KODI Skins - en to ko_kr translation catalogue (284 entries)

[ctx: #31000]
en: Directed by
ko_kr: 감독

[ctx: #31001]
en: Written by
ko_kr: 각본

[ctx: #31002]
en: Blurred album thumb
ko_kr: 앨범 썸네일 흐림 효과

[ctx: #31003]
en: Power Options
ko_kr: 전원 옵션

[ctx: #31004]
en: Working
ko_kr: 작업 중

[ctx: #31005]
en: Fixed
ko_kr: 고정

[ctx: #31006]
en: View Options
ko_kr: 보기 옵션

[ctx: #31007]
en: Setup home
ko_kr: 홈 설정

[ctx: #31008]
en: Full screen
ko_kr: 전체 화면

[ctx: #31009]
en: Total Duration
ko_kr: 총 재생시간

[ctx: #31010]
en: Next episode
ko_kr: 다음 에피소드

[ctx: #31011]
en: Latest episode
ko_kr: 최근 에피소드

[ctx: #31012]
en: Airs
ko_kr: 방송

[ctx: #31013]
en: Statistics
ko_kr: 통계

[ctx: #31014]
en: Extras
ko_kr: 기타

[ctx: #31016]
en: Poster
ko_kr: 포스터

[ctx: #31017]
en: Set path to music genre fanart folder
ko_kr: 음악 장르 팬아트 폴더 설정

[ctx: #31018]
en: InfoPanel
ko_kr: 정보표시 패널

[ctx: #31019]
en: Network
ko_kr: 네트워크

[ctx: #31020]
en: Extra-fanart
ko_kr: 추가 팬아트

[ctx: #31021]
en: Stage curtains
ko_kr: 무대 커튼

[ctx: #31022]
en: Set multi-image background
ko_kr: 여러 개의 배경화면 설정

[ctx: #31023]
en: Set single image background
ko_kr: 한 개의 배경화면 설정

[ctx: #31024]
en: Page
ko_kr: 페이지

[ctx: #31025]
en: Items
ko_kr: 항목

[ctx: #31026]
en: Misc Options
ko_kr: 기타 옵션

[ctx: #31027]
en: Set item background
ko_kr: 배경화면 설정

[ctx: #31028]
en: Live Background
ko_kr: 라이브 배경화면

[ctx: #31029]
en: Recent movies
ko_kr: 최근 추가 영화

[ctx: #31030]
en: Recent episodes
ko_kr: 최근 추가 에피소드

[ctx: #31031]
en: Random movies
ko_kr: 무작위 영화

[ctx: #31032]
en: Recommended movies
ko_kr: 추천 영화

[ctx: #31033]
en: Random episodes
ko_kr: 무작위 에피소드

[ctx: #31034]
en: Recommended episodes
ko_kr: 추천 에피소드

[ctx: #31035]
en: Random songs
ko_kr: 무작위 노래

[ctx: #31036]
en: Random albums
ko_kr: 무작위 앨범

[ctx: #31037]
en: Recent albums
ko_kr: 최근 추가 앨범

[ctx: #31038]
en: Recommended albums
ko_kr: 추천 앨범

[ctx: #31039]
en: Actions
ko_kr: 동작

[ctx: #31040]
en: Now Playing
ko_kr: 지금 재생 중

[ctx: #31041]
en: Select widget
ko_kr: 위젯 선택

[ctx: #31042]
en: Show "Now Playing" information blended in the background
ko_kr: 배경화면에 "지금 재생 중" 정보를 혼합하여 표시함

[ctx: #31043]
en: Platform
ko_kr: 플랫폼

[ctx: #31044]
en: Views: Plot outline | Info dialog: Full plot
ko_kr: 목록: 줄거리 개요 | 정보창: 줄거리 전체

[ctx: #31045]
en: Views: Full plot | Info dialog: Plot outline
ko_kr: 목록: 줄거리 전체 | 정보창: 줄거리 개요

