script.module.inputstreamhelper - en to ko translation catalogue (83 entries)

[ctx: #30001]
en: Information
ko: 알림

[ctx: #30002]
en: This add-on relies on the proprietary decryption module [B]Widevine CDM[/B] for playback.
ko: 이 애드온은 독점복호화 모듈인 [B]Widevine CDM[/B]을 사용합니다.

[ctx: #30004]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: #30005]
en: An error occurred while installing [B]Widevine CDM[/B]. Please enable debug logging and file a bug report at:[CR][CR]github.com/emilsvennesson/script.module.inputstreamhelper
ko: [B]Widevine CDM[/B]을 설치 중 오류가 있었습니다. 디버깅 모드로 바꾼 후 로그 화일을 보내주십시오:[CR][CR]github.com/emilsvennesson/script.module.inputstreamhelper

[ctx: #30006]
en: Due to distribution rights, [B]Widevine CDM[/B] has to be extracted from a Chrome OS recovery image. This process requires at least [B]{diskspace}[/B] of free disk space. Do you wish to continue?
ko: 배포권리 때문에, [B]Widevine CDM[/B]을 크롬OS리커버리 이미지로부터 뽑아내야하며, 최소 [B]{diskspace}[/B]의 여유공간이 필요합니다. 계속 하시렵니까?

[ctx: #30007]
en: [B]Widevine CDM[/B] is unfortunately not available on this system architecture ([B]{arch}[/B]).
ko: 이 시스템에 알맞은 [B]Widevine CDM[/B]이 없습니다 ([B]{arch}[/B]).

[ctx: #30008]
en: [B]{addon}[/B] is missing on your Kodi install. This add-on is required to play this content.
ko: 이 컨텐츠를 재생하는 데 필요한 [B]{addon}[/B]이(가) 없군요.

[ctx: #30009]
en: [B]{addon}[/B] is not enabled. This add-on is required to play this content.[CR][CR]Would you like to enable [B]{addon}[/B]?
ko: 이 컨텐츠를 재생하는 데 필요한 [B]{addon}[/B]이(가) 사용하지 않음으로 되어 있네요.[CR][CR][B]{addon}[/B]을(를) 사용함으로 바꿀까요?

[ctx: #30010]
en: [B]Kodi {version}[/B] or higher is required for [B]Widevine CDM[/B] content playback.
ko: [B]Widevine CDM[/B] 컨텐츠를 재생하려면 [B]Kodi {version}[/B] 혹은 그 이상이 필요합니다.

[ctx: #30011]
en: This operating system ([B]{os}[/B]) is not supported by [B]Widevine CDM[/B].
ko: [B]Widevine CDM[/B]은 이 운영체제([B]{os}[/B])을(를) 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: #30012]
en: The Windows Store version of Kodi does not support [B]Widevine CDM[/B].[CR][CR]Please use the installer from kodi.tv instead.
ko: 마이크로소프트 스토어의 Kodi는 [B]Widevine CDM[/B]을 사용할 수 없습니다.[CR][CR]kodi.tv로부터 설치하여 주십시오.

[ctx: #30013]
en: Failed to retrieve [B]{filename}[/B].
ko: [B]{filename}[/B]을(를) 뽑아내지 못했습니다.

[ctx: #30014]
en: Download in progress...
ko: 내려받고 있는 중...

[ctx: #30015]
en: Downloading [B]{filename}[/B]...
ko: [B]{filename}[/B]을(를) 내려받고 있는 중...

[ctx: #30016]
en: Failed to extract [B]Widevine CDM[/B] from zip file.
ko: [B]Widevine CDM[/B]을 풀어내지 못했습니다.

[ctx: #30017]
en: [B]{addon}[/B] {version} or later is required to play this content.
ko: {version} 이상의 [B]{addon}[/B]이 필요합니다.

[ctx: #30018]
en: You do not have enough free disk space to install [B]Widevine CDM[/B]. Free up at least [B]{diskspace}[/B] and try again.
ko: [B]Widevine CDM[/B]을 설치할 만한 공간이 없으니, [B]{diskspace}[/B]을 확보한 후 다시 하십시오.

[ctx: #30019]
en: This operating system ([B]{os}[/B]) is not supported by [B]Widevine CDM[/B] for ARM devices.
ko: [B]Widevine CDM[/B]은 이 운영체제([B]{os}[/B])을(를) 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: #30020]
en: [B]'{command1}'[/B] or [B]'{command2}'[/B] command needs to exist on system to extract the [B]Widevine CDM[/B].
ko: [B]Widevine CDM[/B]을 뽑아 내기 위해서 [B]'{command1}'[/B] 또는 [B]'{command2}'[/B] 커맨드가 있어야합니다.

