KODI Skins - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (764 entries)

[ctx: #31000]
en: Directed by
zh_cn: 导演是

[ctx: #31001]
en: Written by
zh_cn: 编剧是

[ctx: #31002]
en: Blurred album thumb
zh_cn: 模糊专辑缩略图

[ctx: #31003]
en: Power Options
zh_cn: 电源选项

[ctx: #31004]
en: Working
zh_cn: 执行中

[ctx: #31005]
en: Fixed
zh_cn: 固定

[ctx: #31006]
en: View Options
zh_cn: 视图选项

[ctx: #31007]
en: Setup home
zh_cn: 设置主页

[ctx: #31008]
en: Full screen
zh_cn: 全屏

[ctx: #31009]
en: Total Duration
zh_cn: 总时长

[ctx: #31010]
en: Next episode
zh_cn: 下一集

[ctx: #31011]
en: Latest episode
zh_cn: 最新剧集

[ctx: #31012]
en: Airs
zh_cn: 播出

[ctx: #31013]
en: Statistics
zh_cn: 统计

[ctx: #31014]
en: Extras
zh_cn: 额外

[ctx: #31016]
en: Poster
zh_cn: 海报

[ctx: #31017]
en: Set path to music genre fanart folder
zh_cn: 设置音乐类型同人画文件夹的路径

[ctx: #31018]
en: InfoPanel
zh_cn: 信息面板

[ctx: #31019]
en: Network
zh_cn: 网络

[ctx: #31020]
en: Extra-fanart
zh_cn: 额外同人画

[ctx: #31021]
en: Stage curtains
zh_cn: 舞台幕布

[ctx: #31022]
en: Set multi-image background
zh_cn: 设置多图像背景

[ctx: #31023]
en: Set single image background
zh_cn: 设置单图像背景

[ctx: #31024]
en: Page
zh_cn: 页

[ctx: #31025]
en: Items
zh_cn: 项目

[ctx: #31026]
en: Misc Options
zh_cn: 杂项

[ctx: #31027]
en: Set item background
zh_cn: 设置项目背景

[ctx: #31028]
en: Live Background
zh_cn: 实时背景

[ctx: #31029]
en: Recent movies
zh_cn: 最近电影

[ctx: #31030]
en: Recent episodes
zh_cn: 最近剧集

[ctx: #31031]
en: Random movies
zh_cn: 随机电影

[ctx: #31032]
en: Recommended movies
zh_cn: 推荐电影

[ctx: #31033]
en: Random episodes
zh_cn: 随机剧集

[ctx: #31034]
en: Recommended episodes
zh_cn: 推荐剧集

[ctx: #31035]
en: Random songs
zh_cn: 随机歌曲

[ctx: #31036]
en: Random albums
zh_cn: 随机专辑

[ctx: #31037]
en: Recent albums
zh_cn: 最近专辑

[ctx: #31038]
en: Recommended albums
zh_cn: 推荐专辑

[ctx: #31039]
en: Actions
zh_cn: 动作

[ctx: #31040]
en: Now Playing
zh_cn: 正在播放

[ctx: #31041]
en: Select widget
zh_cn: 选择桌面小部件

[ctx: #31042]
en: Show "Now Playing" information blended in the background
zh_cn: 在背景中混合显示“正在播放”信息

[ctx: #31043]
en: Platform
zh_cn: 平面

[ctx: #31044]
en: Views: Plot outline | Info dialog: Full plot
zh_cn: 视图：剧情简介 | 信息对话框：完整剧情

[ctx: #31045]
en: Views: Full plot | Info dialog: Plot outline
zh_cn: 视图：完整剧情 | 信息对话框：剧情简介

[ctx: #31046]
en: SEEKING
zh_cn: 搜索中

[ctx: #31047]
en: Set item icon
zh_cn: 设置项目图标

[ctx: #31048]
en: Visualisation Presets
zh_cn: 可视化效果预设

[ctx: #31049]
en: Select infoline
zh_cn: 选择信息栏

[ctx: #31050]
en: Sort: Ascending
zh_cn: 排序：升序

[ctx: #31051]
en: Sort: Descending
zh_cn: 排序：降序

[ctx: #31052]
en: Movie library statistics
zh_cn: 电影资料库统计

[ctx: #31053]
en: TV Show library statistics
zh_cn: 剧集资料库统计

[ctx: #31054]
en: Music library statistics
zh_cn: 音乐资料库统计

[ctx: #31055]
en: Open playlist
zh_cn: 打开播放列表

[ctx: #31056]
en: Save playlist
zh_cn: 保存播放列表

[ctx: #31057]
en: Close playlist
zh_cn: 关闭播放列表

[ctx: #31058]
en: PVR information
zh_cn: PVR 信息

[ctx: #31059]
en: Artist Slideshow
zh_cn: 艺术家幻灯片

[ctx: #31060]
en: This file is stacked, select the part you want to play from.
zh_cn: 这是一个堆叠文件，请选择要播放的片段。

[ctx: #31061]
en: Total addons / Favourites statistics
zh_cn: 插件/收藏夹统计总数

[ctx: #31062]
en: Random movie fanart
zh_cn: 随机电影同人画

[ctx: #31063]
en: Random TV show fanart
zh_cn: 随机剧集同人画

[ctx: #31064]
en: Random video fanart
zh_cn: 随机视频同人画

[ctx: #31065]
en: Random music fanart
zh_cn: 随机音乐同人画

[ctx: #31066]
en: Random fanart
zh_cn: 随机同人画

[ctx: #31067]
en: Update rating
zh_cn: 更改评分

[ctx: #31068]
en: CD Wall
zh_cn: CD 墙

[ctx: #31069]
en: Change location
zh_cn: 更改位置

[ctx: #31071]
en: While browsing the library
zh_cn: 当浏览资料库时

[ctx: #31072]
en: On open video info
zh_cn: 在打开的视频信息

[ctx: #31073]
en: Move menu item
zh_cn: 移动菜单项

[ctx: #31074]
en: Choose item to swap places with
zh_cn: 选择要交换位置的项目

[ctx: #31075]
en: No extra features available
zh_cn: 没有额外的功能

[ctx: #31076]
en: Landscape
zh_cn: 横向

[ctx: #31077]
en: ShowCase
zh_cn: 展示

[ctx: #31078]
en: TriPanel
zh_cn: 三面板

[ctx: #31079]
en: Shift
zh_cn: 平移

[ctx: #31080]
en: Manage submenu
zh_cn: 管理子菜单

[ctx: #31081]
en: Enable custom submenus
zh_cn: 启用自定义子菜单

[ctx: #31082]
en: Detach RSS feed from the main menu
zh_cn: 从主菜单中分离 RSS 源

[ctx: #31083]
en: Enable Next Aired information in the videolibrary
zh_cn: 在视频资料库中启用下一播出的信息

[ctx: #31084]
en: Conditional weather
zh_cn: 天气情况

[ctx: #31085]
en: Musicvideo library statistics
zh_cn: 音乐电视资料库统计

[ctx: #31086]
en: Icon
zh_cn: 图标

[ctx: #31087]
en: Banner
zh_cn: 横幅

[ctx: #31088]
en: BannerWall
zh_cn: 横幅墙

[ctx: #31089]
en: Play item on startup
zh_cn: 启动时播放项目

[ctx: #31090]
en: Seconds
zh_cn: 秒

[ctx: #31091]
en: Select items
zh_cn: 选择项目

[ctx: #31092]
en: Fullscreen fanart
zh_cn: 全屏同人画

[ctx: #31093]
en: LowList toggle
zh_cn: 低列表切换

[ctx: #31094]
en: List view layout
zh_cn: 列表视图布局

[ctx: #31095]
en: Slim List
zh_cn: 细列表

[ctx: #31096]
en: Concert locations
zh_cn: 音乐会地点

[ctx: #31097]
en: Movie playlist statistics
zh_cn: 电影播放列表统计

[ctx: #31098]
en: TV Show playlist statistics
zh_cn: 剧集播放列表统计

[ctx: #31099]
en: Musicvideo playlist statistics
zh_cn: 音乐电视播放列表统计

[ctx: #31100]
en: View:
zh_cn: 视图：

[ctx: #31101]
en: Choose view
zh_cn: 选择视图

[ctx: #31102]
en: Background
zh_cn: 背景

[ctx: #31103]
en: N/A
zh_cn: 不可用

[ctx: #31104]
en: Similar artists
zh_cn: 同类艺人

[ctx: #31105]
en: More albums from
zh_cn: 更多专辑来自

[ctx: #31106]
en: On info
zh_cn: 关于信息

[ctx: #31107]
en: Persistent
zh_cn: 持久的

[ctx: #31108]
en: Enable artist information feed (if available)
zh_cn: 启用艺术家信息源（如果有）

[ctx: #31109]
en: Unwatched episode count
zh_cn: 未观看的剧集数

[ctx: #31110]
en: Solid color backgrounds
zh_cn: 纯色背景

[ctx: #31111]
en: Similar
zh_cn: 类似

[ctx: #31112]
en: Movies directed by
zh_cn: 电影导演是

[ctx: #31113]
en: Movies written by
zh_cn: 电影编剧是

[ctx: #31114]
en: More from
zh_cn: 更多来自

[ctx: #31116]
en: cycle fanart
zh_cn: 循环同人画

[ctx: #31117]
en: Fallback
zh_cn: 备选

[ctx: #31118]
en: Cache movie extrafanart
zh_cn: 缓存额外电影同人画

[ctx: #31119]
en: Show the movies from this director in your library or view online information on this director on TMDb?
zh_cn: 显示此导演在您的资料库中的电影或在 TMDb 上查看有关此导演的在线信息？

[ctx: #31121]
en: Enable autocomplete
zh_cn: 启用自动补全

[ctx: #31122]
en: Enables the autocomplete feature of the virtual keyboard
zh_cn: 启用虚拟键盘的自动补全功能

[ctx: #31123]
en: Album review
zh_cn: 专辑评论

[ctx: #31124]
en: Show Background "Now Playing" Video
zh_cn: 在背景显示“正在播放”视频

[ctx: #31125]
en: Show Background "Now Playing" Visualisation
zh_cn: 在背景显示“正在播放”可视化效果

[ctx: #31126]
en: TheMovieDb Helper provides details about movies, tvshows and actors from TMDb.
zh_cn: TheMovieDb Helper 提供来自 TMDb 的电影、剧集和演员的详细信息。