[ctx: #31046]
en: SEEKING
ko_kr: 찾는 중

[ctx: #31047]
en: Set item icon
ko_kr: 항목 아이콘 설정

[ctx: #31048]
en: Visualisation Presets
ko_kr: 시각화 사전 설정

[ctx: #31049]
en: Select infoline
ko_kr: 정보 표시 줄 선택

[ctx: #31050]
en: Sort: Ascending
ko_kr: 정렬: 오름차순

[ctx: #31051]
en: Sort: Descending
ko_kr: 정렬: 내림차순

[ctx: #31052]
en: Movie library statistics
ko_kr: 영화 라이브러리 통계

[ctx: #31053]
en: TV Show library statistics
ko_kr: TV 쇼 라이브러리 통계

[ctx: #31054]
en: Music library statistics
ko_kr: 음악 라이브러리 통계

[ctx: #31055]
en: Open playlist
ko_kr: 재생목록 열기

[ctx: #31056]
en: Save playlist
ko_kr: 재생목록 저장

[ctx: #31057]
en: Close playlist
ko_kr: 재생목록 닫기

[ctx: #31058]
en: PVR information
ko_kr: PVR 정보

[ctx: #31060]
en: This file is stacked, select the part you want to play from.
ko_kr: 이 파일은 연결되어 있으니, 재생할 부분을 선택하세요.

[ctx: #31061]
en: Total addons / Favourites statistics
ko_kr: 총 애드온 / 즐겨찾기 통계

[ctx: #31062]
en: Random movie fanart
ko_kr: 무작위 영화 팬아트

[ctx: #31063]
en: Random TV show fanart
ko_kr: 무작위 TV 쇼 팬아트

[ctx: #31064]
en: Random video fanart
ko_kr: 무작위 비디오 팬아트

[ctx: #31065]
en: Random music fanart
ko_kr: 무작위 음악 팬아트

[ctx: #31066]
en: Random fanart
ko_kr: 무작위 팬아트

[ctx: #31067]
en: Update rating
ko_kr: 평점 업데이트

[ctx: #31068]
en: CD Wall
ko_kr: CD 벽

[ctx: #31069]
en: Change location
ko_kr: 위치 변경

[ctx: #31071]
en: While browsing the library
ko_kr: 비디오 라이브러리를 탐색할 때

[ctx: #31072]
en: On open video info
ko_kr: 영화 정보창을 열 때

[ctx: #31073]
en: Move menu item
ko_kr: 메뉴 항목 이동

[ctx: #31074]
en: Choose item to swap places with
ko_kr: 위치를 바꿀 항목을 선택하세요

[ctx: #31075]
en: No extra features available
ko_kr: 부가 기능 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: #31076]
en: Landscape
ko_kr: 가로

[ctx: #31077]
en: ShowCase
ko_kr: 쇼케이스

[ctx: #31078]
en: TriPanel
ko_kr: 3단 패널

[ctx: #31079]
en: Shift
ko_kr: 시프트

[ctx: #31080]
en: Manage submenu
ko_kr: 하위 메뉴 관리

[ctx: #31081]
en: Enable custom submenus
ko_kr: 사용자 하위 메뉴 사용

[ctx: #31082]
en: Detach RSS feed from the main menu
ko_kr: 메인 메뉴에서 RSS 피드 분리

[ctx: #31083]
en: Enable Next Aired information in the videolibrary
ko_kr: 비디오 라이브러리에서 Next Aired 정보 사용

[ctx: #31084]
en: Conditional weather
ko_kr: 현재 날씨 상태

[ctx: #31085]
en: Musicvideo library statistics
ko_kr: 뮤직비디오 라이브러리 통계

[ctx: #31086]
en: Icon
ko_kr: 아이콘

[ctx: #31087]
en: Banner
ko_kr: 배너

[ctx: #31088]
en: BannerWall
ko_kr: 배너 벽

[ctx: #31089]
en: Play item on startup
ko_kr: 시작할 때 항목 재생

[ctx: #31090]
en: Seconds
ko_kr: 초

[ctx: #31091]
en: Select items
ko_kr: 항목 선택

[ctx: #31092]
en: Fullscreen fanart
ko_kr: 전체화면 팬아트

[ctx: #31093]
en: LowList toggle
ko_kr: 하단 목록 전환

[ctx: #31094]
en: List view layout
ko_kr: 목록 보기 레이아웃

[ctx: #31095]
en: Slim List
ko_kr: 좁은 목록

[ctx: #31096]
en: Concert locations
ko_kr: 콘서트 장소

[ctx: #31097]
en: Movie playlist statistics
ko_kr: 영화 재생목록 통계

[ctx: #31098]
en: TV Show playlist statistics
ko_kr: TV 쇼 재생목록 통계

[ctx: #31099]
en: Musicvideo playlist statistics
ko_kr: 뮤직 비디오 목록 통계

[ctx: #31100]
en: View:
ko_kr: 보기:

[ctx: #31101]
en: Choose view
ko_kr: 보기 형식 선택

[ctx: #31102]
en: Background
ko_kr: 배경

[ctx: #31103]
en: N/A
ko_kr: 없음

[ctx: #31104]
en: Similar artists
ko_kr: 비슷한 아티스트

[ctx: #31105]
en: More albums from
ko_kr: 다른 앨범 >

[ctx: #31106]
en: On info
ko_kr: 정보 화면에서만

[ctx: #31107]
en: Persistent
ko_kr: 항상

[ctx: #31108]
en: Enable artist information feed (if available)
ko_kr: 아티스트 정보 피드 사용 (가능한 경우)

[ctx: #31109]
en: Unwatched episode count
ko_kr: 미시청 에피소드 수

[ctx: #31111]
en: Similar
ko_kr: 유사

[ctx: #31112]
en: Movies directed by
ko_kr: 다음 감독의 영화

[ctx: #31113]
en: Movies written by
ko_kr: 다음 작가의 영화

[ctx: #31116]
en: cycle fanart
ko_kr: 팬아트 순환

[ctx: #31117]
en: Fallback
ko_kr: 기본값

[ctx: #31118]
en: Cache movie extrafanart
ko_kr: 영화 팬아트 캐시

[ctx: #31119]
en: Show the movies from this director in your library or view online information on this director on TMDb?
ko_kr: 라이브러리에서 이 감독의 영화들을 보시겠습니까, 아니면 TMDb에서 온라인 정보를 확인하시겠습니까?

[ctx: #31121]
en: Enable autocomplete
ko_kr: 자동 완성

[ctx: #31122]
en: Enables the autocomplete feature of the virtual keyboard
ko_kr: 가상 키보드의 자동 완성 기능 사용

[ctx: #31123]
en: Album review
ko_kr: 앨범 리뷰

[ctx: #31124]
en: Show Background "Now Playing" Video
ko_kr: 배경에 "지금 재생중" 비디오 보기

[ctx: #31125]
en: Show Background "Now Playing" Visualisation
ko_kr: 배경에 "지금 재생중" 시각화 보기

[ctx: #31128]
en: Channels View
ko_kr: 채널

[ctx: #31129]
en: Hide Fanart in full screen visualisation
ko_kr: 전체 화면 시각화에서 팬아트 숨기기

[ctx: #31130]
en: Use "Enigma2-style" channel OSD
ko_kr: "Enigma2 스타일" 채널 OSD 사용

[ctx: #31132]
en: Tuner:
ko_kr: 튜너:

[ctx: #31133]
en: Timeline channels-type:
ko_kr: 타임라인 채널 종류:

[ctx: #31134]
en: Timeline view-type:
ko_kr: 타임라인 뷰 종류:

[ctx: #31135]
en: Infobar Options
ko_kr: 정보바

[ctx: #31136]
en: Infobar type:
ko_kr: 정보바 종류:

[ctx: #31137]
en: Hide encryption information
ko_kr: 암호화 정보 숨김

[ctx: #31138]
en: Hide tuner information
ko_kr: 튜너 정보 숨

[ctx: #31139]
en: Hide signal information
ko_kr: 시그널 정보

[ctx: #31140]
en: Sideblade Options
ko_kr: Sideblade

[ctx: #31141]
en: Hide Guide
ko_kr: 가이드

[ctx: #31142]
en: Settings level
ko_kr: 설정 수준

[ctx: #31143]
en: Hide Recordings
ko_kr: 녹화

[ctx: #31144]
en: Hide Timer
ko_kr: 타이머

[ctx: #31145]
en: Hide Search
ko_kr: 검색

[ctx: #31146]
en: Rated
ko_kr: 평점

[ctx: #31147]
en: Change rating
ko_kr: 평점

[ctx: #31148]
en: List local library items
ko_kr: 로컬 라이브러리 항목

[ctx: #31149]
en: Online information from TMDb
ko_kr: TMDb 온라인

[ctx: #31150]
en: IMDb logo
ko_kr: IMDb

[ctx: #31151]
en: View settings
ko_kr: 보기 설정

[ctx: #31152]
en: Poster
ko_kr: 포스터

[ctx: #31153]
en: Disable views
ko_kr: 뷰

[ctx: #31155]
en: Widgets
ko_kr: 위젯

[ctx: #31156]
en: Clearart
ko_kr: 클리어아트

[ctx: #31157]
en: Submenu always visible
ko_kr: 부가메뉴 항상 보임

[ctx: #31159]
en: Event log
ko_kr: 이벤트

[ctx: #31160]
en: Extended
ko_kr: 확장

[ctx: #31161]
en: Choose the position of the RSS feed. Top of the screen, bottom of the screen or the default location directly underneath the main menu.
ko_kr: RSS 피드 위치를 선택하세요: 스크린 위, 아래나 메인메뉴 아래 기본 위치.

[ctx: #31162]
en: Alternate
ko_kr: 교대

[ctx: #31163]
en: This movie is Unrated
ko_kr: 이 영화는 평점이 없습니다

[ctx: #31164]
en: Enable live background for movie sets
ko_kr: 영화 세트에 라이브 배경화면 활성화

[ctx: #31165]
en: Enable to display live background for movie sets when browsing your movie library
ko_kr: 영화 라이브러리를 탐색할 때 영화 세트에 라이브 배경화면을 보이려면 활성화하세요

[ctx: #31166]
en: Enable description for a movies rating
ko_kr: 영화 평점 설명

[ctx: #31167]
en: This setting displays a reason for a movies rating. You need to use a script like Rating Update to add these values (prefix must be Rated  including a space after Rated)
ko_kr: 이 설정은 영화 평점의 이유를 보여줍니다. 이 값들을 추가하려면 Rating Update같은 스크립트를 사용하셔야 합니다. (접두사가 반드시 Rated 여야 하고 Rated 뒤에 공백 한 칸을 포함해야 합니다)

[ctx: #31168]
en: Enable to make the submenu permanently visible. Default is hidden until pressing down.
ko_kr: 부가 메뉴를 계속 보이려면 활성화하세요. 기본 설정은 아래를 누르기 전까지 숨깁니다.

[ctx: #31170]
en: Enabling this setting will hide the alphanumeric label displaying the current position when scrolling through your library.
ko_kr: 이 설정을 활성화하면 라이브러리를 스크롤할 때 현 위치에 보이는 영숫자 레이블을 숨깁니다.

