the Home screen.
zh_tw: 選擇包括首頁以及其他各畫面中的置頂列用色。

[ctx: #31419]
en: Enable this to change the default transparent color to a more solid FULL COLOR image.
zh_tw: 將原本預設的半透明色改為實色。

[ctx: #31420]
en: Choose the color of the Progress bar displayed during fullscreen video playback.
zh_tw: 選擇在全螢幕影片播放中顯示的進度條用色。

[ctx: #31421]
en: Select your Kodi user profile[CR]to login and continue
zh_tw: 選擇您的 Kodi 使用者設定檔[CR]登入並繼續

[ctx: #31422]
en: Customize the Widget Highlight color on the home screen.
zh_tw: 自訂在首頁中被選中的小工具用色。

[ctx: #31423]
en: Will override the General Highlight color.
zh_tw: 本設定將會強制取代被選中項目的用色。

[ctx: #31424]
en: This will change the color of the Widget background when selecting one of the Colored options in the Global setting in the Widgets section or individually in the Menu Customizer if you did not enable Global backgrounds.
zh_tw: 改變小工具背景的用色，會套用在小工具設定單元中的混色類型背景選項，或在主選單自訂器個別項目中未設定背景者。

[ctx: #31425]
en: Use this to customize the color on the Home window for the item selected.
zh_tw: 用來設定首頁中被選中項目的顏色。

[ctx: #31426]
en: Enter text here...
zh_tw: 在此輸入文字...

[ctx: #31427]
en: Skin Shortcuts is responsible for handeling all aspects of the main menu.
zh_tw: 佈景主題捷徑用以處理主選單的顯示內容。

[ctx: #31428]
en: The Grab Fanart script provides the random fanart slideshows for the main menu.
zh_tw: Grab Fanart這個腳本可在主選單中顯示隨機的劇照圖片輪播。

[ctx: #31429]
en: Library Data Provider is a service that runs in the background to provide library data for widgets and live backgrounds as well as playlist statistics for infolines.
zh_tw: Library Data Provider是一個背景服務，提供資料庫資訊給小工具、動態背景及資訊文字列中的播放列表狀態。

[ctx: #31430]
en: Resource image addon for displaying the default white studio icons throughout the skin.
zh_tw: 提供預設白色製片公司商標圖片的附加元件。

[ctx: #31431]
en: Resource image addon for displaying the default white recording label icons throughout the skin.
zh_tw: 提供預設白色唱片發行廠牌商標圖片的附加元件。

[ctx: #31433]
en: Skin Info Service is used to display movie set information throughout the skin.
zh_tw: Skin Info Service用來顯示電影合集的相關資料。

[ctx: #31434]
en: Alt fanart
zh_tw: 其他的劇照圖

[ctx: #31435]
en: Alt icon
zh_tw: 其他的圖示

[ctx: #31436]
en: Center date and time when infoline is empty
zh_tw: 若資訊文字列沒有資料，則將時間日期置中顯示

[ctx: #31437]
en: Use paused label
zh_tw: 顯示"已暫停"文字提示

[ctx: #31438]
en: Click to install Artist Slideshow
zh_tw: 點選安裝Artist Slideshow

[ctx: #31439]
en: There are no default backgrounds in this skin, would you like to choose one now?[CR]You can still select one in Skin settings > General if you choose No.
zh_tw: 還沒設定預設的背景圖，您要現在選一個嗎?[CR]若您選擇"不"，您仍然可以至佈景主題設定 > 一般設定中進行指定。

[ctx: #31440]
en: Recently played channels
zh_tw: 最近播放的頻道

[ctx: #31442]
en: Background dimmer
zh_tw: 背景暗化

[ctx: #31443]
en: Thumb
zh_tw: 縮圖

[ctx: #31444]
en: Disable widget fanart
zh_tw: 關閉小工具中的劇照圖

[ctx: #31445]
en: Main menu
zh_tw: 主選單

[ctx: #31446]
en: Hide Main Menu elements when pressing back
zh_tw: 按下返回鍵時隱藏主選單物件