[ctx: #31127]
en: Enable Extended Info integration
zh_cn: 启用扩展信息集成

[ctx: #31128]
en: Channels View
zh_cn: 频道视图

[ctx: #31129]
en: Hide Fanart in full screen visualisation
zh_cn: 全屏可视化效果中隐藏同人画

[ctx: #31130]
en: Use "Enigma2-style" channel OSD
zh_cn: 使用“Enigma2-Style”频道 OSD

[ctx: #31131]
en: Guide Timeline View
zh_cn: 指南时间表视图

[ctx: #31132]
en: Tuner:
zh_cn: 调谐器：

[ctx: #31133]
en: Timeline channels-type:
zh_cn: 时间轴频道类型：

[ctx: #31134]
en: Timeline view-type:
zh_cn: 时间轴视图类型：

[ctx: #31135]
en: Infobar Options
zh_cn: 信息栏选项

[ctx: #31136]
en: Infobar type:
zh_cn: 信息栏样式：

[ctx: #31137]
en: Hide encryption information
zh_cn: 隐藏加密信息

[ctx: #31138]
en: Hide tuner information
zh_cn: 隐藏调谐器信息

[ctx: #31139]
en: Hide signal information
zh_cn: 隐藏信号信息

[ctx: #31140]
en: Sideblade Options
zh_cn: 侧板选项

[ctx: #31141]
en: Hide Guide
zh_cn: 隐藏指南

[ctx: #31142]
en: Settings level
zh_cn: 设置级别

[ctx: #31143]
en: Hide Recordings
zh_cn: 隐藏录像

[ctx: #31144]
en: Hide Timer
zh_cn: 隐藏计时器

[ctx: #31145]
en: Hide Search
zh_cn: 隐藏搜索

[ctx: #31146]
en: Rated
zh_cn: 已评分

[ctx: #31147]
en: Change rating
zh_cn: 改变评级

[ctx: #31148]
en: List local library items
zh_cn: 列出本地资料库项目

[ctx: #31149]
en: Online information from TMDb
zh_cn: 来自 TMDb 的在线信息

[ctx: #31150]
en: IMDb logo
zh_cn: IMDB徽标

[ctx: #31151]
en: View settings
zh_cn: 视图设置

[ctx: #31152]
en: Poster
zh_cn: 海报

[ctx: #31153]
en: Disable views
zh_cn: 禁用视图

[ctx: #31154]
en: Show Artist Slideshow when playing music
zh_cn: 播放音乐时显示艺术家幻灯片

[ctx: #31155]
en: Widgets
zh_cn: 部件

[ctx: #31156]
en: Clearart
zh_cn: ClearART

[ctx: #31157]
en: Submenu always visible
zh_cn: 子菜单始终可见

[ctx: #31158]
en: Disable the Search icon
zh_cn: 禁用搜索图标

[ctx: #31159]
en: Event log
zh_cn: 事件日志

[ctx: #31160]
en: Extended
zh_cn: 扩展

[ctx: #31161]
en: Choose the position of the RSS feed. Top of the screen, bottom of the screen or the default location directly underneath the main menu.
zh_cn: 选择RSS订阅的位置。屏幕顶部、屏幕底部或主菜单正下方的默认位置。

[ctx: #31162]
en: Alternate
zh_cn: 备选

[ctx: #31163]
en: This movie is Unrated
zh_cn: 此电影未评分

[ctx: #31164]
en: Enable live background for movie sets
zh_cn: 启用电影集的实时背景

[ctx: #31165]
en: Enable to display live background for movie sets when browsing your movie library
zh_cn: 启用浏览电影库时显示电影集的实时背景

[ctx: #31166]
en: Enable description for a movies rating
zh_cn: 启用电影评分的描述

[ctx: #31167]
en: This setting displays a reason for a movies rating. You need to use a script like Rating Update to add these values (prefix must be Rated  including a space after Rated)
zh_cn: 此设置显示电影分级的原因。您需要使用像评级更新这样的脚本来添加这些值 （ 前缀必须为评分  评分后留空）

[ctx: #31168]
en: Enable to make the submenu permanently visible. Default is hidden until pressing down.
zh_cn: 启用使子菜单永久可见。默认为隐藏，直到按下。

[ctx: #31169]
en: This setting hides the Search icon on the home screen.
zh_cn: 此设置隐藏主屏幕上的搜索图标。

[ctx: #31170]
en: Enabling this setting will hide the alphanumeric label displaying the current position when scrolling through your library.
zh_cn: 启用此设置将隐藏滚动库时当前位置的字母数字标签。

[ctx: #31171]
en: This setting will activate fullscreen mode automatically after starting to play music.
zh_cn: 此设置将在开始播放音乐后自动激活全屏模式。

[ctx: #31172]
en: Set the path to your music collection for displaying artist logos in the music visualisation and in some views that support it.
zh_cn: 设置音乐收藏的路径，以便在音乐可视化和支持它的一些视图中显示艺术家徽标。

[ctx: #31173]
en: Blur background (video info dialog)
zh_cn: 模糊背景（视频信息对话框）

[ctx: #31174]
en: Blur background behind information
zh_cn: 模糊信息背后的背景

[ctx: #31175]
en: Set path to music collection/artwork (for artist logos)
zh_cn: 设置音乐集合/艺术品的路径（用于艺术家徽标）

[ctx: #31176]
en: Trending Movies
zh_cn: 热门电影

[ctx: #31177]
en: Top Rentals
zh_cn: 热门租借

[ctx: #31178]
en: Trending Shows
zh_cn: 热门节目

[ctx: #31179]
en: Live TV settings
zh_cn: Live TV设置

[ctx: #31180]
en: Minutes left
zh_cn: 分钟剩余

[ctx: #31181]
en: Hour
zh_cn: 小时

[ctx: #31182]
en: Minute left
zh_cn: 分钟剩余

[ctx: #31183]
en: Hour left
zh_cn: 小时剩余

[ctx: #31184]
en: Seconds left
zh_cn: 秒剩余

[ctx: #31185]
en: Hours left
zh_cn: 小时剩余

[ctx: #31186]
en: Handwritten
zh_cn: 手写

[ctx: #31187]
en: Music layout alignment
zh_cn: 音乐布局对齐

[ctx: #31188]
en: Status indicators
zh_cn: 状态指示

[ctx: #31189]
en: Layout
zh_cn: 布局

[ctx: #31190]
en: Video info
zh_cn: 视频信息

[ctx: #31191]
en: Enable cases for live backgrounds
zh_cn: 启用实时背景的外壳

[ctx: #31192]
en: Set default background
zh_cn: 设置默认背景

[ctx: #31193]
en: Display extrafanart
zh_cn: 显示额外同人画

[ctx: #31194]
en: Display runtime in hours and minutes
zh_cn: 以小时和分钟显示持续时间

[ctx: #31195]
en: Show time remaining on fullscreen info
zh_cn: 全屏时显示剩余时间信息

[ctx: #31196]
en: Replace default with Extended Info (some features and extras (+) will be unavailable)
zh_cn: 使用扩展信息替换默认值（某些功能和附件将不可用）

[ctx: #31197]
en: Enable info rating (works with US Ratings only)
zh_cn: 启用信息评级（仅适用于美国评分）

[ctx: #31198]
en: This setting controls the appearance of cases when using Live Backgrounds
zh_cn: 此设置控制使用实时背景时外壳的外观

[ctx: #31199]
en: Used to select the default/fallback image skin wide
zh_cn: 用于选择默认/候补图像皮肤宽度

[ctx: #31200]
en: The Image Resource Select Add-on is used to choose a Kodi resource image pack similiar to weather artwork and icons.
zh_cn: 图像资源选择插件用于选择诸如天气图片和图标的KODI资源图像包。

[ctx: #31201]
en: Changes the runtime labels throughout the skin from minutes to hours/minutes
zh_cn: 将整个皮肤中的运行时标签从分钟更改为小时/分钟

[ctx: #31202]
en: Show the remaining time for currently playing videos when pressing info
zh_cn: 在按下信息时显示当前播放视频的剩余时间

[ctx: #31203]
en: In Theaters
zh_cn: 在映的

[ctx: #31204]
en: ComingSoon
zh_cn: 即将上映

[ctx: #31205]
en: Lyrics Source
zh_cn: 歌词来源

[ctx: #31206]
en: Opening This Week
zh_cn: 本周开播

[ctx: #31207]
en: Upcoming
zh_cn: 即将上映

[ctx: #31208]
en: Top Box Office
zh_cn: 票房冠军

[ctx: #31209]
en: In Cinemas
zh_cn: 在影院

[ctx: #31210]
en: Popular Movies
zh_cn: 流行电影

[ctx: #31211]
en: Top Rated Movies
zh_cn: 高分电影

[ctx: #31212]
en: Popular TV
zh_cn: 流行电视

[ctx: #31213]
en: Top Rated TV
zh_cn: 高分电视

[ctx: #31214]
en: Currently Airing TV
zh_cn: 正在放送的电视

[ctx: #31215]
en: TV Airing Today
zh_cn: 今天放送的电视

[ctx: #31216]
en: Longer details
zh_cn: 更长的详情

[ctx: #31217]
en: Single logo
zh_cn: 单徽标

[ctx: #31218]
en: Use vinyl record instead of blank CD for disc fallback
zh_cn: 使用黑胶唱片作为回落的光盘图

[ctx: #31219]
en: Language flags
zh_cn: 语言标识

[ctx: #31220]
en: RSS Feed
zh_cn: RSS订阅

[ctx: #31221]
en: Big
zh_cn: 大

[ctx: #31222]
en: Mini
zh_cn: 小

[ctx: #31223]
en: Raleway
zh_cn: RALEWAY

[ctx: #31224]
en: Seekbar time display
zh_cn: 搜索栏显示时间

[ctx: #31225]
en: Time remaining label
zh_cn: 剩余时间标签

[ctx: #31226]
en: Time elapsed/Total duration
zh_cn: 经过时间/总持续时间

[ctx: #31227]
en: Time elapsed/Time remaining
zh_cn: 经过时间/剩余时间

[ctx: #31228]
en: Time remaining/Total duration
zh_cn: 剩余时间/总持续时间

[ctx: #31229]
en: Extended Panel
zh_cn: 扩展面板

[ctx: #31230]
en: Panel
zh_cn: 面板

[ctx: #31231]
en: Widget Style
zh_cn: 小部件样式

[ctx: #31232]
en: Replace Play Button
zh_cn: 替换播放按钮

[ctx: #31233]
en: Hide artwork
zh_cn: 隐藏插图

[ctx: #31234]
en: Next aired
zh_cn: 接下来播放

[ctx: #31235]
en: Slide Left
zh_cn: 左滑

[ctx: #31236]
en: Slide Right
zh_cn: 右滑

[ctx: #31237]
en: Cache tv extrafanart
zh_cn: 缓存额外电视同人画

[ctx: #31238]
en: SongList
zh_cn: 曲目列表

[ctx: #31239]
en: RightList
zh_cn: 右侧列表

[ctx: #31240]
en: FanartList
zh_cn: 同人画列表

[ctx: #31241]
en: LowList
zh_cn: 底部列表

[ctx: #31242]
en: BigList
zh_cn: 大列表

[ctx: #31243]
en: Posters
zh_cn: 海报

[ctx: #31244]
en: MyFlix
zh_cn: MYFLIX

[ctx: #31245]
en: Wall
zh_cn: 封面墙

[ctx: #31246]
en: Fullscreen Wall
zh_cn: 全屏海报墙

[ctx: #31247]
en: InfoWall
zh_cn: 信息墙

[ctx: #31248]
en: BannerPlex
zh_cn: 横幅方式

[ctx: #31249]
en: BigFan
zh_cn: 大同人画

[ctx: #31250]
en: BigInfo
zh_cn: 大信息面板

[ctx: #31251]
en: Gallery
zh_cn: 相册

[ctx: #31252]
en: TopBar
zh_cn: 顶栏

[ctx: #31253]
en: Banners
zh_cn: 横幅

[ctx: #31254]
en: Smaller posters
zh_cn: 较小海报

[ctx: #31255]
en: Mediaflags
zh_cn: 媒体标识

[ctx: #31256]
en: Brochure
zh_cn: 小册子

[ctx: #31257]
en: Movie set titles
zh_cn: 电影合集标题

[ctx: #31258]
en: Blur background (extended info dialog)
zh_cn: 模糊背景（扩展信息对话框）

[ctx: #31259]
en: Center
zh_cn: 中心

[ctx: #31260]
en: Set background rotation speed
zh_cn: 设置背景旋转速度

[ctx: #31261]
en: Choose the position of the RSS feed. Top of the screen or bottom of the screen.
zh_cn: 选择RSS订阅的位置。屏幕顶部或屏幕底部。

