KODI Main - en to ko_kr translation catalogue (200 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Kodi PVR addon for IPTV support.
ko_kr: IPTV 지원을 위한 Kodi PVR 애드온.

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: IPTV Simple PVR Client support m3u playlists, streaming of Live TV for multicast/unicast sources, listening to Radio channels and EPG.[CR]    [CR]For documentation visit: https://github.com/kodi-pvr/pvr.iptvsimple/blob/Matrix/README.md[CR]
ko_kr: IPTV Simple PVR 클라이언트는 m3u 재생목록, 스트리밍, 멀티캐스트/유니캐스트 소스의 TV 시청, 라디오 채널과 EPG를 통한 청취를 지원합니다.[CR]    [CR]For documentation visit: https://github.com/kodi-pvr/pvr.iptvsimple/blob/Matrix/README.md[CR]

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: The authors are in no way responsible for failed playings, incorrect EPG times, wasted hours, or any other undesirable effects.
ko_kr: 이 소프트웨어는 불안정합니다! 재생 실패, 정확하지 않은 EPG 시각, 시간 낭비, 의도하지 않은 현상에 대해 제작자는 어떤 책임도 지지 않습니다.

[ctx: #30000]
note: settings labels label: General - m3uPathType label: EPG Settings - epgPathType label: Channel Logos - logoPathType
en: Location
ko_kr: 위치

[ctx: #30001]
note: label-option: General - m3uPathType label-option: General - epgPathType label-option: General - logoPathType label-option: General - genresPathType
en: Local path (includes local network)
ko_kr: 로컬 경로 (로컬 네트웍 포함)

[ctx: #30002]
note: label-option: General - m3uPathType label-option: General - epgPathType label-option: General - logoPathType label-option: General - genresPathType
en: Remote path (Internet address)
ko_kr: 원격 경로 (인터넷 주소)

[ctx: #30003]
note: label-option: General - m3uRefreshMode
en: Disabled
ko_kr: 사용 안 함

[ctx: #30004]
note: label-option: General - m3uRefreshMode
en: Repeated refresh
ko_kr: 새로 고침 반복

[ctx: #30005]
note: label-option: General - m3uRefreshMode
en: Once per day
ko_kr: 하루에 한 번

[ctx: #30006]
note: label-group: General - Providers
en: Providers
ko_kr: 공급자

[ctx: #30007]
note: label: Channels - defaultProviderName
en: Default provider name
ko_kr: 기본 공급자 이름

[ctx: #30008]
note: label: Channels - enableProviderMappings
en: Enable provider mapping
ko_kr: 공급자 매핑 활성화

[ctx: #30009]
note: label: Channels - providerMappingFile
en: Provider name mapping file
ko_kr: 공급자 이름 매핑 파일

[ctx: #30010]
note: label-category: general label-group: General - General
en: General
ko_kr: 일반

[ctx: #30011]
note: label: General - m3uPath
en: M3U playlist path
ko_kr: M3U 재생 목록 경로

[ctx: #30012]
note: label: General - m3uUrl
en: M3U playlist URL
ko_kr: M3U 재생 목록 URL

[ctx: #30013]
note: label: General - startNum
en: Start channel number
ko_kr: 채널 개수 시작

[ctx: #30014]
note: label: General - numberByOrder
en: Only number by channel order in M3U
ko_kr: M3U의 채널 순서에 따라서만 번호 매김

[ctx: #30015]
note: label: General - m3uRefreshMode
en: Auto refresh mode
ko_kr: 자동 고침 모드

[ctx: #30016]
note: label: General - m3uRefreshIntervalMins
en: Refresh interval
ko_kr: 새로 고침 주기

[ctx: #30017]
note: label: General - m3uRefreshHour
en: Refresh hour (24h)
ko_kr: 새로 고침 시간 (24시)

