KODI Main - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (132 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Kodi PVR addon for IPTV support.
zh_cn: 支持 IPTV 的 Kodi PVR 插件。

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: IPTV Simple PVR Client support m3u playlists, streaming of Live TV for multicast/unicast sources, listening to Radio channels and EPG.[CR]    [CR]For documentation visit: https://github.com/kodi-pvr/pvr.iptvsimple/blob/Matrix/README.md[CR]
zh_cn: IPTV Simple PVR 客户端支持 m3u 播放列表、多播/单播源直播电视、收听电台和电子节目单。    [CR] 访问 https://github.com/kodi-pvr/pvr.iptvsimple/blob/Matrix/README.md 以获取相关文档[CR]

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: The authors are in no way responsible for failed playings, incorrect EPG times, wasted hours, or any other undesirable effects.
zh_cn: 作者不对播放失败、错误的电子节目单时间造成时间浪费或其它不良影响负责。

[ctx: #30000]
note: settings labels label: General - m3uPathType label: EPG Settings - epgPathType label: Channel Logos - logoPathType
en: Location
zh_cn: 位置

[ctx: #30001]
note: label-option: General - m3uPathType label-option: General - epgPathType label-option: General - logoPathType label-option: General - genresPathType
en: Local path (includes local network)
zh_cn: 本地路径 (包括本地网络)

[ctx: #30002]
note: label-option: General - m3uPathType label-option: General - epgPathType label-option: General - logoPathType label-option: General - genresPathType
en: Remote path (Internet address)
zh_cn: 远程路径 (互联网地址)

[ctx: #30003]
note: label-option: General - m3uRefreshMode
en: Disabled
zh_cn: 已禁用

[ctx: #30004]
note: label-option: General - m3uRefreshMode
en: Repeated refresh
zh_cn: 重复刷新

[ctx: #30005]
note: label-option: General - m3uRefreshMode
en: Once per day
zh_cn: 每天一次

[ctx: #30010]
note: label-category: general label-group: General - General
en: General
zh_cn: 常规

[ctx: #30011]
note: label: General - m3uPath
en: M3U playlist path
zh_cn: M3U播放列表路径

[ctx: #30012]
note: label: General - m3uUrl
en: M3U playlist URL
zh_cn: M3U播放列表URL

[ctx: #30013]
note: label: General - startNum
en: Start channel number
zh_cn: 起始频道序号

[ctx: #30014]
note: label: General - numberByOrder
en: Only number by channel order in M3U
zh_cn: 仅通过M3U顺序排列频道

[ctx: #30015]
note: label: General - m3uRefreshMode
en: Auto refresh mode
zh_cn: 自动刷新模式

[ctx: #30016]
note: label: General - m3uRefreshIntervalMins
en: Refresh interval
zh_cn: 刷新间隔

[ctx: #30017]
note: label: General - m3uRefreshHour
en: Refresh hour (24h)
zh_cn: 刷新小时数 (24h)

[ctx: #30018]
note: label-group: General - Refresh
en: Refresh
zh_cn: 刷新

[ctx: #30019]
note: label-category: epgsettings
en: EPG Settings
zh_cn: 电子节目单设置

[ctx: #30020]
note: label-group: EPG Settings - EPG Settings
en: EPG
zh_cn: 电子节目单

[ctx: #30021]
note: label: EPG Settings - epgPath
en: XMLTV path
zh_cn: XMLTV 路径

[ctx: #30023]
note: label: EPG Settings - epgTSOverride
en: Apply time shift to all channels
zh_cn: 为所有频道使用时移

[ctx: #30024]
note: label: EPG Settings - epgTimeShift
en: EPG time shift
zh_cn: 电子节目单时移

[ctx: #30025]
note: label: General - m3uCache
en: Cache m3u at local storage
zh_cn: 缓存 m3u 到本地储存