[ctx: #31262]
en: Hides the labels below the icons on the main menu.
zh_cn: 隐藏主菜单图标下方的标签。

[ctx: #31263]
en: Hide menu labels
zh_cn: 隐藏菜单标签

[ctx: #31264]
en: Displays artist fanart provided by the Artist Slideshow addon as the background of the home menu.
zh_cn: 以艺术家幻灯片插件提供的艺术家同人画作为主菜单的背景。

[ctx: #31265]
en: This will reset the main menu to its defaults.[CR]This action cannot be undone.
zh_cn: 这会将主菜单重置为默认值。[CR]此操作无法撤消。

[ctx: #31266]
en: Hide player control buttons
zh_cn: 隐藏播放器控制按钮

[ctx: #31267]
en: Hide time & date
zh_cn: 隐藏时间和日期

[ctx: #31268]
en: Hide Album
zh_cn: 隐藏专辑

[ctx: #31269]
en: Hide next track widget
zh_cn: 隐藏下一曲目小部件

[ctx: #31270]
en: Add to CouchPotato
zh_cn: 加入Couchpotato

[ctx: #31271]
en: Click for more
zh_cn: 点击查看更多

[ctx: #31272]
en: Awards
zh_cn: 奖项

[ctx: #31273]
en: Recording widget
zh_cn: 录制小部件

[ctx: #31274]
en: Artwork
zh_cn: 插图

[ctx: #31275]
en: Case
zh_cn: 外壳

[ctx: #31276]
en: Style
zh_cn: 样式

[ctx: #31277]
en: Sort by
zh_cn: 排序方式

[ctx: #31278]
en: Sort order
zh_cn: 排序依据

[ctx: #31279]
en: Add-on status
zh_cn: 插件状态

[ctx: #31280]
en: Time & Date
zh_cn: 时间与日期

[ctx: #31281]
en: Choose skin colors
zh_cn: 选择皮肤颜色

[ctx: #31282]
en: Enable startup intro
zh_cn: 启用启动信息

[ctx: #31283]
en: Auto open sidemenu when hovering over the top left corner
zh_cn: 在左上角悬停时自动打开侧边栏

[ctx: #31284]
en: Enable Advanced Widgets
zh_cn: 启用高级小部件

[ctx: #31285]
en: Global Widget Backgrounds
zh_cn: 全局小部件背景

[ctx: #31286]
en: Opacity
zh_cn: 不透明度

[ctx: #31287]
en: Show list widget information
zh_cn: 显示列表小部件信息

[ctx: #31288]
en: Enable panel widget information
zh_cn: 启用面板小部件信息

[ctx: #31289]
en: Hide widgets when not focused
zh_cn: 未聚焦时隐藏小部件

[ctx: #31290]
en: This will auto open the sidemenu (where available) when hovering over the top left corner of the screen using a mouse.
zh_cn: 使用鼠标悬停在屏幕左上角时，这将自动打开侧菜单（如果可用）。

[ctx: #31291]
en: Disable scrolling label
zh_cn: 禁用滚动标签

[ctx: #31292]
en: InfoPopup
zh_cn: 信息弹窗

[ctx: #31293]
en: Small Icons
zh_cn: 小图标

[ctx: #31294]
en: Focused Main Menu
zh_cn: 聚焦的主菜单

[ctx: #31295]
en: Unfocused Main Menu
zh_cn: 未聚焦的主菜单

[ctx: #31296]
en: Focused Submenu
zh_cn: 聚焦的子菜单

[ctx: #31297]
en: Unfocused Submenu
zh_cn: 未聚焦的子菜单

[ctx: #31298]
en: Focused Icons label
zh_cn: 聚焦的图标标签

[ctx: #31299]
en: Unfocused Icons label
zh_cn: 未聚焦的图标标签

[ctx: #31300]
en: Overview
zh_cn: 概览

[ctx: #31301]
en: Last Updated
zh_cn: 最近更新

[ctx: #31302]
en: Menu Bar
zh_cn: 菜单栏

[ctx: #31303]
en: System Bars
zh_cn: 系统栏

[ctx: #31304]
en: Highlight
zh_cn: 高亮

[ctx: #31305]
en: Unwatched episode
zh_cn: 未看的剧集

[ctx: #31306]
en: Customize colors
zh_cn: 自定义颜色

[ctx: #31307]
en: Hide Fanart
zh_cn: 隐藏同人画

[ctx: #31308]
en: Focused text
zh_cn: 聚焦的文本

[ctx: #31309]
en: Memory Used
zh_cn: 已使用内存

[ctx: #31310]
en: Unfocused text
zh_cn: 未聚焦的文本

[ctx: #31311]
en: New InfoPanel
zh_cn: 新信息面板

[ctx: #31312]
en: SiLVO mod
zh_cn: SiLVO模式

[ctx: #31313]
en: Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
zh_cn: 让它下雪吧！

[ctx: #31314]
en: Panel
zh_cn: 面板

[ctx: #31315]
en: A required script is [B]NOT INSTALLED[/B]. Press INSTALL to download automatically. Press CANCEL if you would like to return to System Settings and switch skins. You may need to restart Kodi after installation completes.
zh_cn: 所需的脚本[B]未安装[/B]。按下安装自动下载。如果要返回系统设置并切换外观，请按“取消”。安装完成后，您可能需要重新启动KODI。

[ctx: #31317]
en: Set Fanart Path
zh_cn: 设置同人画目录

[ctx: #31318]
en: [B]CONFIGURE LibreELEC SETTINGS[/B][CR]Setup system option · Manage network[CR]Configure services · About LibreELEC
zh_cn: [B]配置LibreELEC设置[/B][CR]设置系统选项·管理网络[CR]配置服务·关于LibreELEC

[ctx: #31319]
en: Due to recent updates it is [B]RECOMMENDED[/B] to reset the Main Menu. Certain issues may be resolved by re-setting up your widgets but if issues continue please reset the Main Menu. Press CANCEL to ignore this warning and continue.
zh_cn: 由于最近的更新，[B]建议[/B]重置主菜单。某些问题可以通过重新设置小部件来解决，但如果问题仍然存在，请重置主菜单。按“取消”忽略此警告并继续。

[ctx: #31320]
en: Last Logged In
zh_cn: 最近登录

[ctx: #31321]
en: Karaoke Song Selector
zh_cn: 卡拉OK歌曲选择器

[ctx: #31322]
en: This will disable the screensaver during music playback by hiding the visualization. This may cause unwanted [B]IMAGE RETENTION[/B] if not used carefully. Do you accept the risks and want to enable this setting?
zh_cn: 这将通过隐藏可视化效果在音乐播放期间禁用屏幕保护程序。如果使用不当，这可能会导致不需要的[B]图像残留[/B]。您是否接受风险并希望启用此设置？

[ctx: #31323]
en: If you cannot locate the directory containing your background images, please add that location as a source in Kodi's File Manager. For more information visit http://kodi.wiki/view/File_manager
zh_cn: 如果您找不到包含背景图像的目录，请将该位置作为源添加到KODI的文件管理器中。欲了解更多信息，请访问http://kodi.wiki/view/File_manager

[ctx: #31324]
en: Aired
zh_cn: 播出

[ctx: #31325]
en: REQUIRED scripts are necessary for basic skin functions.
zh_cn: 基本皮肤功能必需的脚本。

[ctx: #31326]
en: These are RECOMMENDED scripts that add additional features. They are not needed for basic skin functionality. Some RECOMMENDED scripts may be unsuitable for low performance devices.
zh_cn: 这些是添加附加功能的推荐脚本。基本皮肤功能不需要它们。某些推荐的脚本可能不适合低性能设备。

[ctx: #31327]
en: These are OPTIONAL scripts that add extra features. They are not needed for basic skin functionality. Some OPTIONAL scripts may be unsuitable for low performance devices.
zh_cn: 这些是添加额外功能的可选脚本。基本皮肤功能不需要它们。某些可选脚本可能不适合低性能设备。

[ctx: #31328]
en: Recently Added
zh_cn: 最新加入

[ctx: #31329]
en: Taking a Screenshot
zh_cn: 截图

[ctx: #31330]
en: This script is not available in the default Kodi repositiory. The Aeon Nox SiLVO repo is needed to use the click to install feature, without it this script must be installed manually.
zh_cn: 此脚本在默认的KODI插件源中不可获得。需要使用Aeon Nox Silvo插件源才能使用点击安装功能，如果没有该功能，则必须手动安装此脚本。

[ctx: #31331]
en: Installed
zh_cn: 已安装

[ctx: #31332]
en: Not Installed or Disabled
zh_cn: 未安装或已禁用

[ctx: #31333]
en: The default behavior is to display Music information for 10 seconds after a song is played or the next track in your queue begins. To display permanently reactivate the info and do not toggle it off a second time.
zh_cn: 默认在播放歌曲或队列中的下一首曲目开始后显示音乐信息10秒。要永久显示，请重新激活信息，并且不要再次将其关闭。

[ctx: #31334]
en: Required
zh_cn: 依赖

[ctx: #31335]
en: Recommended
zh_cn: 推荐

[ctx: #31336]
en: Optional
zh_cn: 可选的

[ctx: #31337]
en: Install or change settings of supported add-ons
zh_cn: 安装或更改可用插件的设置

[ctx: #31338]
en: Enable or disable system debug logging
zh_cn: 启用或禁用系统调试日志记录

[ctx: #31339]
en: Enable or disable skin debug info
zh_cn: 启用或禁用皮肤调试信息

[ctx: #31340]
en: Color customization
zh_cn: 颜色自定义

[ctx: #31341]
en: NOT SUPPORTED
zh_cn: 不可用

[ctx: #31342]
en: Display the status of some add-ons supported in Aeon Nox SiLVO. Select an add-on to install or open its settings if already installed.
zh_cn: 显示Aeon Nox SiLVO中一些可用插件的状态。选择要安装的加载项，或打开其设置（如果已安装）。

[ctx: #31343]
en: Display background name
zh_cn: 在背景显示名称

[ctx: #31344]
en: Display title of movie/tvshow/artist on home screen if the background has a fanart slideshow as background.
zh_cn: 如果背景有同人画幻灯片作为背景，则在主屏幕上显示电影/电视节目/艺术家的标题。

[ctx: #31345]
en: Main Menu Customizer
zh_cn: 主菜单定制

[ctx: #31346]
en: OSD Progress Bar
zh_cn: OSD进度条

[ctx: #31347]
en: Hide CD
zh_cn: 隐藏光盘

[ctx: #31348]
en: Dimmer
zh_cn: DIMMER

[ctx: #31349]
en: Left
zh_cn: 左

[ctx: #31350]
en: Right
zh_cn: 右

[ctx: #31351]
en: Enable Netflix style pause screen popup
zh_cn: 暂停时启用Netflix样式的屏幕弹窗