[ctx: #31447]
en: Show a popup displaying answers to some FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS posted by users in the skins thread on the Kodi forums.
zh_tw: 以跳出式視窗顯示Kodi論壇專版中使用者所提問題的回覆。

[ctx: #31449]
en: Save & Exit
zh_tw: 存檔並退出

[ctx: #31450]
en:   •  Open Settings
zh_tw:   •   開啟設定

[ctx: #31452]
en: Premiered
zh_tw: 首映

[ctx: #31453]
en: Down for more
zh_tw: 按"下"顯示更多

[ctx: #31454]
en: Up or down
zh_tw: 上或下

[ctx: #31455]
en: Up to return
zh_tw: 按"上"返回

[ctx: #31456]
en: Library using Global Search
zh_tw: 使用全域搜尋的資料庫

[ctx: #31459]
en: Radio groups
zh_tw: 廣播群組

[ctx: #31460]
en: Mini fullscreen info
zh_tw: 迷你全螢幕資訊

[ctx: #31461]
en: This option requires a Weather fanart pack. If one is not installed, click GET MORE to choose one. After installation you can select it as your weather background. This is also used to display conditional Weather backgrounds for the Main Menu.
zh_tw: 本設定需要先安裝一組天氣美術圖包，若尚未安裝請點選"取得更多"來安裝。安裝後即可將其設為你的天氣背景。這也同時被用來顯示主選單的實時天氣背景。

[ctx: #31462]
en: This option requires a Weather icon pack. If one is not installed, click GET MORE to choose one. After installation you can select it as your Weather icons.
zh_tw: 本設定需要先安裝一組天氣圖示包，若尚未安裝請點選"取得更多"來安裝。安裝後即可將其設為你的天氣圖示。

[ctx: #31463]
en: When enabled pressing BACK or BACKSPACE will hide all Main Menu elements. This does not work when media is Playing or Paused.
zh_tw: 此選項開啟後，若按下返回鍵將會隱藏所有主選單的元件。此動作在影片播放或暫停時不會有作用。

[ctx: #31464]
en: This will center the Date and Time when the Menu item does not have a chosen InfoLine.
zh_tw: 當選單物件中沒有選用的資訊內容時，會將日期與時間置中顯示。

[ctx: #31465]
en: Video & Music information
zh_tw: 影片與音樂資訊

[ctx: #31466]
en: Press [B]LEFT[/B] to show Plot[CR]Press [B]RIGHT[/B] to show Cast.[CR]Use [B]UP[/B] or [B]DOWN[/B] to scroll.
zh_tw: 按下[B]左[/B]以顯示劇情大綱[CR]按下[B]右[/B]以顯示演員表。[CR]使用[B]上[/B]或[B]下[/B]來捲動。

[ctx: #31467]
en: This will disable the TopBar completely and ignore all on/off view settings.
zh_tw: 這會完全關閉置頂列並忽略所有的顯示開關設定。

[ctx: #31468]
en: Restore
zh_tw: 回復

[ctx: #31469]
en: Disable the TopBar
zh_tw: 關閉置頂列

[ctx: #31470]
en: Set Weather background
zh_tw: 設定天氣美術圖背景

[ctx: #31471]
en: Set Weather icons
zh_tw: 設定天氣圖示

[ctx: #31472]
en: Library using Kodi
zh_tw: 使用Kodi的資料庫

[ctx: #31474]
en: CU LRC Lyrics is used to download, sync, and display lyrics during fullscreen music playback.
zh_tw: CU LRC Lyrics是用來下載歌詞，並在全螢幕音樂播放畫面中同步顯示。

[ctx: #31476]
en: TV - Show Next Aired provides information of previous and next to air episodes in your library. It also provides a TV Guide for the next week or two.
zh_tw: TV - Show Next Aired為你的資料庫提供上一集與即將播映的的影集資訊。同時提供未來一至兩週的電視節目表。

