Embuary Helper - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

[ctx: #32000]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: #32001]
en: This is a tool to provide features to a skin and requires skin integration.
zh_CN: 这是一个为皮肤提供功能的插件，需要皮肤集成。

[ctx: #32002]
en: Enable logging
zh_CN: 启用日志记录

[ctx: #32004]
en: detected
zh_CN: 检测到

[ctx: #32005]
en: Changed font to
zh_CN: 已将字体更改为

[ctx: #32003]
en: Delete add-on image cache
zh_CN: 删除附加图像缓存

[ctx: #32006]
en: Applying changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

[ctx: #32007]
en: Suggestions based on random watched item
zh_CN: 基于随机观看项目的建议

[ctx: #32008]
en: Next up
zh_CN: 接下来

[ctx: #32009]
en: Suggestions by random genre
zh_CN: 按随机类型列出的建议

[ctx: #32010]
en: Recently added episodes and shows
zh_CN: 最近添加的剧集和节目

[ctx: #32011]
en: All media
zh_CN: 所有媒体

[ctx: #32012]
en: Recommended by rating
zh_CN: 按评级推荐

[ctx: #32013]
en: Continue watching
zh_CN: 继续观看

[ctx: #32014]
en: Suggestions based on the last watched item
zh_CN: 基于上次观看项目的建议

[ctx: #32015]
en: Recently added unwatched episodes and shows
zh_CN: 最近添加的未观看剧集和节目

[ctx: #32016]
en: Enable service module
zh_CN: 启用服务模块

[ctx: #32017]
en: Service interval time
zh_CN: 服务间隔时间

[ctx: #32018]
en: Default blurring radius
zh_CN: 默认模糊范围

[ctx: #32020]
en: Misc.
zh_CN: 杂项

[ctx: #32021]
en: Background change interval
zh_CN: 背景更改间隔

[ctx: #32019]
en: This will delete all created images (blurred backgrounds, genre thumbs, etc.) in the addon_data folder. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 这将删除加载项数据文件夹中创建的所有图像（模糊背景、类型、流派等），你要继续吗？

[ctx: #32022]
en: All available database items
zh_CN: 所有可用的数据库项

[ctx: #32023]
en: items
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: #32024]
en: The video database has no library tags stored.
zh_CN: 视频数据库没有存储库标记。

[ctx: #32025]
en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

[ctx: #32026]
en: Enable library tag detection for
zh_CN: 启用库标记检测

[ctx: #32027]
en: Add/remove movie favourite
zh_CN: 添加 / 删除电影收藏夹

[ctx: #32028]
en: Add/remove TV show favourite
zh_CN: 添加 / 删除电视节目收藏夹

[ctx: #32029]
en: Directed by
zh_CN: 导演

[ctx: #32030]
en: Items starring
zh_CN: 星号项目

[ctx: #32031]
en: Because you watched
zh_CN: 因为你在观看

[ctx: #32032]
en: Christmas holiday season
zh_CN: 圣诞季

[ctx: #32033]
en: Spooky suggestions
zh_CN: 诡异的建议

[ctx: #32034]
en: May the force be with you
zh_CN: 愿力量与你同在

[ctx: #32035]
en: Live long and prosper
zh_CN: 长寿和繁荣

[ctx: #32036]
en: Special and seasonal widgets
zh_CN: 特别篇和季小工具