[ctx: #31352]
en: Inactive
zh_cn: 已停用

[ctx: #31353]
en: Shows an overview of the movie or episode 5 seconds after the video is paused.
zh_cn: 显示视频暂停后5秒钟的电影或剧集的简介。

[ctx: #31354]
en: Fade unfocused
zh_cn: 淡入淡出

[ctx: #31355]
en: You're watching
zh_cn: 你正在观看

[ctx: #31356]
en: Hardware decoding
zh_cn: 硬件解码

[ctx: #31357]
en: Decoder
zh_cn: 解码器

[ctx: #31358]
en: Icon only
zh_cn: 仅图标

[ctx: #31359]
en: Logo & Channel name
zh_cn: 徽标和频道名称

[ctx: #31360]
en: Large
zh_cn: 大

[ctx: #31361]
en: Compact
zh_cn: 紧凑

[ctx: #31362]
en: Name only
zh_cn: 仅名称

[ctx: #31363]
en: No Guide
zh_cn: 无指引

[ctx: #31364]
en: Timeshift
zh_cn: 时移

[ctx: #31365]
en: Customization
zh_cn: 自定义

[ctx: #31366]
en: Setup the on-screen display during fullscreen video playback.
zh_cn: 设置全屏视频播放期间的屏幕显示。

[ctx: #31367]
en: Setup the on-screen display during fullscreen music playback.
zh_cn: 设置全屏音乐播放期间的屏幕显示。

[ctx: #31368]
en: Choose settings for the video and music information screens.
zh_cn: 设置视频和音乐信息屏幕。

[ctx: #31369]
en: Million
zh_cn: 百万

[ctx: #31370]
en: Full plot
zh_cn: 完整剧情

[ctx: #31371]
en: Views and widget plot preference
zh_cn: 视图和小部件剧情首选项

[ctx: #31372]
en: Choose if library views and widgets should display plot outline or full plot. Falls back to full plot if no outline is available. This does not effect certain areas with limited space for the plot that have this enabled by default
zh_cn: 选择库视图和窗口小部件是否应显示剧情简介或完整剧情。如果没有任何简介，则回退到完整剧情。这不会影响默认启用此功能的显示范围有限的某些区域

[ctx: #31373]
en: Customize the colors displayed throughout the skin.
zh_cn: 自定义整个皮肤显示的颜色。

[ctx: #31374]
en: Latest
zh_cn: 最新

[ctx: #31375]
en: Video OSD
zh_cn: 视频 OSD

[ctx: #31376]
en: Music OSD
zh_cn: 音乐 OSD

[ctx: #31377]
en: Altering this shortcut may prevent access to the Main Menu customizer and several skin options.[CR]Are you sure you want to perform the requested changes to this shortcut?
zh_cn: 更改此快捷方式可能会阻止访问主菜单自定义程序和多个外观选项。[CR]是否确实要对此快捷方式执行请求的更改？

[ctx: #31378]
en: Toggle SYSTEM DEBUG LOGGING on or off. When activated a visible debug overlay will appear in the top left corner of your screen. This is NOT the same as SKIN DEBUG INFO.
zh_cn: 打开或关闭系统调试日志记录。激活后，屏幕左上角将显示一个可见的调试覆盖层。这与皮肤调试信息不同。

[ctx: #31379]
en: Toggle SKIN DEBUG INFO on or off. When activated a visible debug overlay will appear in the top left corner of your screen. This is NOT the same as SYSTEM DEBUG LOGGING.
zh_cn: 打开或关闭皮肤调试信息。激活后，屏幕左上角将显示一个可见的调试覆盖层。这与系统调试日志记录不同。

[ctx: #31380]
en: Activating this setting will enable the skins built-in startup intro video.
zh_cn: 激活此设置将启用皮肤内置入门介绍视频。

[ctx: #31381]
en: Will open the settings for the AutoComplete add-on.
zh_cn: 将打开自动补全插件的设置。

[ctx: #31382]
en: Resets the path to your video genre fanart folder.
zh_cn: 重置视频类型同人画文件夹的路径。

[ctx: #31383]
en: Resets the path to your music genre fanart folder.
zh_cn: 重置音乐类型同人画文件夹的路径。

[ctx: #31384]
en: This activates animated snow falling over all backgrounds.[CR]This may cause perfomance issues on low powered devices.
zh_cn: 这会激活显示所有背景的动画雪花。[CR]这可能会导致低功耗设备出现性能问题。

[ctx: #31385]
en: Use this to control the opacity of the widgets. [CR]100% has no transparency.
zh_cn: 使用此选项可以控制小部件的不透明度。[CR]100%为不透明。

[ctx: #31386]
en: This will set a global background overriding any per-widget settings.
zh_cn: 这将设置一个全局背景覆盖任何窗口小部件单独设置。

[ctx: #31387]
en: When enabled LIST style widgets will autoscroll. This does not effect PANEL style Widgets.
zh_cn: 启用列表型样式时窗口小部件将自动滚动。这不会影响面板型样式小部件。

[ctx: #31388]
en: This setting will activate cases for the info that appears when you are focused on a widget. The widget info must be enabled in the settings of the widget for it to appear.
zh_cn: 此设置将激活焦点小部件上时显示的信息的大小写。必须在小部件的设置中启用小部件信息，才能显示小部件信息。

[ctx: #31389]
en: Global setting that shows the information for the focused item above or below depending on the PANEL widget location. This will override any per-widget settings and has NO effect on LIST widgets.
zh_cn: 全局设置，根据面板小部件的位置显示上方或下方焦点项目的信息。这将覆盖每个小部件的任何设置，并且对列表型小部件没有影响。

[ctx: #31390]
en: Skin default
zh_cn: 皮肤默认

[ctx: #31392]
en: When enabled all widgets will be hidden until you have navigated to it.
zh_cn: 启用后，将隐藏所有窗口小部件，直到您导航到它。

[ctx: #31393]
en: Ends at
zh_cn: 结束于

[ctx: #31394]
en: Replace default info with Netflix style
zh_cn: 用Netflix风格替换默认信息

[ctx: #31395]
en: Use colored genres
zh_cn: 使用彩色流派

[ctx: #31396]
en: Lighter colors
zh_cn: 浅色

[ctx: #31397]
en: Custom Widget
zh_cn: 自定义部件

[ctx: #31398]
en: Do you want to reset ALL skin settings and color customizations to their defaults?[CR]This action cannot be undone.
zh_cn: 是否要将所有外观设置和颜色自定义重置为其默认值？[CR]此操作无法撤消。

[ctx: #31399]
en: Customize the settings for the Live TV section.
zh_cn: 自定义Live TV部分的设置。

[ctx: #31400]
en: [B]CONFIGURE INTERFACE SETTINGS[/B][CR]Change the skin · Set language and region[CR]Set up a screensaver · Setup master lock
zh_cn: [B]配置界面设置[/B][CR]更改皮肤·设置语言和区域[CR]设置屏幕保护程序·设置主锁

[ctx: #31401]
en: [B]CONFIGURE PLAYER SETTINGS[/B][CR]Configure video playback · Configure music playback[CR]Configure picture slideshow · Configure video language and subtitles
zh_cn: [B]配置播放器设置[/B][CR]配置视频播放·配置音乐播放[CR]配置图片幻灯片放映·配置视频语言和字幕

[ctx: #31402]
en: [B]CONFIGURE MEDIA SETTINGS[/B][CR]Manage sources · Set default select action[CR]Configure metadata options · Configure file list options
zh_cn: [B]配置媒体设置[/B][CR]管理源·设置默认选择操作[CR]配置元数据选项·配置文件列表选项

[ctx: #31403]
en: Reset skin settings
zh_cn: 复位皮肤设置

[ctx: #31404]
en: This will RESET ALL skin settings, selecting YES in the dialog that appears is irreversible. This DOES NOT affect the Main Menu items you have set in the Main Menu Customizer.
zh_cn: 这将重置所有皮肤设置，在出现的对话框中确认选择是不可逆的。这不会影响您在主菜单定制器中设置的主菜单项。

[ctx: #31405]
en: [B]MONITOR YOUR SYSTEM[/B][CR]Check out your hardware[CR]Check Kodi revision number · Monitor CPU usage
zh_cn: [B]监视您的系统[/B][CR]检查您的硬件[CR]检查Kodi版本号·监视CPU使用情况

[ctx: #31406]
en: [B]CONFIGURE SYSTEM SETTINGS[/B][CR]Setup and calibrate displays · Configure audio output[CR]Set power saving options · Configure proxy settings · Enable debugging
zh_cn: [B]配置系统设置[/B][CR]设置和校准显示器·配置音频输出[CR]设置节能选项·配置代理设置·启用调试

[ctx: #31407]
en: [B]CONFIGURE PROFILES[/B][CR]Setup and manage user profiles[CR]Change password · Enable login screen
zh_cn: [B]配置配置文件[/B][CR]设置和管理用户配置文件[CR]更改密码·启用登录屏幕

[ctx: #31408]
en: Enable to show a LiveTV widget displaying what is currently recording and the next timer that is scheduled to record.
zh_cn: 启用以显示LiveTV小部件，显示当前正在录制的内容和计划录制的下一个计时器。

[ctx: #31409]
en: [B]CONFIGURE LIVE TV SETTINGS[/B][CR]Change full screen info[CR]Manage Guide data settings  •  Configure recording options
zh_cn: [B] 配置直播电视设置[/B][CR]更改全屏信息[CR]管理指南数据设置  •  配置录制选项

[ctx: #31410]
en: [B]CONFIGURE SERVICE SETTINGS[/B][CR]Setup control of Kodi via UPnP and HTTP · Configure file sharing[CR]Enable Zeroconf · Configure AirPlay
zh_cn: [B]设置网络服务[/B][CR]设置通过 UPnP 和 HTTP 控制 Kodi · 配置文件共享[CR]启用 Zeroconf · 设置 AirPlay

[ctx: #31411]
en: Will override the General Theme color.
zh_cn: 将覆盖通用主题颜色。

[ctx: #31412]
en: Select section
zh_cn: 选择部分

[ctx: #31413]
en: Local subtitle available
zh_cn: 本地字幕可用

[ctx: #31414]
en: Set the Main Theme color used throughout the skin.
zh_cn: 设置整个皮肤中使用的主要主题颜色。

[ctx: #31415]
en: Set the Highlight color used throughout the skin.
zh_cn: 设置整个皮肤使用的“高亮显示”颜色。

[ctx: #31416]
en: Set to add color to the UnWatched Episode count.
zh_cn: 给未观看的剧集计数添加颜色。

[ctx: #31417]
en: Set the Main Menu Theme color.
zh_cn: 设置主菜单主题颜色。

[ctx: #31418]
en: Choose the color for the TopBar in views and other sections not on the Home screen.
zh_cn: 为顶栏视图和主屏幕以外其他部分选择颜色。

[ctx: #31419]
en: Enable this to change the default transparent color to a more solid FULL COLOR image.
zh_cn: 启用此选项可将默认透明颜色更改为更实色的全色图像。

[ctx: #31420]
en: Choose the color of the Progress bar displayed during fullscreen video playback.
zh_cn: 选择全屏视频播放期间显示的进度条的颜色。

[ctx: #31421]
en: Select your Kodi user profile[CR]to login and continue
zh_cn: 选择您的 Kodi 用户配置文件[CR]登录并继续

[ctx: #31422]
en: Customize the Widget Highlight color on the home screen.
zh_cn: 自定义主屏幕上的小工具突出显示颜色。

[ctx: #31423]
en: Will override the General Highlight color.
zh_cn: 将覆盖通用突出显示颜色。

[ctx: #31424]
en: This will change the color of the Widget background when selecting one of the Colored options in the Global setting in the Widgets section or individually in the Menu Customizer if you did not enable Global backgrounds.
zh_cn: 如果未启用全局背景，则在“小部件”部分的“全局设置”中或在“菜单自定义程序”中单独选择一个彩色选项时更改小部件背景的颜色。

[ctx: #31425]
en: Use this to customize the color on the Home window for the item selected.
zh_cn: 使用此选项可以自定义所选项目的“主页”窗口上的颜色。

[ctx: #31426]
en: Enter text here...
zh_cn: 在这里录入文本...