[ctx: #31176]
en: Trending Movies
ko_kr: 인기 영화

[ctx: #31177]
en: Top Rentals
ko_kr: 상위 대여 순위

[ctx: #31181]
en: Hour
ko_kr: 시간

[ctx: #31189]
en: Layout
ko_kr: 레이아웃

[ctx: #31205]
en: Lyrics Source
ko_kr: 가사 소스

[ctx: #31207]
en: Upcoming
ko_kr: 예정

[ctx: #31209]
en: In Cinemas
ko_kr: 상영 중

[ctx: #31211]
en: Top Rated Movies
ko_kr: 최고 평점 영화

[ctx: #31220]
en: RSS Feed
ko_kr: RSS 뉴스 피드

[ctx: #31230]
en: Panel
ko_kr: 패널

[ctx: #31234]
en: Next aired
ko_kr: 다음 방영

[ctx: #31241]
en: LowList
ko_kr: 하단 목록

[ctx: #31242]
en: BigList
ko_kr: 큰 목록

[ctx: #31243]
en: Posters
ko_kr: 포스터

[ctx: #31245]
en: Wall
ko_kr: 벽보

[ctx: #31247]
en: InfoWall
ko_kr: 정보 벽보

[ctx: #31248]
en: BannerPlex
ko_kr: 배너플렉스

[ctx: #31251]
en: Gallery
ko_kr: 갤러리

[ctx: #31253]
en: Banners
ko_kr: 배너

[ctx: #31272]
en: Awards
ko_kr: 수상

[ctx: #31274]
en: Artwork
ko_kr: 아트워크

[ctx: #31277]
en: Sort by
ko_kr: 정렬 기준

[ctx: #31286]
en: Opacity
ko_kr: 불투명

[ctx: #31300]
en: Overview
ko_kr: 간단히

[ctx: #31301]
en: Last Updated
ko_kr: 마지막 업데이트

[ctx: #31307]
en: Hide Fanart
ko_kr: 팬아트 숨기기

[ctx: #31309]
en: Memory Used
ko_kr: 메모리 사용량

[ctx: #31314]
en: Panel
ko_kr: 패널

[ctx: #31317]
en: Set Fanart Path
ko_kr: 팬아트 경로 설정

[ctx: #31320]
en: Last Logged In
ko_kr: 마지막 로그인

[ctx: #31321]
en: Karaoke Song Selector
ko_kr: 노래방 노래 선택기

[ctx: #31324]
en: Aired
ko_kr: 방송

[ctx: #31328]
en: Recently Added
ko_kr: 최근 추가

[ctx: #31331]
en: Installed
ko_kr: 설치됨

[ctx: #31335]
en: Recommended
ko_kr: 추천

[ctx: #31352]
en: Inactive
ko_kr: 비활성

[ctx: #31356]
en: Hardware decoding
ko_kr: 하드웨어 디코딩

[ctx: #31357]
en: Decoder
ko_kr: 디코더

[ctx: #31360]
en: Large
ko_kr: 크게

[ctx: #31364]
en: Timeshift
ko_kr: 시간 이동

[ctx: #31374]
en: Latest
ko_kr: 최신

[ctx: #31375]
en: Video OSD
ko_kr: 비디오 OSD

[ctx: #31376]
en: Music OSD
ko_kr: 음악 OSD

[ctx: #31390]
en: Skin default
ko_kr: 스킨 기본값

[ctx: #31393]
en: Ends at
ko_kr: 종료 시간

[ctx: #31397]
en: Custom Widget
ko_kr: 사용자 위젯

[ctx: #31403]
en: Reset skin settings
ko_kr: 스킨 설정 초기화

[ctx: #31410]
en: [B]CONFIGURE SERVICE SETTINGS[/B][CR]Setup control of Kodi via UPnP and HTTP · Configure file sharing[CR]Enable Zeroconf · Configure AirPlay
ko_kr: [B]서비스 설정[/B][CR]UPnP 및 HTTP를 통한 Kodi 제어 설정 · 파일 공유 설정[CR]Zeroconf 활성화 · AirPlay 설정

[ctx: #31412]
en: Select section
ko_kr: 섹션 선택

[ctx: #31413]
en: Local subtitle available
ko_kr: 로컬 자막 있음

[ctx: #31421]
en: Select your Kodi user profile[CR]to login and continue
ko_kr: 로그인할 Kodi 사용자 프로파일을[CR]선택하고 계속하세요

[ctx: #31426]
en: Enter text here...
ko_kr: 문자열 입력...