[ctx: #31477]
en: Trakt is used to synchronize your collection and personal ratings to your Trakt.tv account.
zh_tw: Trakt用來將你的收藏及個人的評等同步到你的Trakt.tv帳號。

[ctx: #31478]
en: Artist Slideshow is used to display artist fanart for both the home screen and during fullscreen music playback.
zh_tw: Artist Slideshow用來在首頁及全螢幕音樂播放畫面中顯示藝人的相關圖片。

[ctx: #31484]
en: Play regular
zh_tw: 常規播放

[ctx: #31485]
en: Eject disc
zh_tw: 退出光碟

[ctx: #31486]
en: Use Video Lyrics mod
zh_tw: 使用影片歌詞模組

[ctx: #31487]
en: More video info details
zh_tw: 更多影片詳細資訊

[ctx: #31491]
en: Muted
zh_tw: 靜音

[ctx: #31493]
en: Preset themes
zh_tw: 預設主題

[ctx: #31494]
en: Hide path & filename details
zh_tw: 隱藏路徑和檔案名稱詳細資料

[ctx: #31496]
en: Reset skin colors to default
zh_tw: 重設主題色彩為預設值

[ctx: #31498]
en: Move System Bar to top of screen
zh_tw: 將系統列移至螢幕頂部

[ctx: #31501]
en: Channel group
zh_tw: 頻道群組

[ctx: #31502]
en: Live TV
zh_tw: 電視

[ctx: #31503]
en: Add Group
zh_tw: 新增群組

[ctx: #31504]
en: Rename Group
zh_tw: 重新命名群組

[ctx: #31505]
en: Delete Group
zh_tw: 刪除群組

[ctx: #31506]
en: Available Groups
zh_tw: 可用的群組

[ctx: #31511]
en: Channel Options
zh_tw: 頻道選項

[ctx: #31533]
en: Unwatched movies
zh_tw: 還沒看過的電影

[ctx: #31535]
en: Unwatched TV Shows
zh_tw: 還沒看過的電視劇集

[ctx: #31536]
en: Recent recordings
zh_tw: 最近的錄影

[ctx: #31578]
en: Random music videos
zh_tw: 隨機音樂影片

[ctx: #31581]
en: Unwatched music videos
zh_tw: 還沒看過的音樂影片

[ctx: #31584]
en: Random artists
zh_tw: 隨機選擇演出者

[ctx: #31599]
en: Age
zh_tw: 年齡

[ctx: #31601]
en: Show discart in movie information
zh_tw: 在電影資訊中顯示光碟印刷圖

[ctx: #31602]
en: Show plot and cast when pressing info during video playback
zh_tw: 在影片播放中點選"影片資訊"時，顯示文字介紹及演員表

[ctx: #31603]
en: Aeon Nox main menu navigation style
zh_tw: Aeon Nox 主選單瀏覽模式

[ctx: #31604]
en: Information
zh_tw: 資訊

[ctx: #31605]
en: Alternate layout
zh_tw: 另款版面配置

[ctx: #31606]
en: Logo
zh_tw: 標誌

[ctx: #31607]
en: HD/SD/3D indicators
zh_tw: 高清/標清/3D 標示

[ctx: #31608]
en: Cases
zh_tw: 包裝盒

[ctx: #31609]
en: Discart
zh_tw: 光碟印刷圖

[ctx: #31610]
en: Small Shift
zh_tw: 微調

[ctx: #31611]
en: Oscar statue
zh_tw: 奧斯卡雕像

[ctx: #31612]
en: Replace Choose art button
zh_tw: 取代選擇圖片按鈕

[ctx: #31613]
en: Choose where the Trailer button should be placed
zh_tw: 選擇預告片播放按鈕的位置

[ctx: #31620]
en: Floor
zh_tw: 地板

[ctx: #31621]
en: Live TV & Weather
zh_tw: 直播電視及天氣

[ctx: #31680]
en: Select a shortcut for this item.
zh_tw: 選擇對應此項目的捷徑。

[ctx: #31681]
en: Customize the label. Can also accept some label formatting.
zh_tw: 自定標籤中的文字內容。可使用某些格式設定標籤。