[ctx: #30018]
note: label-group: General - Refresh
en: Refresh
ko_kr: 새로 고침

[ctx: #30019]
note: label-category: epgsettings
en: EPG Settings
ko_kr: EPG 설정

[ctx: #30021]
note: label: EPG Settings - epgPath
en: XMLTV path
ko_kr: XMLTV 경로

[ctx: #30023]
note: label: EPG Settings - epgTSOverride
en: Apply time shift to all channels
ko_kr: 모든 채널에 타임 시프트 적용

[ctx: #30024]
note: label: EPG Settings - epgTimeShift
en: EPG time shift
ko_kr: EPG 타임 시프트

[ctx: #30025]
note: label: General - m3uCache
en: Cache m3u at local storage
ko_kr: 로컬 저장소에 m3u 캐시

[ctx: #30026]
note: label: EPG Settings - epgCache
en: Cache XMLTV at local storage
ko_kr: 로컬 저장소에 XMLTV 캐시

[ctx: #30027]
note: format-label: EPG Settings - epgTimeShift
en: {0:.1f} hours
ko_kr: {0:.1f} 시간

[ctx: #30028]
note: label: General - tvChannelGroupsOnly
en: Only load TV channels in groups
ko_kr: TV 채널을 그룹으로만 열기

[ctx: #30029]
note: label-group: General - TV Groups
en: TV Groups
ko_kr: TV 그룹

[ctx: #30030]
note: label-category: channellogos label-group: Channel Logos - Channel Logos
en: Channel Logos
ko_kr: 채널 로고

[ctx: #30031]
note: label: Channel Logos - logoPath
en: Channel logos folder
ko_kr: 채널 로고 폴더

[ctx: #30032]
note: label: Channel Logos - logoBaseUrl
en: Channel logos base URL
ko_kr: 채널 로고 기본 URL

[ctx: #30033]
note: label-group: General - Radio Groups
en: Radio Groups
ko_kr: 라디오 그룹

[ctx: #30034]
note: label: General - tvGroupMoade
en: TV group mode
ko_kr: TV 그룹 모드

[ctx: #30035]
note: label: General - radioGroupMoade
en: Radio group mode
ko_kr: 라디오 그룹 모드

[ctx: #30036]
note: label-option: Channels - tvGroupmode label-option: Channels - radioGroupGode
en: All groups
ko_kr: 모든 그룹

[ctx: #30037]
note: label-option: Channels - tvGroupMode label-option: Channels - radioGroupGode
en: Some groups
ko_kr: 일부 그룹

[ctx: #30038]
note: label-option: General - tvGroupMode label-option: General - radioGroupGode
en: Custom groups
ko_kr: 사용자 지정 그룹

[ctx: #30039]
note: label: Channels - numTvGroups
en: Number of TV groups
ko_kr: TV 그룹 수

[ctx: #30040]
note: label-group: Channel Logos - XMLTV Logos Options
en: XMLTV Logos Options
ko_kr: XMLTV 로고 옵션

[ctx: #30041]
note: label: Channel Logos - logoFromEpg
en: Channels logos from XMLTV
ko_kr: XMLTV 채널 로고

[ctx: #30042]
note: label-option: Channel Logos - logoFromEpg
en: Ignore
ko_kr: 무시

[ctx: #30043]
note: label-option: Channel Logos - logoFromEpg
en: Prefer M3U
ko_kr: M3U 우선

[ctx: #30044]
note: label-option: Channel Logos - logoFromEpg
en: Prefer XMLTV
ko_kr: XMLTV 우선

[ctx: #30045]
note: label: General - oneTvGroup
en: TV group 1
ko_kr: TV 그룹 1

[ctx: #30046]
note: label: General - twoTvGroup
en: TV group 2
ko_kr: TV 그룹 2

[ctx: #30047]
note: label: General - threeTvGroup
en: TV group 3
ko_kr: TV 그룹 3

[ctx: #30048]
note: label: General - fourTvGroup
en: TV group 4
ko_kr: TV 그룹 4

[ctx: #30049]
note: label: General - fiveTvGroup
en: TV group 5
ko_kr: TV 그룹 5

[ctx: #30050]
note: label-category: genres label-group: Genres - Genres
en: Genres
ko_kr: 장르