[ctx: #31440]
en: Recently played channels
ko_kr: 최근 시청한 채널

[ctx: #31445]
en: Main menu
ko_kr: 주 메뉴

[ctx: #31452]
en: Premiered
ko_kr: 첫 방송

[ctx: #31491]
en: Muted
ko_kr: 음소거

[ctx: #31501]
en: Channel group
ko_kr: 채널 그룹

[ctx: #31502]
en: Live TV
ko_kr: TV 시청

[ctx: #31503]
en: Add Group
ko_kr: 그룹 추가

[ctx: #31504]
en: Rename Group
ko_kr: 그룹 이름 변경

[ctx: #31505]
en: Delete Group
ko_kr: 그룹 삭제

[ctx: #31506]
en: Available Groups
ko_kr: 사용 가능한 그룹

[ctx: #31511]
en: Channel Options
ko_kr: 채널 옵션

[ctx: #31533]
en: Unwatched movies
ko_kr: 미시청 영화

[ctx: #31535]
en: Unwatched TV Shows
ko_kr: 미시청 TV 프로그램

[ctx: #31536]
en: Recent recordings
ko_kr: 최근 녹화

[ctx: #31545]
en: Crew
ko_kr: 크루

[ctx: #31578]
en: Random music videos
ko_kr: 무작위 뮤직 비디오

[ctx: #31581]
en: Unwatched music videos
ko_kr: 미시청 뮤직 비디오

[ctx: #31584]
en: Random artists
ko_kr: 무작위 아티스트

[ctx: #31599]
en: Age
ko_kr: 나이

[ctx: #31600]
en: Place of birth
ko_kr: 출생지

[ctx: #31604]
en: Information
ko_kr: 정보

[ctx: #31606]
en: Logo
ko_kr: 로고

[ctx: #31680]
en: Select a shortcut for this item.
ko_kr: 이 항목의 바로가기를 선택합니다.

[ctx: #31701]
en: Widget style
ko_kr: 위젯 스타일

[ctx: #31706]
en: Art
ko_kr: 아트

[ctx: #31708]
en: Sort by
ko_kr: 정렬 기준

[ctx: #31712]
en: Panel
ko_kr: 패널

[ctx: #31732]
en: In progress movies
ko_kr: 감상 중인 영화

[ctx: #31736]
en: Opacity
ko_kr: 불투명

[ctx: #31850]
en: Budget
ko_kr: 예산

[ctx: #31851]
en: Revenue
ko_kr: 수익

[ctx: #31901]
en: 36 Hour Forecast
ko_kr: 36시간 예보

[ctx: #31902]
en: Hourly Forecast
ko_kr: 시간별 예보

[ctx: #31903]
en: Weekend Forecast
ko_kr: 주말 예보

[ctx: #31904]
en: 10 Day Forecast
ko_kr: 10일 예보

[ctx: #31908]
en: Chance of Precipitation
ko_kr: 강수확률

[ctx: #31909]
en: Fetching forecast info...
ko_kr: 날씨 정보를 가져오는 중...

[ctx: #31910]
en: Map & Alerts
ko_kr: 지도와 경보

[ctx: #31911]
en: Setup the Aeon Nox main menu
ko_kr: Aeon Nox 메인 메뉴 설정

[ctx: #31913]
en: Aeon Nox main menu horizontal position
ko_kr: Aeon Nox 메인 메뉴 위치

[ctx: #31915]
en: Navigation style for horizontal lists
ko_kr: 수평 리스트 탐색 방식

[ctx: #31916]
en: Change the way horizontal lists scroll in Aeon Nox. Default will scroll lists in a cycle. "Fixed" are lists with a beginning and end.
ko_kr: 수평 목록의 스크롤 방식을 변경합니다. 기본값은 항목을 반복하여 스크롤입니다. "고정"은 첫 항목과 끝 항목이 구분됩니다.

[ctx: #31917]
en: When enabled text scrolls automatically. When disabled manual scrolling is required. Note that not every textbox has a manual button.
ko_kr: 옵션을 켜면 문자열을 자동으로 스크롤 합니다. 옵션을 끄면 수동으로 스크롤 하여야 합니다. 모든 문자열 창이 수동 스크롤을 지원하는 것은 아닙니다.

[ctx: #31918]
en: Projects the current playing video on the background behind the panels.
ko_kr: 지금 재생 중인 비디오를 패널 뒤 배경에 보여 줍니다.

[ctx: #31919]
en: Projects the visualisation on the background behind the panels when music is played.
ko_kr: 음악을 재생할 때 시각화 효과를 패널 뒤 배경에 보여 줍니다.

[ctx: #31920]
en: Displays a widget on the Home screen with media information when music is playing.
ko_kr: 음악을 재생하는 동안 홈 화면에 미디어 정보 위젯을 표시합니다.

[ctx: #31921]
en: Displays a widget on the Home screen with media information when a movie or episode is playing.
ko_kr: 영화 또는 TV 에피소드를 재생하는 동안 홈 화면에 미디어 정보 위젯을 표시합니다.

[ctx: #31922]
en: This enables custom genre backgrounds when browsing through the videolibrary's genre node. Filenames should match the genre label. Extension must be .jpg.
ko_kr: 비디오 라이브러리 장르 노드에서 사용자 장르 배경을 사용합니다. 파일 이름이 장르 레이블과 일치하여야 합니다. 확장자가 .jpg 이어야 합니다.