[ctx: #31682]
en: Change the selected shorcuts command. Can also be used to enter a custom command.
zh_tw: 更改被點選捷徑的動作。也可以用來執行自訂的動作。

[ctx: #31683]
en: Edit and arrange submenu items
zh_tw: 編輯並排列副選單項目

[ctx: #31684]
en: Select the item image used for the Icons menu layout.
zh_tw: 選擇圖示型選單版面所使用的圖示檔。

[ctx: #31685]
en: Choose a widget to display for this home menu item.
zh_tw: 為此主選單項目指定小工具。

[ctx: #31700]
en: Widget options
zh_tw: 小工具選項

[ctx: #31701]
en: Widget style
zh_tw: 小工具類型

[ctx: #31702]
en: Widget background
zh_tw: 小工具背景

[ctx: #31703]
en: Panel label style
zh_tw: 面板式文字標籤類型

[ctx: #31704]
en: List label style
zh_tw: 列表式文字標籤類型

[ctx: #31705]
en: Panel widget info
zh_tw: 面板式小工具資訊

[ctx: #31706]
en: Art
zh_tw: 美術圖

[ctx: #31707]
en: Case
zh_tw: 包裝盒

[ctx: #31708]
en: Sort by
zh_tw: 排序以

[ctx: #31709]
en: Sort order
zh_tw: 排序

[ctx: #31710]
en: Configure custom list
zh_tw: 設定自訂的列表

[ctx: #31711]
en: List extended
zh_tw: 延伸式列表

[ctx: #31712]
en: Panel
zh_tw: 面板

[ctx: #31713]
en: Panel extended
zh_tw: 延伸式面板

[ctx: #31714]
en: Compact panel
zh_tw: 精簡面板

[ctx: #31715]
en: Compact panel extended
zh_tw: 精簡延伸式面板

[ctx: #31716]
en: Mixed extended
zh_tw: 延伸式混合顯示

[ctx: #31717]
en: Configure custom list
zh_tw: 設定自訂的列表

[ctx: #31718]
en: Square poster
zh_tw: 正方形的海報圖

[ctx: #31719]
en: Clearlogo
zh_tw: 透明背景標準字圖片

[ctx: #31720]
en: Character art
zh_tw: 角色美術圖

[ctx: #31721]
en: Glass
zh_tw: 玻璃質感

[ctx: #31722]
en: Clear case
zh_tw: 透明包裝盒

[ctx: #31723]
en: Flat
zh_tw: 平光

[ctx: #31724]
en: Clear white
zh_tw: 半透明白

[ctx: #31725]
en: Colored default
zh_tw: 指定色預設

[ctx: #31726]
en: Colored flat
zh_tw: 指定色平光

[ctx: #31727]
en: Colored clear
zh_tw: 半透明指定色

[ctx: #31728]
en: Colored clear white
zh_tw: 半透明偏白指定色

[ctx: #31729]
en: Show on panel
zh_tw: 顯示在面板上所有項目中

[ctx: #31730]
en: Show on focused item
zh_tw: 顯示在被選中項目上

[ctx: #31731]
en: Show next to to title
zh_tw: 顯示在列表下方

[ctx: #31732]
en: In progress movies
zh_tw: 攝製中的電影

[ctx: #31733]
en: In progress episodes
zh_tw: 攝製中的影集

[ctx: #31734]
en: Random genre
zh_tw: 隨機類型

[ctx: #31735]
en: Enable advanced widgets
zh_tw: 開啟進階小工具

[ctx: #31736]
en: Opacity
zh_tw: 透明度

[ctx: #31737]
en: Global widget backgrounds
zh_tw: 全局小工具背景

[ctx: #31738]
en: Auto scroll list widgets
zh_tw: 自動捲動列表式小工具

[ctx: #31739]
en: List widget info
zh_tw: 列表式小工具資訊

[ctx: #31740]
en: Case on widget info
zh_tw: 小工具資訊中的包裝盒樣式

[ctx: #31741]
en: Case on widget info dialog
zh_tw: 小工具資訊對話框中的包裝盒樣式

[ctx: #31742]
en: Cast on widget info dialog
zh_tw: 在小工具資訊對話框中顯示演員表

[ctx: #31743]
en: Match info dialog background to widget background
zh_tw: 將資訊對話框的背景設為與小工具背景相同