[ctx: #30026]
note: label: EPG Settings - epgCache
en: Cache XMLTV at local storage
zh_cn: 缓存 XMLTV 到本地储存

[ctx: #30027]
note: format-label: EPG Settings - epgTimeShift
en: {0:.1f} hours
zh_cn: {0:.1f} 小时

[ctx: #30028]
note: label: General - tvChannelGroupsOnly
en: Only load TV channels in groups
zh_cn: 仅载入已分组的电视频道

[ctx: #30029]
note: label-group: General - TV Groups
en: TV Groups
zh_cn: 电视分组

[ctx: #30030]
note: label-category: channellogos label-group: Channel Logos - Channel Logos
en: Channel Logos
zh_cn: 频道Logo

[ctx: #30031]
note: label: Channel Logos - logoPath
en: Channel logos folder
zh_cn: 频道Logo文件夹

[ctx: #30032]
note: label: Channel Logos - logoBaseUrl
en: Channel logos base URL
zh_cn: 频道Logo基URL

[ctx: #30033]
note: label-group: General - Radio Groups
en: Radio Groups
zh_cn: 广播分组

[ctx: #30034]
note: label: General - tvGroupMoade
en: TV group mode
zh_cn: 电视分组模式

[ctx: #30035]
note: label: General - radioGroupMoade
en: Radio group mode
zh_cn: 广播分组模式

[ctx: #30036]
note: label-option: Channels - tvGroupmode label-option: Channels - radioGroupGode
en: All groups
zh_cn: 全部分组

[ctx: #30037]
note: label-option: Channels - tvGroupMode label-option: Channels - radioGroupGode
en: Some groups
zh_cn: 其他分组

[ctx: #30038]
note: label-option: General - tvGroupMode label-option: General - radioGroupGode
en: Custom groups
zh_cn: 自定义分组

[ctx: #30039]
note: label: Channels - numTvGroups
en: Number of TV groups
zh_cn: 电视分组数量

[ctx: #30040]
note: label-group: Channel Logos - XMLTV Logos Options
en: XMLTV Logos Options
zh_cn: XMLTV 图标选项

[ctx: #30041]
note: label: Channel Logos - logoFromEpg
en: Channels logos from XMLTV
zh_cn: 从XMLTV导入频道图标

[ctx: #30042]
note: label-option: Channel Logos - logoFromEpg
en: Ignore
zh_cn: 忽略

[ctx: #30043]
note: label-option: Channel Logos - logoFromEpg
en: Prefer M3U
zh_cn: 首选 M3U

[ctx: #30044]
note: label-option: Channel Logos - logoFromEpg
en: Prefer XMLTV
zh_cn: 首选 XMLTV

[ctx: #30045]
note: label: General - oneTvGroup
en: TV group 1
zh_cn: 电视组1

[ctx: #30046]
note: label: General - twoTvGroup
en: TV group 2
zh_cn: 电视组2

[ctx: #30047]
note: label: General - threeTvGroup
en: TV group 3
zh_cn: 电视组3

[ctx: #30048]
note: label: General - fourTvGroup
en: TV group 4
zh_cn: 电视组4

[ctx: #30049]
note: label: General - fiveTvGroup
en: TV group 5
zh_cn: 电视组5

[ctx: #30050]
note: label-category: genres label-group: Genres - Genres
en: Genres
zh_cn: 节目类型

[ctx: #30051]
note: label: Genres - useEpgGenreText
en: Use genre text from XMLTV when mapping genres
zh_cn: 若映射了节目类型则使用XMLTV中的节目类型文本

[ctx: #30052]
note: label: Genres - genresPath
en: Genres path
zh_cn: 节目类型路径

[ctx: #30053]
note: label: Genres - genresUrl
en: Genres URL
zh_cn: 节目类型URL

[ctx: #30054]
note: label: Channels - customTvGroupsFile
en: Custom TV groups file
zh_cn: 自定义电视分组文件