[ctx: #31427]
en: Skin Shortcuts is responsible for handeling all aspects of the main menu.
zh_cn: 外观快捷方式负责处理主菜单的所有方面。

[ctx: #31428]
en: The Grab Fanart script provides the random fanart slideshows for the main menu.
zh_cn: Grab Fanart 脚本为主菜单提供随机的同人画幻灯片。

[ctx: #31429]
en: Library Data Provider is a service that runs in the background to provide library data for widgets and live backgrounds as well as playlist statistics for infolines.
zh_cn: Library Data Provider 是一个在后台运行的服务，它为小部件和实时背景提供库数据，并为信息行提供播放列表统计信息。

[ctx: #31430]
en: Resource image addon for displaying the default white studio icons throughout the skin.
zh_cn: 资源图像插件，用于在整个皮肤中显示默认的白色工作室图标。

[ctx: #31431]
en: Resource image addon for displaying the default white recording label icons throughout the skin.
zh_cn: 资源图像插件，用于在整个皮肤中显示默认的白色录制标签图标。

[ctx: #31432]
en: Embuary Info displays extended cast, crew, and video info metadata.
zh_cn: Embuary Info显示额外的演员、剧组和视频信息元数据。

[ctx: #31433]
en: Skin Info Service is used to display movie set information throughout the skin.
zh_cn: 皮肤信息服务用于在整个皮肤中显示电影集信息。

[ctx: #31434]
en: Alt fanart
zh_cn: 备选同人画

[ctx: #31435]
en: Alt icon
zh_cn: 备选图标

[ctx: #31436]
en: Center date and time when infoline is empty
zh_cn: 信息行为空时的居中日期和时间

[ctx: #31437]
en: Use paused label
zh_cn: 使用暂停标签

[ctx: #31438]
en: Click to install Artist Slideshow
zh_cn: 单击以安装艺术家幻灯片

[ctx: #31439]
en: There are no default backgrounds in this skin, would you like to choose one now?[CR]You can still select one in Skin settings > General if you choose No.
zh_cn: 此皮肤中没有默认背景，您想现在选择一个吗？如果选择“否”，您仍然可以在“皮肤设置”>“常规”中选择一个。

[ctx: #31440]
en: Recently played channels
zh_cn: 最近播放的频道

[ctx: #31441]
en: [B]CONFIGURE GAME SETTINGS[/B][CR]Change gameplay options[CR]Keyboard settings  •  Configure rewind settings
zh_cn: [B] 配置游戏设置[/B][CR]更改游戏选项[CR]键盘设置  •  配置倒带设置

[ctx: #31442]
en: Background dimmer
zh_cn: 背景变暗

[ctx: #31443]
en: Thumb
zh_cn: 缩略图

[ctx: #31444]
en: Disable widget fanart
zh_cn: 禁用小部件同人画

[ctx: #31445]
en: Main menu
zh_cn: 主菜单

[ctx: #31446]
en: Hide Main Menu elements when pressing back
zh_cn: 按后退时隐藏主菜单元素

[ctx: #31447]
en: Show a popup displaying answers to some FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS posted by users in the skins thread on the Kodi forums.
zh_cn: 弹出一个窗口显示用户们在Kodi论坛的皮肤板块相关的一些FAQ。

[ctx: #31448]
en: [B]CONFIGURE ADD-ONS[/B][CR]Manage your installed Add-ons[CR]Browse for and install Add-ons  •  Check for Add-on updates
zh_cn: [B] 配置加载项[/B][CR]管理已安装的加载项[CR]浏览并安装加载项  •  检查加载项更新

[ctx: #31449]
en: Save & Exit
zh_cn: 保存并退出

[ctx: #31450]
en:   •  Open Settings
zh_cn:   •  打开设置

[ctx: #31451]
en:   •  Click to Install or Enable
zh_cn:   •  单击以安装或启用

[ctx: #31452]
en: Premiered
zh_cn: 首映

[ctx: #31453]
en: Down for more
zh_cn: 下滑查看更多

[ctx: #31454]
en: Up or down
zh_cn: 按上或下

[ctx: #31455]
en: Up to return
zh_cn: 按上返回

[ctx: #31456]
en: Library using Global Search
zh_cn: 使用全局搜索的库

[ctx: #31459]
en: Radio groups
zh_cn: 电台组

[ctx: #31460]
en: Mini fullscreen info
zh_cn: 小型全屏信息

[ctx: #31461]
en: This option requires a Weather fanart pack. If one is not installed, click GET MORE to choose one. After installation you can select it as your weather background. This is also used to display conditional Weather backgrounds for the Main Menu.
zh_cn: 此选项需要一个天气同人画资源包。如果未安装，请单击“获取更多”以选择一个。安装后，您可以选择它作为您的天气背景。这也用于显示主菜单的条件天气背景。

[ctx: #31462]
en: This option requires a Weather icon pack. If one is not installed, click GET MORE to choose one. After installation you can select it as your Weather icons.
zh_cn: 此选项需要天气图标包。如果未安装，请单击“获取更多”以选择一个。安装后，您可以选择它作为您的天气图标。

[ctx: #31463]
en: When enabled pressing BACK or BACKSPACE will hide all Main Menu elements. This does not work when media is Playing or Paused.
zh_cn: 启用后，按下返回或退格键将隐藏所有主菜单元素。当媒体正在播放或暂停时，此功能不起作用。

[ctx: #31464]
en: This will center the Date and Time when the Menu item does not have a chosen InfoLine.
zh_cn: 当菜单项没有选中的信息条时，居中日期和时间。

[ctx: #31465]
en: Video & Music information
zh_cn: 视频和音乐信息

[ctx: #31466]
en: Press [B]LEFT[/B] to show Plot[CR]Press [B]RIGHT[/B] to show Cast.[CR]Use [B]UP[/B] or [B]DOWN[/B] to scroll.
zh_cn: 按[B]左[/B]显示剧情[CR]按[B]右[/B]显示演员阵容。[CR]使用[B]向上[/B]或[B]向下[/B]滚动。

[ctx: #31467]
en: This will disable the TopBar completely and ignore all on/off view settings.
zh_cn: 这将完全禁用顶栏并忽略所有打开/关闭视图设置。

[ctx: #31468]
en: Restore
zh_cn: 恢复

[ctx: #31469]
en: Disable the TopBar
zh_cn: 禁用顶栏

[ctx: #31470]
en: Set Weather background
zh_cn: 设置天气背景

[ctx: #31471]
en: Set Weather icons
zh_cn: 设置天气图标

[ctx: #31472]
en: Library using Kodi
zh_cn: 使用KODI的媒体库

[ctx: #31473]
en: Helper script to edit basic metadata information of library items with support to automatically update the .nfo file of movies, TV shows, episodes and music videos.
zh_cn: Helper 脚本会编辑资料库项目的基本元数据信息，并支持自动更新电影、剧集和音乐电视的 .nfo 文件。

[ctx: #31474]
en: CU LRC Lyrics is used to download, sync, and display lyrics during fullscreen music playback.
zh_cn: CU LRC Lyrics 用于在全屏音乐播放期间下载、同步和显示歌词。

[ctx: #31475]
en: critics
zh_cn: 评论员

[ctx: #31476]
en: TV - Show Next Aired provides information of previous and next to air episodes in your library. It also provides a TV Guide for the next week or two.
zh_cn: 电视节目的“接下来”提供了您的资料库中上一集和下一集的信息。它还提供了未来一两周的电视指南。

[ctx: #31477]
en: Trakt is used to synchronize your collection and personal ratings to your Trakt.tv account.
zh_cn: TRAKT用于将您的收藏和个人评分同步到您的TRAKT.TV帐户。

[ctx: #31478]
en: Artist Slideshow is used to display artist fanart for both the home screen and during fullscreen music playback.
zh_cn: Artist Slideshow 用于在主屏幕和全屏音乐播放期间显示艺术家同人画。

[ctx: #31480]
en: Backup and restore your Kodi database and configuration files in the event of a crash or file corruption.
zh_cn: 备份和恢复 Kodi 数据库和配置文件，以防发生崩溃或文件损坏。

[ctx: #31481]
en: Ubuntu condensed
zh_cn: Ubuntu Condensed

[ctx: #31482]
en: Fira sans
zh_cn: Fira Sans

[ctx: #31483]
en: Caviar dreams
zh_cn: Caviar Dreams

[ctx: #31484]
en: Play regular
zh_cn: 播放常规

[ctx: #31485]
en: Eject disc
zh_cn: 弹出光盘

[ctx: #31486]
en: Use Video Lyrics mod
zh_cn: 使用视频歌词模式

[ctx: #31487]
en: More video info details
zh_cn: 更多视频信息详情

[ctx: #31488]
en: Plays
zh_cn: 播放数

[ctx: #31489]
en: Hide episode thumb when hiding plot for unwatched items
zh_cn: 隐藏未观看作品的剧情同时隐藏剧集缩略图

[ctx: #31490]
en: [B]CONFIGURE CoreELEC SETTINGS[/B][CR]Setup system option · Manage network[CR]Configure services · About CoreELEC
zh_cn: [B]配置CoreELEC设置[/B][CR]设置系统选项·管理网络[CR]配置服务·关于CoreELEC

[ctx: #31491]
en: Muted
zh_cn: 静音

[ctx: #31492]
en: The metadata and artwork module provides both metadata and artwork from sites like TMDB, musicbrainz and fanart.tv. It has settings used for the Skin Helper scripts.
zh_cn: 元数据和插图模块提供从TMDB，MusicBrainz和Fanart.TV等站点的元数据和插图。它带有用于Skin Helper脚本的设置。

[ctx: #31493]
en: Preset themes
zh_cn: 预设主题

[ctx: #31494]
en: Hide path & filename details
zh_cn: 隐藏路径和文件名详细信息

[ctx: #31495]
en: Do you want to reset ALL skin colors to their defaults?[CR]This action cannot be undone.
zh_cn: 是否要将所有肤色重置为默认值？[CR]此操作无法撤消。

[ctx: #31496]
en: Reset skin colors to default
zh_cn: 将皮肤颜色重置为默认值

[ctx: #31497]
en: Move the system bar to the top of the home window. Only works when the RSS feed is NOT set to the high position when enabled in System > Interface > Skin.
zh_cn: 将系统栏移动到主窗口的顶部。如果在系统>界面>外观中启用RSS订阅，则仅当RSS订阅未设置为高位置时才起作用。