[ctx: #31744]
en: Global panel widget info
zh_tw: 全局面板式小工具資訊

[ctx: #31745]
en: Hide widget when not focused
zh_tw: 未選取時隱藏該小工具

[ctx: #31746]
en: Match widget panel
zh_tw: 與小工具面板相同

[ctx: #31747]
en: Blu-Ray Case
zh_tw: 藍光版包裝盒

[ctx: #31748]
en: This setting enables more widget customization. Disable to use Aeon Nox default widgets.
zh_tw: 此設定將開啟更豐富的小工具自訂選項。將其關閉以套用Aeon Nox預設的小工具。

[ctx: #31749]
en: Change the transparency of the artwork and background.
zh_tw: 更改美術圖及背景的透明度。

[ctx: #31750]
en: Enable to use the same background throughout the home screen. Disable to set each background individually in the home menu customizer.
zh_tw: 開啟時將會在主選單所有項目中套用一樣的背景圖。反之則可在主選單自訂器中個別選定。

[ctx: #31751]
en: Choose the background style.
zh_tw: 選擇背景樣式。

[ctx: #31752]
en: The list style widgets will automatically scroll if enabled.
zh_tw: 開啟後，列表式小工具會自動捲動。

[ctx: #31753]
en: Choose how information is displayed next to the list style widget.
zh_tw: 選擇緊接在列表式小工具之後的資訊內容如何顯示。

[ctx: #31754]
en: Choose a case for the widget information poster. Match will use the same case as the widget.
zh_tw: 選擇在小工具資訊中的海報圖包裝盒樣式。"同步"將顯示跟小工具相同的樣式。

[ctx: #31755]
en: Choose a case for the information dialog poster. Match will use the same case as the widget.
zh_tw: 選擇在小工具資訊對話框中的海報圖包裝盒樣式。"同步"將顯示跟小工具相同的樣式。

[ctx: #31756]
en: Show movie and tv show cast details within the information dialog.
zh_tw: 在資訊對話框中顯示電影及影集的演員詳細資料。

[ctx: #31757]
en: Enable to use the widget background in the information dialog.
zh_tw: 在資訊對話框中使用小工具的背景。

[ctx: #31758]
en: Enable to show widget information for all panel widgets. Disable to individually select in the home menu customizer.
zh_tw: 開啟時將會在所有面板式小工具中顯示資訊。反之則可在主選單自訂器中個別選定。

[ctx: #31759]
en: If enabled widgets will not be visible throughout the home screen until they are focused.
zh_tw: 開啟後，主選單畫面中的小工具只有在選中時才會出現。

[ctx: #31760]
en: Configure custom Widget 1
zh_tw: 設定自訂小工具 1

[ctx: #31761]
en: Configure custom Widget 2
zh_tw: 設定自訂小工具 2

[ctx: #31800]
en: Video addons
zh_tw: 影片附加元件

[ctx: #31801]
en: Audio addons
zh_tw: 音樂附加元件

[ctx: #31802]
en: Video addons / Audio addons
zh_tw: 影片附加元件 / 音樂附加元件

[ctx: #31803]
en: Program addons
zh_tw: 應用程式附加元件

[ctx: #31804]
en: Picture addons
zh_tw: 圖片附加元件

[ctx: #31850]
en: Budget
zh_tw: 預算

[ctx: #31851]
en: Revenue
zh_tw: 營收

[ctx: #31852]
en: Displays a larger ratings classification image with standard descriptions.[CR]Works with U.S. MPAA ratings only.
zh_tw: 顯示較明顯的美國電影協會認證圖與描述文字。[CR]僅限美國電影協會的評價。