[ctx: #30055]
note: label: General - oneRadioGroup
en: Radio group 1
zh_cn: 广播组1

[ctx: #30056]
note: label: General - twoRadioGroup
en: Radio group 2
zh_cn: 广播组2

[ctx: #30057]
note: label: General - threeRadioGroup
en: Radio group 3
zh_cn: 广播组3

[ctx: #30058]
note: label: General - fourRadioGroup
en: Radio group 4
zh_cn: 广播组4

[ctx: #30059]
note: label: General - fiveRadioGroup
en: Radio group 5
zh_cn: 广播组5

[ctx: #30060]
note: label-category: advanced
en: Advanced
zh_cn: 高级

[ctx: #30061]
note: label-group: Advanced - Multicast relay
en: Multicast relay (udpxy)
zh_cn: 多播中继 (udpxy)

[ctx: #30062]
note: label: Advanced - transformMulticastStreamUrls
en: Transform multicast stream URLs
zh_cn: 传输多播流URL

[ctx: #30063]
note: label: Advanced - udpxyHost
en: Relay hostname or IP address
zh_cn: 中继主机名或IP地址

[ctx: #30064]
note: label: Advanced - udpxyPort
en: Relay port
zh_cn: 中继端口

[ctx: #30065]
note: label-group: Advanced - Streaming
en: Streaming
zh_cn: 串流

[ctx: #30066]
note: label: Advanced - useInputstreamAdaptiveforHls
en: Use inputstream.adaptive for m3u8 (HLS) streams
zh_cn: 为 m3u8 (HLS) 流启用 inputstream.adaptive

[ctx: #30067]
note: label: Advanced - useFFmpegReconnect
en: Use FFmpeg http reconnect options if possible
zh_cn: 尽可能使用 FFmepg http 重连选项

[ctx: #30069]
note: label: Advanced - defaultInputstream
en: Inputstream name
zh_cn: 输入流名称

[ctx: #30070]
note: label: Advanced - defaultMimeType
en: MIME type
zh_cn: MIME类型

[ctx: #30071]
note: label-group: Advanced - Channel defaults
en: Channel defaults
zh_cn: 频道默认选项

[ctx: #30072]
note: label: General - numRadioGroups
en: Number of Radio groups
zh_cn: 广播组数量

[ctx: #30073]
note: label: Channels - customRadioGroupsFile
en: Custom Radio groups file
zh_cn: 自定义广播组文件

[ctx: #30074]
note: label: General - radioChannelGroupsOnly
en: Only load Radio channels in groups
zh_cn: 仅在组内导入广播频道

[ctx: #30075]
note: help: Channel Logos - useLogosLocalPathOnly
en: For local logos path ignore M3U logos
zh_cn: 对于本地logo路径忽略 M3U logo

[ctx: #30100]
note: label-category: catchup label-group: Catchup - Catchup
en: Catchup
zh_cn: 回放

[ctx: #30101]
note: label: Catchup - enableCatchup
en: Enable catchup
zh_cn: 启用回放

[ctx: #30102]
note: label: Catchup - catchupQueryFormat
en: Query format string
zh_cn: 请求格式字符串

[ctx: #30103]
note: label: Catchup - catchupDays
en: Catchup window
zh_cn: 回放窗口时间

[ctx: #30104]
note: label: Catchup - allChannelsCatchupMode
en: Channels support catchup using mode
zh_cn: 所有频道支持的回放使用模式

[ctx: #30105]
note: label-group: Catchup - Watch From EPG
en: Watch From EPG
zh_cn: 从电子节目单观看

[ctx: #30106]
note: label: Catchup - catchupPlayEpgAsLive
en: Play from EPG in Live TV mode (using timeshift)
zh_cn: 使用直播TV模式从电子节目单播放（使用时移）

[ctx: #30107]
note: label: Catchup - catchupWatchEpgBeginBuffer
en: Buffer before program start
zh_cn: 在节目开始前缓存