[ctx: #31498]
en: Move System Bar to top of screen
zh_cn: 将系统栏移到屏幕顶部

[ctx: #31499]
en: Smaller list
zh_cn: 小列表

[ctx: #31500]
en: This will set the music discart fallback to display a vinyl record instead of a blank CD.
zh_cn: 这将设置音乐光盘回退显示黑胶唱片，而不是空白光盘。

[ctx: #31501]
en: Channel group
zh_cn: 频道组

[ctx: #31502]
en: Live TV
zh_cn: 直播电视

[ctx: #31503]
en: Add Group
zh_cn: 增加组

[ctx: #31504]
en: Rename Group
zh_cn: 更名组

[ctx: #31505]
en: Delete Group
zh_cn: 删除组

[ctx: #31506]
en: Available Groups
zh_cn: 可用组

[ctx: #31507]
en: Show clearart in tv information
zh_cn: 在电视信息中显示ClearART

[ctx: #31508]
en: Move OSD buttons to top
zh_cn: 将OSD按钮移动到顶部

[ctx: #31509]
en: Tiny posters
zh_cn: 小海报

[ctx: #31510]
en: JukeBox
zh_cn: 投币点唱机

[ctx: #31511]
en: Channel Options
zh_cn: 频道选项

[ctx: #31512]
en: Enable fullscreen information for recordings
zh_cn: 启用录制时的全屏信息

[ctx: #31513]
en: Enable fullscreen information for add-ons
zh_cn: 启用加载项的全屏信息

[ctx: #31514]
en: Resource image addon for displaying the coloured studio icons throughout the skin.
zh_cn: 用于在整个皮肤中显示彩色工作室图标的资源图像插件。

[ctx: #31515]
en: Enable language flags for subtitles, audio language or both to the mediaflags. Note that some views will not display them
zh_cn: 为字幕，音频语言或媒体标识启用语言。请注意，一些视图不会显示它们

[ctx: #31516]
en: Disable this to show a simplified display of lyrics instead of the default "Karaoke" style
zh_cn: 禁用此选项可为歌词变更简化显示，而不是默认的“卡拉OK”风格

[ctx: #31517]
en: Music (Artists)
zh_cn: 音乐（艺术家）

[ctx: #31518]
en: Music (Albums)
zh_cn: 音乐（专辑）

[ctx: #31519]
en: Party mode (Music videos)
zh_cn: 派对模式（音乐视频）

[ctx: #31520]
en: Movies in set
zh_cn: 合集中的电影

[ctx: #31521]
en: More featuring
zh_cn: 更多功能

[ctx: #31522]
en: Glow Bars for Menu Bar
zh_cn: 菜单栏的高亮条

[ctx: #31523]
en: QuickNav
zh_cn: 快速导航

[ctx: #31524]
en: Glow Bars for System bars
zh_cn: 系统栏的发光条

[ctx: #31525]
en: Do you want to reset ALL skin colors and apply the selected theme?
zh_cn: 是否要重置所有皮肤颜色并应用所选主题？

[ctx: #31526]
en: Building Menu
zh_cn: 正在构建菜单

[ctx: #31527]
en: Please wait
zh_cn: 请等待

[ctx: #31528]
en: PVR stream
zh_cn: PVR串流

[ctx: #31529]
en: Properties
zh_cn: 属性

[ctx: #31530]
en: Common
zh_cn: 常规

[ctx: #31531]
en: Commands
zh_cn: 命令

[ctx: #31532]
en: Recently added TV Shows
zh_cn: 最近添加的电视节目

[ctx: #31533]
en: Unwatched movies
zh_cn: 未观看的电影

[ctx: #31534]
en: Best picture winners
zh_cn: 最佳影片得主

[ctx: #31535]
en: Unwatched TV Shows
zh_cn: 未观看的电视节目

[ctx: #31536]
en: Recent recordings
zh_cn: 最近录像

[ctx: #31537]
en: System & Weather
zh_cn: 系统与天气

[ctx: #31538]
en: Mixed Media
zh_cn: 多媒体

[ctx: #31539]
en: Random TV Shows
zh_cn: 随机电视节目

[ctx: #31540]
en: Unwatched episodes
zh_cn: 未观看的剧集

[ctx: #31541]
en: Prefer movie set summary
zh_cn: 首选电影合集概览

[ctx: #31542]
en: Clear
zh_cn: 清除

[ctx: #31543]
en: Hide channel name
zh_cn: 隐藏频道名称

[ctx: #31544]
en: Years old
zh_cn: 岁

[ctx: #31545]
en: Crew
zh_cn: 演职人员

[ctx: #31546]
en: Known for
zh_cn: 闻名于

[ctx: #31547]
en: Image gallery
zh_cn: 图片库

[ctx: #31548]
en: Kodi random movie fanart
zh_cn: Kodi随机电影同人画

[ctx: #31549]
en: Kodi random TV show fanart
zh_cn: Kodi随机电视同人画

[ctx: #31550]
en: Kodi random music fanart
zh_cn: Kodi随机音乐同人画

[ctx: #31551]
en: Embuary Helper provides the Alphabet Jump Letter Bar, scraped ratings from Rotten Tomatoes and MetaCritic in fullscreen info. It also adds Similar and more from director when you Enable Extended Info integration in the settings for Video & Music information.
zh_cn: Embuary Helper在全屏幕信息中提供字母跳转栏、从烂番茄和Metacritic中抓取的评分。当您在视频和音乐信息的设置中启用扩展信息集成时，它还会添加来自该导演的类似内容和其他内容。

[ctx: #31552]
en: Set the displayed name of the menu item.
zh_cn: 设置菜单项的显示名称。

[ctx: #31553]
en: Toggle to enable or disable. You can use disable instead of delete to hide the menu item.
zh_cn: 切换以启用或禁用。您可以使用禁用而不是删除来隐藏菜单项。

[ctx: #31554]
en: Choose the menu item icon when the Aeon Nox main menu layout is set to Icons.
zh_cn: 当Aeon Nox主菜单布局设置为图标时，你可以选择菜单项图标。

[ctx: #31555]
en: Use this to set the default action without changing the label. Choose 'Custom item' for any of Kodi's built-in functions. (http://kodi.wiki/?title=List_of_Built_In_Functions)
zh_cn: 使用此选项设置默认操作，而不更改标签。为Kodi的任何内置功能选择“自定义项”。(http://kodi.wiki/?title=List_of_Built_In_Functions)

[ctx: #31556]
en: Choose the submenu items displayed below your menu for Horizontal or in the left slide out submenu for the Vertical menu.
zh_cn: 选择显示在水平菜单下方或垂直菜单左侧滑出子菜单中的子菜单项。

[ctx: #31557]
en: Select the information to display on the left side of the main menu system bar.
zh_cn: 选择要显示在主菜单系统栏左侧的信息。

[ctx: #31558]
en: Choose what Widget 1 will display. Widget 1 is always directly above the Horizontal menu or in the center for the Vertical layout.
zh_cn: 选择Widget 1将显示的内容。小部件1总是在水平菜单的正上方，或者在垂直布局的中央。

[ctx: #31559]
en: Choose what Widget 2 will display. Widget 2 swaps location depending on the Aeon Nox main menu horizontal position. If it is low then it will be at the top of the screen and centered will be below the Horizontal menu. Vertical menu location is always near the bottom of the Home window.
zh_cn: 选择Widget 2将显示的内容。Widget 2根据Aeon Nox主菜单水平位置变换位置。如果主菜单较低，则它将位于屏幕顶部，主菜单居中时它位于水平菜单下方。垂直菜单时位置总是在主页窗口的底部附近。

[ctx: #31560]
en: This will enable a separate Widget displaying what is currently recording and/or the next scheduled timer. If Widget 2 is enabled on the same menu item then it will be hidden until focused.
zh_cn: 这将启用一个单独的小部件，显示当前正在录制的内容和/或接下来播放的计时器。如果在同一菜单项上启用了小部件2，则它将被隐藏，直到聚焦。

[ctx: #31561]
en: Local path to music genre icon folder
zh_cn: 音乐类型图标文件夹的本地路径

[ctx: #31562]
en: Resource pack for music genre icon
zh_cn: 音乐类型图标的资源包

[ctx: #31563]
en: Set music genre icons
zh_cn: 设置音乐类型图标

[ctx: #31564]
en: Library nodes
zh_cn: 媒体库节点

[ctx: #31565]
en: Create a new backup
zh_cn: 创建新备份

[ctx: #31566]
en: Restore from previous backup
zh_cn: 从之前的备份中恢复

[ctx: #31567]
en: Browse for backup
zh_cn: 浏览备份

[ctx: #31568]
en: Change settings
zh_cn: 更改设置

[ctx: #31569]
en: Backup & Restore
zh_cn: 备份与恢复

[ctx: #31570]
en: Hide Channels
zh_cn: 隐藏频道

[ctx: #31571]
en: Show plots in set
zh_cn: 在合集中显示剧情

[ctx: #31572]
en: Choose the preferred way to display movie set plot. All plots of movies in the set or the summary if available.
zh_cn: 选择显示电影合集剧情的首选方式。将显示合集中所有电影的完整剧情或摘要（如果有）。

[ctx: #31573]
en: Seasons falling
zh_cn: 季度完结

[ctx: #31574]
en: Preferred plot for movie sets
zh_cn: 为电影合集首选显示完整剧情

[ctx: #31575]
en: Kodi random music video fanart
zh_cn: Kodi随机音乐视频同人画

[ctx: #31576]
en: Reboot to Android
zh_cn: 重启到安卓

[ctx: #31577]
en: Auto hide OSD
zh_cn: 自动隐藏OSD

[ctx: #31578]
en: Random music videos
zh_cn: 随机音乐视频

[ctx: #31579]
en: Random music videos (artists)
zh_cn: 随机音乐视频 （艺术家）

[ctx: #31580]
en: Recent music videos
zh_cn: 最近的音乐视频

[ctx: #31581]
en: Unwatched music videos
zh_cn: 未观看的音乐视频

[ctx: #31582]
en: Most played music videos
zh_cn: 最常看的音乐视频

[ctx: #31583]
en: Recently added artists
zh_cn: 最近添加的艺术家

[ctx: #31584]
en: Random artists
zh_cn: 随机艺术家

[ctx: #31585]
en: Most played songs
zh_cn: 最常播放的歌曲

[ctx: #31586]
en: Prefer clean pause screen
zh_cn: 首选简洁的暂停界面

[ctx: #31587]
en: Disable multi-search in library
zh_cn: 在媒体库中禁用多重搜索

[ctx: #31588]
en: Hide System Bars
zh_cn: 隐藏系统栏

[ctx: #31589]
en: Enable to hide the multi-search option in the library views and directly search using the built-in Kodi search
zh_cn: 启用以隐藏资料库视图中的多重搜索选项，并使用内置的 Kodi 搜索直接进行搜索

[ctx: #31590]
en: Hide the system bar containing the time, date, library statistcs, etc. Will also hide the RSS feed if enabled in Kodi settings
zh_cn: 隐藏包含时间、日期、资料库统计信息等的系统栏。如果在 Kodi 设置中启用，也会隐藏 RSS 提要