[ctx: #31855]
en: Enable this setting to replace the Default info with online info provided by the ExtendedInfo script. You can use the Aeon Nox SiLVO version or the Defaults provided by the script if you enable the option in the settings for ExtendedInfo.
zh_tw: 將預設的資訊內容改為由ExtendedInfo腳本提供的線上資訊。您可以選用Aeon Nox SiLVO的版本或是在ExtendedInfo設定中的預設提供者。

[ctx: #31856]
en: Use this to select the multi-fanart cycle speed skin wide.
zh_tw: 用來選擇多張圖片輪播的速度，全局適用。

[ctx: #31900]
en: My rating
zh_tw: 我的評價

[ctx: #31901]
en: 36 Hour Forecast
zh_tw: 36小時預報

[ctx: #31902]
en: Hourly Forecast
zh_tw: 每小時預報

[ctx: #31903]
en: Weekend Forecast
zh_tw: 一週預報

[ctx: #31904]
en: 10 Day Forecast
zh_tw: 10天預報

[ctx: #31908]
en: Chance of Precipitation
zh_tw: 降雨機率

[ctx: #31909]
en: Fetching forecast info...
zh_tw: 正在擷取預報資訊...

[ctx: #31910]
en: Map & Alerts
zh_tw: 地圖 & 警報

[ctx: #31911]
en: Setup the Aeon Nox main menu
zh_tw: 設定Aeon Nox主選單

[ctx: #31912]
en: Customize the main menu with widgets, backgrounds, and statistics. Add your own custom main menu items.
zh_tw: 使用小工具、背景圖與狀態內容來客製主選單。加入你自己設計的主選單物件。

[ctx: #31913]
en: Aeon Nox main menu horizontal position
zh_tw: Aeon Nox主選單水平位置

[ctx: #31914]
en: Change the horizontal position of the main menu.
zh_tw: 更改主選單的水平位置。

[ctx: #31915]
en: Navigation style for horizontal lists
zh_tw: 橫式列表的瀏覽樣式

[ctx: #31916]
en: Change the way horizontal lists scroll in Aeon Nox. Default will scroll lists in a cycle. "Fixed" are lists with a beginning and end.
zh_tw: 更改Aeon Nox中橫式列表的捲動方式。預設是循環式捲動。"固定式"則為往復捲動。

[ctx: #31917]
en: When enabled text scrolls automatically. When disabled manual scrolling is required. Note that not every textbox has a manual button.
zh_tw: 開啟文字自動捲動。關閉時須手動捲動。請注意不是每個文字框都有捲動的按鈕。

[ctx: #31918]
en: Projects the current playing video on the background behind the panels.
zh_tw: 將播放中的影片投影在介面區塊後的背景中。

[ctx: #31919]
en: Projects the visualisation on the background behind the panels when music is played.
zh_tw: 播放音樂時將音訊視覺化效果投影在介面區塊後的背景中。

[ctx: #31920]
en: Displays a widget on the Home screen with media information when music is playing.
zh_tw: 播放音樂時在首頁中以小工具形態顯示該音軌的媒體資訊。

[ctx: #31921]
en: Displays a widget on the Home screen with media information when a movie or episode is playing.
zh_tw: 播放影片或影集時在首頁中以小工具形態顯示該影片的媒體資訊。

[ctx: #31922]
en: This enables custom genre backgrounds when browsing through the videolibrary's genre node. Filenames should match the genre label. Extension must be .jpg.
zh_tw: 當使用電影類型模式瀏覽影片資料庫時，使用自訂的類型背景圖。請將圖檔命名為該類型的文字，並須為jpg格式。

[ctx: #31924]
en: This enables custom genre backgrounds when browsing through the musiclibrary's genre node. Filenames should match the genre label. Extension must be .jpg.
zh_tw: 當使用音樂類型模式瀏覽音樂資料庫時，使用自訂的類型背景圖。請將圖檔命名為該類型的文字，並須為jpg格式。