[ctx: #30108]
note: label: Catchup - catchupWatchEpgEndBuffer
en: Buffer after program end
zh_cn: 缓存到节目结束之后

[ctx: #30109]
note: label: Catchup - catchupOnlyOnFinishedProgrammes
en: Catchup only available on finished programmes
zh_cn: 回放仅在节目结束后可用

[ctx: #30110]
note: label-option: Catchup - allChannelsCatchupMode
en: Disabled
zh_cn: 禁用

[ctx: #30111]
note: label-option: Catchup - allChannelsCatchupMode
en: Default
zh_cn: 默认

[ctx: #30112]
note: label-option: Catchup - allChannelsCatchupMode
en: Append
zh_cn: 追加

[ctx: #30113]
note: label-option: Catchup - allChannelsCatchupMode
en: Shift (SIPTV)
zh_cn: 切换 (SIPTV)

[ctx: #30116]
note: label: Catchup - catchupOverrideMode
en: Include channels
zh_cn: 包含频道

[ctx: #30117]
note: label-option: Catchup - catchupOverrideMode
en: without catchup mode
zh_cn: 无回放模式

[ctx: #30118]
note: label-option: Catchup - catchupOverrideMode
en: with catchup mode
zh_cn: 含回放模式

[ctx: #30119]
note: label-option: Catchup - catchupOverrideMode
en: with and without catchup mode (all channels)
zh_cn: 有无回放模式 (所有频道)

[ctx: #30120]
note: label-category: timeshift label-group: Timeshift - Timeshift
en: Timeshift
zh_cn: 时移

[ctx: #30121]
note: label: Timeshift - timeshiftEnabled
en: Enable timeshift
zh_cn: 启用时移

[ctx: #30122]
note: label: Timeshift - timeshiftEnabledHttp
en: Enable timeshift for HTTP based streams
zh_cn: 为基于HTTP的流启用时移

[ctx: #30123]
note: label: Timeshift - timeshiftFFmpegdirectSettings
en: - Modify inputstream.ffmpegdirect settings...
zh_cn: - 修改 inputstream.ffmpegdirect 设置...

[ctx: #30124]
note: label-group: Timeshift - Inputstream Settings
en: Inputstream Settings
zh_cn: 输入流设置

[ctx: #30125]
note: label: Timeshift - timeshiftCustom
en: Always enable timeshift stream mode if missing
zh_cn: 若缺少配置则始终启用时移流模式

[ctx: #30126]
note: label: Timeshift - timeshiftEnabledAll
en: Enable timeshift for all streams
zh_cn: 为所有流启用时移

[ctx: #30127]
note: label: Timeshift - timeshiftEnabledUdp
en: Enable timeshift for UDP based streams
zh_cn: 为基于UDP的流启用时移

[ctx: #30128]
note: label-option: Catchup - catchupCorrection
en: Catchup correction
zh_cn: 回放修正

[ctx: #30157]
note: label-option: Media - mediaEnabled - IGNORE_GROUP_NAME
en: Never
zh_cn: 从不

[ctx: #30450]
note: label: TV
en: TV
zh_cn: 电视

[ctx: #30451]
note: label: Radio
en: Radio
zh_cn: 广播

[ctx: #30500]
note: notification: Inputstreams
en: Inputstream error
zh_cn: 输入流错误

[ctx: #30501]
note: notification: Inputstreams
en: The %s addon is not installed.
zh_cn: 未安装 %s 插件。

[ctx: #30502]
note: notification: Inputstreams
en: The %s addon is not enabled.
zh_cn: 未启用 %s 插件。

[ctx: #30600]
note: ############ help info # help info - General help-category: General
en: General settings required for the addon to function.
zh_cn: 插件运行所需的常规设置。