[ctx: #30021]
en: [B]'{command}'[/B] command needs to exist on system to extract the [B]Widevine CDM[/B].
ko: [B]Widevine CDM[/B]을 뽑아 내기 위해서 [B]'{command}'[/B] 커맨드가 있어야합니다.

[ctx: #30022]
en: Downloading the Chrome OS recovery image...
ko: 크롬OS복구 이미지를 내려받는 중...

[ctx: #30023]
en: Download completed!
ko: 다운로드 끝!

[ctx: #30024]
en: The installation now needs to unzip, mount and extract [B]Widevine CDM[/B] from the recovery image.[CR][CR]This process may take up to ten minutes to complete.
ko: 설치를 위해서 압축해제를 하고, 복구 이미지를 마운트하여 [B]Widevine CDM[/B]을 뽑아냅니다.[CR][CR]약 10분 정도 걸릴 것입니다.

[ctx: #30025]
en: Acquiring EULA.
ko: 사용자 동의서를 가져오는 중

[ctx: #30026]
en: Widevine CDM EULA
ko: Widevine CDM 사용자 동의서

[ctx: #30027]
en: I accept
ko: 동의하오

[ctx: #30028]
en: Cancel
ko: 싫소이다

[ctx: #30029]
en: OK
ko: 좋소

[ctx: #30030]
en: The installation may need to run the following commands with root permissions: [B]{cmds}[/B].
ko: 설치를 위해 루트유저의 권한이 필요합니다: [B]{cmds}[/B]。

[ctx: #30031]
en: An update of [B]Widevine CDM[/B] is required to play this content.
ko: 콘텐츠를 재생하려면 [B]Widevine CDM[/B]을 업데이트 하십시오.

[ctx: #30032]
en: Your system is missing the following libraries required by Widevine CDM: [B]{libs}[/B]. Install the libraries to play this content.
ko: Widevine CDM에 필요한 라이브러리가 없습니다: [B]{libs}[/B].

[ctx: #30033]
en: There is an update available for [B]Widevine CDM[/B].
ko: [B]Widevine CDM[/B] 업데이트가 있습니다.

[ctx: #30034]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: #30037]
en: Success!
ko: 성공!

[ctx: #30038]
en: Install Widevine
ko: Widevine 설치

[ctx: #30039]
en: [B]Widevine CDM[/B] is currently not available natively on ARM64. Please switch to a 32-bit userspace for [B]Widevine CDM[/B] support.
ko: 현재 ARM64에서는 [B]Widevine CDM[/B]을 사용할 수 없습니다. [B]Widevine CDM[/B]을 사용하려면 32비트모드로 바꾸시지요.

[ctx: #30040]
en: Update available
ko: 업데이트가 있습니다

[ctx: #30041]
en: Widevine CDM is required
ko: Widevine CDM이 필요합니다

[ctx: #30042]
en: Using a SOCKS proxy requires the PySocks library (script.module.pysocks) installed.
ko: SOCKS프락시를 사용하려면 PySocks라이브러리(script.module.pysocks)가 필요합니다.

[ctx: #30043]
en: Extracting Widevine CDM
ko: Widevine CDM을 뽑아냅니다.

[ctx: #30044]
en: Preparing downloaded image...
ko: 다운로드한 이미지를 준비 중...

[ctx: #30045]
en: Uncompressing image...
ko: 이미지를 풀어 내는 중...

[ctx: #30046]
en: This may take several minutes.
ko: 시간이 조금 걸립니다.

[ctx: #30047]
en: [I]Please do not interrupt this process.[/I]
ko: [I]가만히 두시는 것이 좋습니다.[/I]

[ctx: #30048]
en: Extracting Widevine CDM from image...
ko: 이미지로부터 Widevine CDM을 뽑아내는 중...

[ctx: #30049]
en: Installing Widevine CDM...
ko: Widevine CDM 설치 중...

[ctx: #30050]
en: Finishing...
ko: 마무리 중...

[ctx: #30051]
en: [B]Widevine CDM[/B] successfully installed.
ko: [B]Widevine CDM[/B]을 설치했습니다.

[ctx: #30052]
en: [B]Widevine CDM[/B] successfully removed.
ko: [B]Widevine CDM[/B]을 지웠습니다.

[ctx: #30053]
en: [B]Widevine CDM[/B] not found.
ko: [B]Widevine CDM[/B]이 없군요.

[ctx: #30054]
en: disabled
ko: 사용하지 않습니다.

[ctx: #30055]
en: There is not enough free disk space in the current temporary directory. Would you like to specify a different one to temporarily use for the Chrome OS Recovery Image (e.g. on a USB)?
ko: 임시 저장소에 충분한 공간이 없습니다. 크롬OS복구 이미지를 USB 같은 다른 임시저장소에 저장하시렵니까?