[ctx: #31927]
en: Resets all above values to their defaults.
zh_tw: 將以上所有選項重設至預設值。

[ctx: #31928]
en: Aeon Nox main menu layout
zh_tw: Aeon Nox 主選單版面設置

[ctx: #31929]
en: This setting defines the main menu layout. Options are 5 items, 3 items, 1 items, or icons for the default horizontal menu. You can also choose a vertical menu layout.
zh_tw: 本設定用來定義主選單的排版。選項分為5個項目、3個項目、1個項目，或者橫式選單的預設圖示。您也可以選用直式的選單配置。

[ctx: #31930]
en: Choose a widget to display on the Home screen to have easy access to content from the library.
zh_tw: 選擇要在首頁中顯示的小工具來快速進入資料庫的指定內容。

[ctx: #31931]
en: Video plot preference
zh_tw: 影片介紹內容

[ctx: #31932]
en: Show plot outline in the library views and full plot in the video information dialog or vice versa. Falls back to full plot if no outline is available.
zh_tw: 決定要在資料庫模式中的影片資訊區塊顯示短簡介或完整介紹。若沒有可用的短簡介，則會自動顯示完整介紹文字。

[ctx: #31933]
en: Select an item to display on the left top of the main menu
zh_tw: 選擇要在主選單左上角顯示的物件

[ctx: #31935]
en: Switch places with another menu item. Opens a dialog with a list of menu items to choose from.
zh_tw: 與另一個選單項目互換位置。請開啟對話框後從項目列表中選用。

[ctx: #31937]
en: Show the RSS feed on the bottom or top of the screen, depending on main menu position. Enabling this setting makes the submenu permanently visible.
zh_tw: 在畫面中顯示RSS內容，顯示位置視主選單的排版而定，會在畫面下端或上端。此功能開啟時副選單會永遠顯示。

[ctx: #31939]
en: Hide Infopanel on scrolling
zh_tw: 捲動時隱藏資訊面板

[ctx: #31940]
en: Hides the infopanel while scrolling through the library. Set the amount of seconds to wait for the infopanel to appear when scrolling has stopped.
zh_tw: 在捲動資料庫內容時暫時隱藏資訊面板。請設定停止捲動後再出現資訊面板的等待秒數。

[ctx: #31941]
en: Kiosk mode
zh_tw: Kiosk模式

[ctx: #31942]
en: Disables the slide out menu (media menu) in the library as well as certain buttons in the media information dialogs.
zh_tw: 關閉滑出式選單(媒體選單)，包括瀏覽資料庫時以及某些媒體資訊對話框按鈕動作。

[ctx: #31943]
en: Watched status indicator
zh_tw: 是否已看過的標記

[ctx: #31944]
en: Choose which overlays to show on thumbs in icon based views. Note that the "Resume" flag takes precedent over any watched status. After activating an overlay you must also enable it in each views settings.
zh_tw: 選擇在圖示型顯示模式的縮圖中疊加顯示哪些物件，要注意的是"繼續播放"這個標示會蓋過其他所有的觀賞狀態。在啟用疊加物件之後，你必須在每個顯示模式設定中去打開它。

[ctx: #31945]
en: This toggles the layout of the List view. Default is a 7 item layout with extended info, "Slim List" is a 14 item, more basic layout
zh_tw: 用來切換列表的顯示模式。預設值為7個項目，並外加延伸資訊內容，"精簡列表"可顯示14個項目，內容為基本資料