[ctx: #30601]
note: help: General - m3uPathType
en: Select where to find the M3U resource. The options are: [B]Local path[/B] - A path to an M3U file whether it be on the device or the local network; [B]Remote path[/B] - A URL specifying the location of the M3U file.
zh_cn: 选择哪里可以找到 M3U 资源。选项包括：[B]本地路径[/B] - 在此设备或本地网络上的 M3U 文件路径； [B]远程路径[/B] - 指定 M3U 文件位置的 URL 。

[ctx: #30602]
note: help: General - m3uPath
en: If location is [B]Local path[/B] this setting must contain a valid path for the addon to function.
zh_cn: 如果位置为 [B]本地路径[/B]，那么此设置必须包含有效的路径插件才会生效。

[ctx: #30603]
note: help: General - m3uUrl
en: If location is [B]Remote path[/B] this setting must contain a valid URL for the addon to function.
zh_cn: 如果位置为 [B]远程路径[/B]，那么此设置必须包含有效的URL路径插件才会生效。

[ctx: #30604]
note: help: General - m3uCache
en: If location is [B]Remote path[/B] select whether or not the the M3U file should be cached locally.
zh_cn: 如果位置为 [B]远程路径[/B]，选择 M3U 文件是否需要缓存到本地。

[ctx: #30605]
note: help: General - startNum
en: The number to start numbering channels from. Only used when [B]Use backend channel numbers[/B] from PVR settings is enabled and a channel number is not supplied in the M3U file.
zh_cn: 频道的起始序号。仅在 PVR 设置 [B]使用后端频道号[/B] 使能且 M3U 文件未提供频道号时可用。

[ctx: #30606]
note: help: General - numberByOrder
en: Ignore any 'tvg-chno' tags and only number channels by the order in the M3U starting at 'Start channel number'.
zh_cn: 忽略任何 'tvg-chno' 标签，仅按 M3U 文件中“初始频道序号”为起始依序编号。

[ctx: #30607]
note: help: General - m3uRefreshMode
en: Select the auto refresh mode for the M3U/XMLTV files. Note that caching is disabled if auto refresh is used. The options are: [B]Disabled[/B] - Don't auto refresh the files; [B]Repeated refresh[/B] - Refresh the files on a minute based interval; [B]Once per day[/B] - Refresh the files once per day.
zh_cn: 选择 M3U/XMLTV 文件的自动刷新模式。注意若启用了自动刷新则缓存将被禁用。选项包括：[B]禁用[/B] - 不对文件进行自动刷新；[B]重复刷新[/B] - 以分钟为间隔刷新文件；[B]每天一次[/B] - 每天刷新一次文件。

[ctx: #30608]
note: help: General - m3uRefreshIntervalMins
en: If M3U auto refresh mode is [B]Repeated refresh[/B] refresh the files every time this number of minutes passes. Max 120 minutes.
zh_cn: 若 M3U 自动刷新模式为 [B]重复刷新[/B] 每经过此分钟数时将刷新文件。最多 120 分钟。

[ctx: #30609]
note: help: General - m3uRefreshHour
en: If auto refresh mode is [B]Once per day[/B] refresh the files every time this hour of the day is reached.
zh_cn: 若自动刷新模式为 [B]每天一次[/B] 每天到此时将刷新文件。

[ctx: #30610]
note: help: General - tvChannelGroupsOnly
en: Only TV channels that belong to groups (i.e. have a [B]group-title[/B] attribute) will be loaded from the M3U file.
zh_cn: M3U文件中只有属于组（即拥有 [B]group-title[/B] 属性）的电视频道才会被载入。

[ctx: #30611]
note: help: Channels - tvGroupMode
en: Choose from one of the following three modes: [B]All groups[/B] Load all TV groups from the M3U file; [B]Some groups[/B] Only load the groups specified in the next options; [B]Custom groups[/B] Load a set of groups from the M3U file whose names are loaded from an XML file.
zh_cn: 从以下三种模式中选择一种：[B]所有分组[/B] 载入M3U文件中所有的电视分组；[B]部分分组[/B] 仅加载下一个选项中的指定的分组；[B]自定义分组[/B] 从包含有组名称的 XML 文件中加载一组分组。