[ctx: #31591]
en: Choose a music genre path for custom icons or choose a resource pack
zh_cn: 为自定义图标选择音乐类型路径或选择资源包

[ctx: #31592]
en: Favourites dialog
zh_cn: 收藏夹对话框

[ctx: #31593]
en: [B]CONFIGURE SKIN SETTINGS[/B][CR]Customize the main menu · Choose skin colors[CR]Set up widgets · Enable optional features
zh_cn: [B] 配置皮肤设置[/B][CR]自定义主菜单 · 选择皮肤颜色[CR]设置小部件 · 启用可选功能

[ctx: #31594]
en: [B]OPEN FILE MANAGER[/B][CR]Access files from within Kodi[CR]Add source · Perform file operations
zh_cn: [B] 打开文件管理器[/B][CR]从 Kodi 中访问文件[CR]添加源 · 执行文件操作

[ctx: #31595]
en: [B]OPEN THE EVENT LOG[/B][CR]Library update reports · Failed scrapes · Missing files[CR]PVR events · Add-on events
zh_cn: [B] 打开事件日志[/B][CR]资料库更新报告 · 刮削器失败 · 文件丢失[CR]PVR 事件 · 插件事件

[ctx: #31596]
en: Hide budget & revenue details
zh_cn: 隐藏预算和收入详细信息

[ctx: #31597]
en: audience
zh_cn: 观众

[ctx: #31598]
en: Panel border
zh_cn: 面板边框

[ctx: #31599]
en: Age
zh_cn: 年龄

[ctx: #31600]
en: Place of birth
zh_cn: 出生地

[ctx: #31601]
en: Show discart in movie information
zh_cn: 在电影详情页显示光盘图

[ctx: #31602]
en: Show plot and cast when pressing info during video playback
zh_cn: 视频回放中按下信息将显示剧情和演员

[ctx: #31603]
en: Aeon Nox main menu navigation style
zh_cn: Aeon Nox主菜单导航风格

[ctx: #31604]
en: Information
zh_cn: 信息

[ctx: #31605]
en: Alternate layout
zh_cn: 备选布局

[ctx: #31606]
en: Logo
zh_cn: 图标

[ctx: #31607]
en: HD/SD/3D indicators
zh_cn: HD/SD/3D指示器

[ctx: #31608]
en: Cases
zh_cn: 外壳

[ctx: #31609]
en: Discart
zh_cn: 光盘

[ctx: #31610]
en: Small Shift
zh_cn: 小尺寸移位

[ctx: #31611]
en: Oscar statue
zh_cn: 奥斯卡金像奖

[ctx: #31612]
en: Replace Choose art button
zh_cn: 替换选择插图按钮

[ctx: #31613]
en: Choose where the Trailer button should be placed
zh_cn: 选择“预告片”按钮的放置位置

[ctx: #31614]
en: Also known as
zh_cn: 别名

[ctx: #31620]
en: Floor
zh_cn: 地板

[ctx: #31621]
en: Live TV & Weather
zh_cn: Live TV和天气

[ctx: #31680]
en: Select a shortcut for this item.
zh_cn: 为此项目选择一个快捷方式。

[ctx: #31681]
en: Customize the label. Can also accept some label formatting.
zh_cn: 自定义标签。也可以接受一些标签格式。

[ctx: #31682]
en: Change the selected shorcuts command. Can also be used to enter a custom command.
zh_cn: 更改选定的快捷键命令。也可用于输入自定义命令。

[ctx: #31683]
en: Edit and arrange submenu items
zh_cn: 编辑和排列子菜单项

[ctx: #31684]
en: Select the item image used for the Icons menu layout.
zh_cn: 选择用于图标菜单布局的项目图像。

[ctx: #31685]
en: Choose a widget to display for this home menu item.
zh_cn: 选择要为此主页菜单项显示的小部件。

[ctx: #31700]
en: Widget options
zh_cn: 小部件选项

[ctx: #31701]
en: Widget style
zh_cn: 小部件样式

[ctx: #31702]
en: Widget background
zh_cn: 小部件背景

[ctx: #31703]
en: Panel label style
zh_cn: 面板标签样式

[ctx: #31704]
en: List label style
zh_cn: 列表标签样式

[ctx: #31705]
en: Panel widget info
zh_cn: 面板小部件信息

[ctx: #31706]
en: Art
zh_cn: 插图

[ctx: #31707]
en: Case
zh_cn: 外壳

[ctx: #31708]
en: Sort by
zh_cn: 排序方式

[ctx: #31709]
en: Sort order
zh_cn: 排序

[ctx: #31710]
en: Configure custom list
zh_cn: 配置自定义列表

[ctx: #31711]
en: List extended
zh_cn: 列表拉长

[ctx: #31712]
en: Panel
zh_cn: 面板

[ctx: #31713]
en: Panel extended
zh_cn: 面板拉长

[ctx: #31714]
en: Compact panel
zh_cn: 紧凑面板

[ctx: #31715]
en: Compact panel extended
zh_cn: 紧凑面板拉长

[ctx: #31716]
en: Mixed extended
zh_cn: 混合拉长

[ctx: #31717]
en: Configure custom list
zh_cn: 配置自定义列表

[ctx: #31718]
en: Square poster
zh_cn: 方形海报

[ctx: #31719]
en: Clearlogo
zh_cn: 作品LOGO

[ctx: #31720]
en: Character art
zh_cn: 角色图

[ctx: #31721]
en: Glass
zh_cn: 玻璃

[ctx: #31722]
en: Clear case
zh_cn: 透明外壳

[ctx: #31723]
en: Flat
zh_cn: 平放

[ctx: #31724]
en: Clear white
zh_cn: 透明白色

[ctx: #31725]
en: Colored default
zh_cn: 彩色默认

[ctx: #31726]
en: Colored flat
zh_cn: 彩色平放

[ctx: #31727]
en: Colored clear
zh_cn: 彩色透明

[ctx: #31728]
en: Colored clear white
zh_cn: 彩色透明白色

[ctx: #31729]
en: Show on panel
zh_cn: 在面板上显示

[ctx: #31730]
en: Show on focused item
zh_cn: 在聚焦项目上显示

[ctx: #31731]
en: Show next to to title
zh_cn: 在标题旁边显示

[ctx: #31732]
en: In progress movies
zh_cn: 在观看电影

[ctx: #31733]
en: In progress episodes
zh_cn: 在观看集

[ctx: #31734]
en: Random genre
zh_cn: 随机类型

[ctx: #31735]
en: Enable advanced widgets
zh_cn: 启用高级小部件

[ctx: #31736]
en: Opacity
zh_cn: 不透明度

[ctx: #31737]
en: Global widget backgrounds
zh_cn: 全局小部件背景

[ctx: #31738]
en: Auto scroll list widgets
zh_cn: 自动滚动列表小部件

[ctx: #31739]
en: List widget info
zh_cn: 列表小部件信息

[ctx: #31740]
en: Case on widget info
zh_cn: 小部件信息外壳

[ctx: #31741]
en: Case on widget info dialog
zh_cn: 小部件信息对话框外壳

[ctx: #31742]
en: Cast on widget info dialog
zh_cn: 小部件信息对话框显示演员

[ctx: #31743]
en: Match info dialog background to widget background
zh_cn: 将信息对话框背景与小部件背景进行匹配

[ctx: #31744]
en: Global panel widget info
zh_cn: 全局面板小部件信息

[ctx: #31745]
en: Hide widget when not focused
zh_cn: 未聚焦时隐藏小部件

[ctx: #31746]
en: Match widget panel
zh_cn: 匹配小部件面板

[ctx: #31747]
en: Blu-Ray Case
zh_cn: 蓝光外壳

[ctx: #31748]
en: This setting enables more widget customization. Disable to use Aeon Nox default widgets.
zh_cn: 此设置启用更多小部件自定义。禁用以使用Aeon Nox默认小部件。

[ctx: #31749]
en: Change the transparency of the artwork and background.
zh_cn: 更改插图和背景的透明度。

[ctx: #31750]
en: Enable to use the same background throughout the home screen. Disable to set each background individually in the home menu customizer.
zh_cn: 允许在整个主屏幕中使用相同的背景。禁用则可在主菜单自定义程序中单独设置每个背景。

[ctx: #31751]
en: Choose the background style.
zh_cn: 选择背景样式。

[ctx: #31752]
en: The list style widgets will automatically scroll if enabled.
zh_cn: 如果启用，列表样式小部件将自动滚动。

[ctx: #31753]
en: Choose how information is displayed next to the list style widget.
zh_cn: 选择信息在列表样式小工具旁边的显示方式。

[ctx: #31754]
en: Choose a case for the widget information poster. Match will use the same case as the widget.
zh_cn: 为小部件信息海报选择一个外壳。将匹配使用与小部件相同的外壳。

[ctx: #31755]
en: Choose a case for the information dialog poster. Match will use the same case as the widget.
zh_cn: 为信息对话框海报选择一个外壳。将匹配使用与小部件相同的外壳。

[ctx: #31756]
en: Show movie and tv show cast details within the information dialog.
zh_cn: 在信息对话框中显示电影和电视节目的演员详细信息。

[ctx: #31757]
en: Enable to use the widget background in the information dialog.
zh_cn: 启用在信息对话框中使用小工具背景。

[ctx: #31758]
en: Enable to show widget information for all panel widgets. Disable to individually select in the home menu customizer.
zh_cn: 启用以显示所有面板部件的部件信息。禁用则在主菜单定制器中单独选择。

[ctx: #31759]
en: If enabled widgets will not be visible throughout the home screen until they are focused.
zh_cn: 如果启用，则小部件在聚焦之前不会在主屏幕中可见。

[ctx: #31760]
en: Configure custom Widget 1
zh_cn: 配置自定义小部件 1

[ctx: #31761]
en: Configure custom Widget 2
zh_cn: 配置自定义小部件 2

[ctx: #31800]
en: Video addons
zh_cn: 视频插件

[ctx: #31801]
en: Audio addons
zh_cn: 音频插件

[ctx: #31802]
en: Video addons / Audio addons
zh_cn: 视频插件/音频插件

[ctx: #31803]
en: Program addons
zh_cn: 程序插件

[ctx: #31804]
en: Picture addons
zh_cn: 图片插件

[ctx: #31850]
en: Budget
zh_cn: 预算

[ctx: #31851]
en: Revenue
zh_cn: 收入

[ctx: #31852]
en: Displays a larger ratings classification image with standard descriptions.[CR]Works with U.S. MPAA ratings only.
zh_cn: 显示带有标准说明的较大评级分类图像。[CR]仅适用于美国MPAA评级。

[ctx: #31855]
en: Enable this setting to replace the Default info with online info provided by the ExtendedInfo script. You can use the Aeon Nox SiLVO version or the Defaults provided by the script if you enable the option in the settings for ExtendedInfo.
zh_cn: 启用此设置以使用ExtendedInfo脚本提供的联机信息替换默认信息。如果在ExtendedInfo的设置中启用该选项，则可以使用Aeon Nox SiLVO版本或脚本提供的默认值。

[ctx: #31856]
en: Use this to select the multi-fanart cycle speed skin wide.
zh_cn: 使用此选项选择多张同人画在皮肤内轮播。

[ctx: #31900]
en: My rating
zh_cn: 我的评分

[ctx: #31901]
en: 36 Hour Forecast
zh_cn: 36小时预报

[ctx: #31902]
en: Hourly Forecast
zh_cn: 每小时预报

[ctx: #31903]
en: Weekend Forecast
zh_cn: 一周预报

[ctx: #31904]
en: 10 Day Forecast
zh_cn: 10日预报

[ctx: #31908]
en: Chance of Precipitation
zh_cn: 降雨概率

[ctx: #31909]
en: Fetching forecast info...
zh_cn: 获取天气信息...