[ctx: #30051]
note: label: Genres - useEpgGenreText
en: Use genre text from XMLTV when mapping genres
ko_kr: 장르를 지정할 때 XMLTV의 장르 문서 사용

[ctx: #30052]
note: label: Genres - genresPath
en: Genres path
ko_kr: 장르 경로

[ctx: #30053]
note: label: Genres - genresUrl
en: Genres URL
ko_kr: 장르 URL

[ctx: #30054]
note: label: Channels - customTvGroupsFile
en: Custom TV groups file
ko_kr: 사용자 지정 TV 그룹 파일

[ctx: #30055]
note: label: General - oneRadioGroup
en: Radio group 1
ko_kr: 라디오 그룹 1

[ctx: #30056]
note: label: General - twoRadioGroup
en: Radio group 2
ko_kr: 라디오 그룹 2

[ctx: #30057]
note: label: General - threeRadioGroup
en: Radio group 3
ko_kr: 라디오 그룹 3

[ctx: #30058]
note: label: General - fourRadioGroup
en: Radio group 4
ko_kr: 라디오 그룹 4

[ctx: #30059]
note: label: General - fiveRadioGroup
en: Radio group 5
ko_kr: 라디오 그룹 5

[ctx: #30060]
note: label-category: advanced
en: Advanced
ko_kr: 고급

[ctx: #30061]
note: label-group: Advanced - Multicast relay
en: Multicast relay (udpxy)
ko_kr: 다중 방송 중계 (udpxy)

[ctx: #30062]
note: label: Advanced - transformMulticastStreamUrls
en: Transform multicast stream URLs
ko_kr: 다중 방송 스트림 URL 변경

[ctx: #30063]
note: label: Advanced - udpxyHost
en: Relay hostname or IP address
ko_kr: 호스트명이나 IP 주소 중계

[ctx: #30064]
note: label: Advanced - udpxyPort
en: Relay port
ko_kr: 중계 포트

[ctx: #30065]
note: label-group: Advanced - Streaming
en: Streaming
ko_kr: 스트리밍

[ctx: #30066]
note: label: Advanced - useInputstreamAdaptiveforHls
en: Use inputstream.adaptive for m3u8 (HLS) streams
ko_kr: m3u8(HLS) 스트림에 inputstream.adaptive 사용

[ctx: #30067]
note: label: Advanced - useFFmpegReconnect
en: Use FFmpeg http reconnect options if possible
ko_kr: 가능하면 FFmpeg http 다시 연결 옵션 사용

[ctx: #30068]
note: label: Advanced - defaultUserAgent
en: User-Agent
ko_kr: 사용자 에이전트

[ctx: #30069]
note: label: Advanced - defaultInputstream
en: Inputstream name
ko_kr: 입력 스트림 이름

[ctx: #30070]
note: label: Advanced - defaultMimeType
en: MIME type
ko_kr: MIME 유형

[ctx: #30071]
note: label-group: Advanced - Channel defaults
en: Channel defaults
ko_kr: 채널 기본값

[ctx: #30072]
note: label: General - numRadioGroups
en: Number of Radio groups
ko_kr: 라디오 그룹 수

[ctx: #30073]
note: label: Channels - customRadioGroupsFile
en: Custom Radio groups file
ko_kr: 사용자 정의 라디오 그룹 파일

[ctx: #30074]
note: label: General - radioChannelGroupsOnly
en: Only load Radio channels in groups
ko_kr: 그룹의 라디오 채널만 읽기

[ctx: #30075]
note: help: Channel Logos - useLogosLocalPathOnly
en: For local logos path ignore M3U logos
ko_kr: 로컬 로고 경로의 경우 M3U 로고 무시