[ctx: #30056]
en: No backups found!
ko: 저런! 백업이 없어요!

[ctx: #30057]
en: Choose a backup to restore
ko: 복구할 백업을 고르시지요

[ctx: #30058]
en: Time remaining: {mins:d}:{secs:02d}
ko: 남은 시간: {mins:d}:{secs:02d}

[ctx: #30060]
en: Identifying wanted partition...
ko: 파티션 확인 중...

[ctx: #30061]
en: Scanning the filesystem for the Widevine CDM...
ko: Widevin CDM을 위한 파일시스템을 확인 중...

[ctx: #30062]
en: Widevine CDM found, analyzing...
ko: Widevine CDM 발견해서 분석 중...

[ctx: #30063]
en: Could not make the request. Your internet may be down.
ko: 연결실패. 인터넷이 죽었을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: #30064]
en: Could not finish the download.
ko: 내려받기를 끝내지 못 했습니다.

[ctx: #30065]
en: Shall we try again?
ko: 다시 할까요?

[ctx: #30066]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: #30067]
en: {os} probably doesn't support the newest Widevine CDM. Would you try to install an older Widevine CDM instead?
ko: {os}에서는 최신의 Widevine CDM을 사용하지 못할 수 있으니, 이전의 Widevine CDM을 설치할까요?

[ctx: #30068]
en: You're going to install an older Widevine CDM. Please note that Google will remove support for older Widevine CDM's at some point.
ko: 이전의 Widevine CDM을 설치하려고 합니다. Google이 어느 시점에 지원을 중단할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: #30800]
en: [B]Kodi[/B] version [B]{version}[/B] is running on a [B]{system}[/B] system with [B]{arch}[/B] architecture.
ko: [B]Kodi[/B] 버전 [B]{version}[/B]이 아키텍쳐 [B]{arch}[/B]의 시스템 [B]{system}[/B]에서 실행중입니다.

[ctx: #30810]
en: [B]InputStream Helper[/B] is at version [B]{version}[/B] {state}
ko: [B]InputStream Helper[/B] 버전 [B]{version}[/B] {state}

[ctx: #30811]
en: [B]InputStream Adaptive[/B] is at version [B]{version}[/B] {state}
ko: [B]InputStream Adaptive[/B] 버전 [B]{version}[/B] {state}

[ctx: #30820]
en: [B]Widevine CDM[/B] is [B]built into Android[/B]
ko: [B]Android에 이미 포함[/B]되어 있습니다.

[ctx: #30821]
en: [B]Widevine CDM[/B] is at version [B]{version}[/B] and was installed on [B]{date}[/B]
ko: [B]Widevine CDM[/B]의 버전은 [B]{version}[/B]이며, [B]{date}[/B]에 설치하였습니다.

[ctx: #30822]
en: It was extracted from Chrome OS image [B]{name}[/B] with version [B]{version}[/B]
ko: 버전 [B]{version}[/B]의 Chrom OS 이미지 [B]{name}[/B]로부터 뽑아냈습니다.

[ctx: #30823]
en: It was last checked for updates on [B]{date}[/B]
ko: [B]{date}[/B]에 마지막으로 업데이트를 확인하였습니다.

[ctx: #30824]
en: It is installed at [B]{path}[/B]
ko: [B]{path}[/B]에 설치하였습니다.

[ctx: #30830]
en: Please report issues to: [COLOR yellow]{url}[/COLOR]
ko: 문제가 있으면 이쪽으로: [COLOR yellow]{url}[/COLOR]

[ctx: #30900]
en: Expert
ko: 전문가

[ctx: #30901]
en: InputStream Helper information
ko: InputStream Helper 정보

[ctx: #30903]
en: Disable InputStream Helper
ko: InputStream Helper를 사용하지 않습니다.

[ctx: #30904]
en: [I]When disabled, DRM playback may fail![/I]
ko: [I]사용하지 않음으로 하면, DRM 재생이 안될 수도 있습니다![/I]

[ctx: #30905]
en: Update frequency in days
ko: 며칠에 한번씩 업데이트를 확인할까요?

[ctx: #30907]
en: Temporary download directory
ko: 임시 저장소

[ctx: #30909]
en: (Re)install Widevine CDM library...
ko: Widevind CDM 라이브러리를 (다시) 설치...

[ctx: #30911]
en: Remove Widevine CDM library...
ko: Widevine CDM 라이브러리 제거...

[ctx: #30913]
en: Number of backups
ko: 몇개를 백업할까요?

[ctx: #30915]
en: Restore Widevine CDM library...
ko: Widevine CDM라이브러리 복구...