[ctx: #31910]
en: Map & Alerts
zh_cn: 地图 & 警报

[ctx: #31911]
en: Setup the Aeon Nox main menu
zh_cn: 设置Aeon Nox主菜单

[ctx: #31912]
en: Customize the main menu with widgets, backgrounds, and statistics. Add your own custom main menu items.
zh_cn: 使用小部件、背景和统计数据自定义主菜单。添加您自己的自定义主菜单项。

[ctx: #31913]
en: Aeon Nox main menu horizontal position
zh_cn: Aeon Nox主菜单水平位置

[ctx: #31914]
en: Change the horizontal position of the main menu.
zh_cn: 更改主菜单的水平位置。

[ctx: #31915]
en: Navigation style for horizontal lists
zh_cn: 水平列表的导航样式

[ctx: #31916]
en: Change the way horizontal lists scroll in Aeon Nox. Default will scroll lists in a cycle. "Fixed" are lists with a beginning and end.
zh_cn: 更改Aeon Nox中水平列表的滚动方式。默认设置将循环滚动列表。“固定”则是有开头和结尾的列表。

[ctx: #31917]
en: When enabled text scrolls automatically. When disabled manual scrolling is required. Note that not every textbox has a manual button.
zh_cn: 启用后，文本会自动滚动。禁用时，需要手动滚动。请注意，并不是每个文本框都有手动按钮。

[ctx: #31918]
en: Projects the current playing video on the background behind the panels.
zh_cn: 将当前播放的视频投影到面板后面的背景上。

[ctx: #31919]
en: Projects the visualisation on the background behind the panels when music is played.
zh_cn: 当播放音乐时，将视觉化投影到面板后面的背景上。

[ctx: #31920]
en: Displays a widget on the Home screen with media information when music is playing.
zh_cn: 播放音乐时，在主屏幕上显示包含媒体信息的小部件。

[ctx: #31921]
en: Displays a widget on the Home screen with media information when a movie or episode is playing.
zh_cn: 播放电影或插曲时，在主屏幕上显示包含媒体信息的小部件。

[ctx: #31922]
en: This enables custom genre backgrounds when browsing through the videolibrary's genre node. Filenames should match the genre label. Extension must be .jpg.
zh_cn: 在浏览视频资料库的类型节点时，这将启用自定义类型背景。文件名应与类型标签匹配。扩展名必须是.jpg。

[ctx: #31924]
en: This enables custom genre backgrounds when browsing through the musiclibrary's genre node. Filenames should match the genre label. Extension must be .jpg.
zh_cn: 当浏览音乐资料库的流派节点时，这将启用自定义流派背景。文件名应与流派标签匹配。扩展名必须是.jpg。

[ctx: #31925]
en: Choose what to display for the menu items background.
zh_cn: 选择菜单项背景的显示内容。

[ctx: #31926]
en: Select library paths, add-ons, playlists or favourites as your menu item.
zh_cn: 选择库路径、加载项、播放列表或收藏夹作为菜单项。

[ctx: #31927]
en: Resets all above values to their defaults.
zh_cn: 将以上所有值重置为默认值。

[ctx: #31928]
en: Aeon Nox main menu layout
zh_cn: Aeon Nox主菜单布局

[ctx: #31929]
en: This setting defines the main menu layout. Options are 5 items, 3 items, 1 items, or icons for the default horizontal menu. You can also choose a vertical menu layout.
zh_cn: 此设置定义主菜单布局。默认水平菜单的选项有5项、3项、1项或图标。也可以选择垂直菜单布局。

[ctx: #31930]
en: Choose a widget to display on the Home screen to have easy access to content from the library.
zh_cn: 选择要显示在主屏幕上的小部件，以便轻松访问库中的内容。

[ctx: #31931]
en: Video plot preference
zh_cn: 视频简介偏好

[ctx: #31932]
en: Show plot outline in the library views and full plot in the video information dialog or vice versa. Falls back to full plot if no outline is available.
zh_cn: 在资料库视图中显示剧情简介，在视频信息对话框中显示完整剧情，反之亦然。如果没有可用的简介，则回退到完整的剧情。

[ctx: #31933]
en: Select an item to display on the left top of the main menu
zh_cn: 选择要显示在主菜单左上方的项目

[ctx: #31935]
en: Switch places with another menu item. Opens a dialog with a list of menu items to choose from.
zh_cn: 与另一个菜单项互换位置。打开一个对话框，其中包含可供选择的菜单项列表。

[ctx: #31937]
en: Show the RSS feed on the bottom or top of the screen, depending on main menu position. Enabling this setting makes the submenu permanently visible.
zh_cn: 在屏幕底部或顶部显示 RSS 源，具体取决于主菜单位置。启用此设置使子菜单永久可见。

[ctx: #31938]
en: Enables extra information in the TV show library, like TV show status, next / latest episode, etc. Depends on TheMovieDb Helper add-on.
zh_cn: 在剧集资料库中启用额外信息，如剧集状态、下一集/最新一集等。依赖 TheMovieDb Helper 插件。

[ctx: #31939]
en: Hide Infopanel on scrolling
zh_cn: 滚动时隐藏信息面板

[ctx: #31940]
en: Hides the infopanel while scrolling through the library. Set the amount of seconds to wait for the infopanel to appear when scrolling has stopped.
zh_cn: 在库中滚动时隐藏信息面板。设置停止滚动时等待信息面板出现的秒数。

[ctx: #31941]
en: Kiosk mode
zh_cn: 自助终端模式

[ctx: #31942]
en: Disables the slide out menu (media menu) in the library as well as certain buttons in the media information dialogs.
zh_cn: 禁用库中的滑出菜单（媒体菜单）以及媒体信息对话框中的某些按钮。

[ctx: #31943]
en: Watched status indicator
zh_cn: 已观看状态指示

[ctx: #31944]
en: Choose which overlays to show on thumbs in icon based views. Note that the "Resume" flag takes precedent over any watched status. After activating an overlay you must also enable it in each views settings.
zh_cn: 在基于图标的视图中，选择要在缩略图上显示的叠加层。请注意，“恢复播放”标志优先于任何指示状态显示。激活叠加层后，还必须在每个视图设置中启用它。

[ctx: #31945]
en: This toggles the layout of the List view. Default is a 7 item layout with extended info, "Slim List" is a 14 item, more basic layout
zh_cn: 这将切换列表视图的布局。默认为7个项目的布局，带有扩展信息，“细列表”为14个项目，更基本的布局

[ctx: #31950]
en: WEATHER
zh_cn: 天气

[ctx: #31951]
en: PICTURES
zh_cn: 图片

[ctx: #31952]
en: LIVE TV
zh_cn: 直播电视

[ctx: #31953]
en: VIDEOS
zh_cn: 视频

[ctx: #31954]
en: MOVIES
zh_cn: 电影

[ctx: #31955]
en: TV SHOWS
zh_cn: 剧集

[ctx: #31956]
en: MUSIC
zh_cn: 音乐

[ctx: #31957]
en: Apps
zh_cn: 应用

[ctx: #31958]
en: PLAY DISC
zh_cn: 播放光盘

[ctx: #31959]
en: SYSTEM
zh_cn: 系统

[ctx: #31960]
en: CONCERTS
zh_cn: 音乐会

[ctx: #31961]
en: Hide ratings in list views
zh_cn: 在列表视图中隐藏评分

[ctx: #31962]
en: This toggles the visibility of ratings in views of type List, LowList and TriPanel, except if sorted by rating.
zh_cn: 这将显示或隐藏“列表”、“低列表”和“三面板”视图中的评级，除非按评级排序。

[ctx: #31963]
en: Open Sans
zh_cn: OpenSans

[ctx: #31964]
en: NoTo
zh_cn: 没有

[ctx: #31965]
en: BoxSet mod
zh_cn: 合集模式

[ctx: #31966]
en: OpenCase mod
zh_cn: 开盒模式

[ctx: #31970]
en: Rate on Trakt
zh_cn: 在TRAKT评分

[ctx: #31971]
en: Hide visualization behind fanart (works best with waveform)
zh_cn: 隐藏同人画背后的可视化效果（最适合波形）

[ctx: #31972]
en: Autoplay music in fullscreen
zh_cn: 全屏自动播放音乐

[ctx: #31973]
en: Mod delay
zh_cn: 调整延迟

[ctx: #31974]
en: Select the style of cases used in all views
zh_cn: 选择所有视图中使用的外壳样式

[ctx: #31975]
en: Use colored icons and mediaflags
zh_cn: 使用彩色图标和媒体标志

[ctx: #31978]
en: Reset main menu items to their defaults
zh_cn: 将主菜单项重置为其默认值

[ctx: #31979]
en: Sliding set discart
zh_cn: 滑动合集光盘

[ctx: #31980]
en: Change the way the home menu scrolls in Aeon Nox. Default will scroll in a cycle. "Fixed" has a beginning and end.
zh_cn: 更改Aeon Nox中主菜单的滚动方式。默认值将循环滚动。“固定”则有开始和结束。

[ctx: #31981]
en: Show Plot and Cast information when pressing info button during video playback.
zh_cn: 在视频播放过程中按下信息按钮时显示剧情和演员信息。

[ctx: #31982]
en: Display discart for  movies in information screen.
zh_cn: 为  电影信息界面显示光盘图。

[ctx: #31983]
en: Swap locations of Trailer and Cinema Experience buttons. Location is either in extras (+) or in the info dialog.
zh_cn: 交换预告片和影院体验按钮的位置。位置在附加组件(+)或信息对话框中。

[ctx: #31984]
en: When activated the default mediaflags and icons are changed to colored versions
zh_cn: 激活时，默认媒体标识和图标将更改为彩色版本

[ctx: #31986]
en: Select case style used in all views. Default or clear cases.
zh_cn: 选择在所有视图中使用的外壳样式。默认或透明外壳。

[ctx: #31987]
en: Enable this setting to hide the "Disable views" button in the sidemenu.
zh_cn: 启用此设置可隐藏侧边菜单中的“禁用视图”按钮。

[ctx: #31988]
en: Enable setting to animate backgrounds for views and the homescreen
zh_cn: 启用设置以动画显示视图和主屏幕中的背景

[ctx: #31989]
en: Animate backgrounds
zh_cn: 动态背景

[ctx: #31991]
en:  Change default Widget to display a panel type style
zh_cn:  更改默认小部件以显示面板类型样式显示

[ctx: #31992]
en: Change panel style layout. Choose between compact or expanded layouts.
zh_cn: 更改面板样式布局。在紧凑版面或扩展版面之间选择。

[ctx: #31993]
en: Fake discart
zh_cn: 仿冒光盘

[ctx: #31994]
en: Vertical Menu
zh_cn: 垂直菜单