[ctx: #31924]
en: This enables custom genre backgrounds when browsing through the musiclibrary's genre node. Filenames should match the genre label. Extension must be .jpg.
ko_kr: 음악 라이브러리 장르 노드에서 사용자 장르 배경을 사용합니다. 파일 이름이 장르 레이블과 일치하여야 합니다. 확장자가 .jpg 이어야 합니다.

[ctx: #31927]
en: Resets all above values to their defaults.
ko_kr: 위 설정을 모두 초기화 합니다.

[ctx: #31928]
en: Aeon Nox main menu layout
ko_kr: Aeon Nox 메인 메뉴 레이아웃

[ctx: #31930]
en: Choose a widget to display on the Home screen to have easy access to content from the library.
ko_kr: 라이브러리의 콘텐츠에 쉽게 접근할 수 있도록 홈 화면에 표시할 위젯을 선택합니다.

[ctx: #31931]
en: Video plot preference
ko_kr: 비디오 줄거리 설정

[ctx: #31932]
en: Show plot outline in the library views and full plot in the video information dialog or vice versa. Falls back to full plot if no outline is available.
ko_kr: 라이브러리 보기에서 줄거리 개요를 보여주고 비디오 정보 창에서 전체 줄거리를 보여줍니다. 또는 그 반대로 보여줍니다. 줄거리 개요가 없는 경우는 전체 줄거리로 대체됩니다.

[ctx: #31933]
en: Select an item to display on the left top of the main menu
ko_kr: 메인 메뉴 왼쪽 위에 표시할 항목을 선택함

[ctx: #31935]
en: Switch places with another menu item. Opens a dialog with a list of menu items to choose from.
ko_kr: 다른 메뉴 항목과 위치를 서로 바꿉니다. 바꿀 메뉴 항목을 선택할 수 있게 대화창을 엽니다.

[ctx: #31937]
en: Show the RSS feed on the bottom or top of the screen, depending on main menu position. Enabling this setting makes the submenu permanently visible.
ko_kr: RSS 피드를 메인 메뉴 위치에 따라 화면 상단 또는 하단에 표시합니다. 이 설정을 켜면 하위 메뉴가 항상 표시됩니다.

[ctx: #31939]
en: Hide Infopanel on scrolling
ko_kr: 스크롤할 때 정보창 숨김

[ctx: #31941]
en: Kiosk mode
ko_kr: 전시 모드

[ctx: #31943]
en: Watched status indicator
ko_kr: 시청 상태 표시

[ctx: #31945]
en: This toggles the layout of the List view. Default is a 7 item layout with extended info, "Slim List" is a 14 item, more basic layout
ko_kr: 목록 보기 레이아웃을 전환합니다. 기본 값은 7개의 항목을 추가 정보와 함께 보여줍니다. "좁은 목록"은 14개 항목을 간단하게 보여주는 레이아읏입니다

[ctx: #31950]
en: WEATHER
ko_kr: 날씨

[ctx: #31951]
en: PICTURES
ko_kr: 사진

[ctx: #31952]
en: LIVE TV
ko_kr: TV 시청

[ctx: #31953]
en: VIDEOS
ko_kr: 비디오

[ctx: #31954]
en: MOVIES
ko_kr: 영화

[ctx: #31955]
en: TV SHOWS
ko_kr: TV 쇼

[ctx: #31956]
en: MUSIC
ko_kr: 음악

[ctx: #31957]
en: Apps
ko_kr: 프로그램

[ctx: #31958]
en: PLAY DISC
ko_kr: 디스크 재생

[ctx: #31959]
en: SYSTEM
ko_kr: 시스템

[ctx: #31960]
en: CONCERTS
ko_kr: 콘서트

[ctx: #31961]
en: Hide ratings in list views
ko_kr: 목록 보기에서 평점 숨김

[ctx: #31962]
en: This toggles the visibility of ratings in views of type List, LowList and TriPanel, except if sorted by rating.
ko_kr: 정렬 기준이 평점인 경우를 제외하고 목록, 하단 목록, 삼단 패널 보기 형식에서 평점을 켜거나 끕니다.