[ctx: #31950]
en: WEATHER
zh_tw: 天氣

[ctx: #31951]
en: PICTURES
zh_tw: 圖片

[ctx: #31952]
en: LIVE TV
zh_tw: 直播電視

[ctx: #31953]
en: VIDEOS
zh_tw: 影片

[ctx: #31954]
en: MOVIES
zh_tw: 電影

[ctx: #31955]
en: TV SHOWS
zh_tw: 電視影集

[ctx: #31956]
en: MUSIC
zh_tw: 音樂

[ctx: #31958]
en: PLAY DISC
zh_tw: 播放光碟

[ctx: #31959]
en: SYSTEM
zh_tw: 系統

[ctx: #31960]
en: CONCERTS
zh_tw: 演唱會

[ctx: #31961]
en: Hide ratings in list views
zh_tw: 隱藏列表排版模式中的評等資訊

[ctx: #31962]
en: This toggles the visibility of ratings in views of type List, LowList and TriPanel, except if sorted by rating.
zh_tw: 在某些排版模式中不顯示評等資料，包括類型列表、低位列表及三面板模式，除非以評等作為排序依據。

[ctx: #31964]
en: NoTo
zh_tw: 思源黑體

[ctx: #31965]
en: BoxSet mod
zh_tw: 包裝盒模組

[ctx: #31966]
en: OpenCase mod
zh_tw: 開盒動畫

[ctx: #31970]
en: Rate on Trakt
zh_tw: Trakt上的評等

[ctx: #31971]
en: Hide visualization behind fanart (works best with waveform)
zh_tw: 隱藏相關圖片所遮蓋到的音訊視覺化效果(最適用於音波形效果)

[ctx: #31972]
en: Autoplay music in fullscreen
zh_tw: 自動播放音樂時使用全螢幕模式

[ctx: #31973]
en: Mod delay
zh_tw: 啟動延時

[ctx: #31974]
en: Select the style of cases used in all views
zh_tw: 選擇所有排版模式中所套用的包裝盒類型

[ctx: #31975]
en: Use colored icons and mediaflags
zh_tw: 使用彩色的圖示及媒體內容標示

[ctx: #31978]
en: Reset main menu items to their defaults
zh_tw: 將主選單項目重置為預設值

[ctx: #31979]
en: Sliding set discart
zh_tw: 滑出式光碟印刷圖

[ctx: #31980]
en: Change the way the home menu scrolls in Aeon Nox. Default will scroll in a cycle. "Fixed" has a beginning and end.
zh_tw: 更改Aeon Nox中主選單的捲動方式。預設是循環式捲動。"固定式"則為往復捲動。

[ctx: #31981]
en: Show Plot and Cast information when pressing info button during video playback.
zh_tw: 在影片播放中按下"資訊"按鈕時顯示文字介紹及演員資訊。

[ctx: #31982]
en: Display discart for  movies in information screen.
zh_tw: 在  電影資訊畫面中顯示光碟印刷圖。

[ctx: #31983]
en: Swap locations of Trailer and Cinema Experience buttons. Location is either in extras (+) or in the info dialog.
zh_tw: 將預告片與Cinema Experience按鈕兩者對調。位置可能在更多資訊(+)或者在資訊對話框中。

[ctx: #31984]
en: When activated the default mediaflags and icons are changed to colored versions
zh_tw: 開啟時，預設的媒體內容標示及圖示會變成彩色的版本

[ctx: #31986]
en: Select case style used in all views. Default or clear cases.
zh_tw: 選擇所有排版模式中所使用的包裝盒樣式。預設值是透明盒子。

[ctx: #31987]
en: Enable this setting to hide the "Disable views" button in the sidemenu.
zh_tw: 在排版模式選單中隱藏"關閉排版模式"的按鈕。

[ctx: #31988]
en: Enable setting to animate backgrounds for views and the homescreen
zh_tw: 在瀏覽內容及首頁中啟用動態背景圖

[ctx: #31989]
en: Animate backgrounds
zh_tw: 動態背景圖

[ctx: #31991]
en:  Change default Widget to display a panel type style
zh_tw:  將預設的小工具改為使用面板式顯示

[ctx: #31992]
en: Change panel style layout. Choose between compact or expanded layouts.
zh_tw: 改變面板顯示樣式。可選用精簡或延伸版面。

[ctx: #31993]
en: Fake discart
zh_tw: 假的光碟印刷圖

[ctx: #31994]
en: Vertical Menu
zh_tw: 垂直式選單