[ctx: #30612]
note: help: Channels - oneTvGroup help: Channels - twoTvGroup help: Channels - threeTvGroup help: Channels - fourTvGroup help: Channels - fiveTvGroup
en: If the previous option has been has been set to 'Some groups' you need to specify a TV group to be loaded from the M3U file. Please note that this is the group name as shown in the group-title attribute (i.e. 'UK (TV)'). This setting is case-sensitive.
zh_cn: 若上一个选项设置为“部分分组”，则您需要指定要从 M3U 文件中加载的电视分组。请注意，这里指的是 group-title 所显示的分组名称（即 'UK (TV)'）。此设置区分大小写。

[ctx: #30622]
note: help: EPG Settings - epgPath
en: If location is [B]Local Path[/B] this setting should contain a valid path.
zh_cn: 若位置是 [B]本地路径[/B] 则此设置项需要包含一个有效路径。

[ctx: #30623]
note: help: EPG Settings - epgUrl
en: If location is [B]Remote Path[/B] this setting should contain a valid URL.
zh_cn: 若位置是 [B]远程路径[/B] 则此设置项需要包含一个有效 URL。

[ctx: #30624]
note: help: EPG Settings - epgCache
en: If location is [B]Remote path[/B] select whether or not the the XMLTV file should be cached locally.
zh_cn: 若位置为 [B]远程路径[/B] 则选择是否将 XMLTV 文件缓存到本地。

[ctx: #30625]
note: help: EPG Settings - epgTimeShift
en: Adjust the EPG times by this value, from -12 hours to +14 hours.
zh_cn: 使用该值调整电子节目单时间，从 -12 小时到 +14 小时。

[ctx: #30626]
note: help: EPG Settings - epgTSOverside
en: Whether or not to override the time shift for all channels with `EPG time shift`. If not enabled `EPG time shift` plus the individual time shift per channel (if available) will be used.
zh_cn: 是否用`电子节目单时移`覆盖所有频道的时移。若未启用覆盖，则使用`电子节目单时移`加上每个频道单独的时移。

[ctx: #30640]
note: help info - Channel Logos help-category: Channel Logos
en: Settings related to Channel Logos.
zh_cn: 与频道 Logo 相关的设置。

[ctx: #30642]
note: help: Channel Logos - logo Path
en: If location is [B]Local Path[/B] this setting should contain a valid folder.
zh_cn: 若位置是 [B]本地路径[/B] 则此设置项需要包含一个有效文件夹。

[ctx: #30643]
note: help: Channel Logos - logoBaseUrl
en: If location is [B]Remote Path[/B] this setting should contain a valid base URL.
zh_cn: 若位置是 [B]远程路径[/B] 则此设置项需要包含一个有效基础 URL。

[ctx: #30645]
note: help: Channel Logos - useLogosLocalPathOnly
en: If a local path is selected for logos ignore any logos from the M3U file.
zh_cn: 如果为 Logo 选择了本地路径则会忽略 M3U 文件中的任何 Logo。

[ctx: #30660]
note: help info - Genres help-category: Genres
en: Settings related to genres.
zh_cn: 与节目类型相关的设置。

[ctx: #30663]
note: help: Genres - genresPath
en: If location is [B]Local Path[/B] this setting should contain a valid path.
zh_cn: 若位置是 [B]本地路径[/B] 则此设置项需要包含一个有效路径。

[ctx: #30664]
note: help: Genres - genresUrl
en: If location is [B]Remote Path[/B] this setting should contain a valid URL.
zh_cn: 若位置是 [B]远程路径[/B] 则此设置项需要包含一个有效 URL。

[ctx: #30721]
note: help: Timeshift - timeshiftEnabled
en: Enable the timeshift feature.
zh_cn: 启用时移特性。