[ctx: #30076]
note: label-category: Groups
en: Groups
ko_kr: 그룹

[ctx: #30077]
note: label: EPG Settings - epgIgnoreCaseForChannelIds
en: Ignore Case for EPG Channel IDs
ko_kr: EPG 채널 ID의 대소문자 무시

[ctx: #30100]
note: label-category: catchup label-group: Catchup - Catchup
en: Catchup
ko_kr: 따라잡기

[ctx: #30101]
note: label: Catchup - enableCatchup
en: Enable catchup
ko_kr: 따라잡기 사용함

[ctx: #30102]
note: label: Catchup - catchupQueryFormat
en: Query format string
ko_kr: 검색 형식 문자열

[ctx: #30103]
note: label: Catchup - catchupDays
en: Catchup window
ko_kr: 따라잡기 창

[ctx: #30104]
note: label: Catchup - allChannelsCatchupMode
en: Channels support catchup using mode
ko_kr: 채널은 모드를 사용하여 따라잡기 지원

[ctx: #30105]
note: label-group: Catchup - Watch From EPG
en: Watch From EPG
ko_kr: EPG에서 보기

[ctx: #30106]
note: label: Catchup - catchupPlayEpgAsLive
en: Play from EPG in Live TV mode (using timeshift)
ko_kr: 라이브 TV 모드에서 EPG 재생(시간이동 사용)

[ctx: #30107]
note: label: Catchup - catchupWatchEpgBeginBuffer
en: Buffer before program start
ko_kr: 프로그램 시작 전 버퍼

[ctx: #30108]
note: label: Catchup - catchupWatchEpgEndBuffer
en: Buffer after program end
ko_kr: 프로그램 종료 후 버퍼

[ctx: #30109]
note: label: Catchup - catchupOnlyOnFinishedProgrammes
en: Catchup only available on finished programmes
ko_kr: 종료된 프로그램만 따라잡기 가능

[ctx: #30110]
note: label-option: Catchup - allChannelsCatchupMode
en: Disabled
ko_kr: 사용 안 함

[ctx: #30111]
note: label-option: Catchup - allChannelsCatchupMode
en: Default
ko_kr: 기본값

[ctx: #30112]
note: label-option: Catchup - allChannelsCatchupMode
en: Append
ko_kr: 추가

[ctx: #30113]
note: label-option: Catchup - allChannelsCatchupMode
en: Shift (SIPTV)
ko_kr: 이동 (SIPTV)

[ctx: #30115]
note: label-option: Catchup - allChannelsCatchupMode
en: Xtream codes
ko_kr: Xtream 코드

[ctx: #30116]
note: label: Catchup - catchupOverrideMode
en: Include channels
ko_kr: 채널 포함

[ctx: #30117]
note: label-option: Catchup - catchupOverrideMode
en: without catchup mode
ko_kr: 따라잡기 모드 없이

[ctx: #30118]
note: label-option: Catchup - catchupOverrideMode
en: with catchup mode
ko_kr: 따라잡기 모드로

[ctx: #30119]
note: label-option: Catchup - catchupOverrideMode
en: with and without catchup mode (all channels)
ko_kr: 따라잡기 모드 포함 및 미포함(모든 채널)

[ctx: #30120]
note: label-category: timeshift label-group: Timeshift - Timeshift
en: Timeshift
ko_kr: 시간이동

[ctx: #30121]
note: label: Timeshift - timeshiftEnabled
en: Enable timeshift
ko_kr: 시간이동 사용함

[ctx: #30122]
note: label: Timeshift - timeshiftEnabledHttp
en: Enable timeshift for HTTP based streams
ko_kr: HTTP 기반 스트림에 대한 시간이동 사용

[ctx: #30123]
note: label: Timeshift - timeshiftFFmpegdirectSettings
en: - Modify inputstream.ffmpegdirect settings...
ko_kr: - inputstream.ffmpegdirect 설정 수정...

[ctx: #30124]
note: label-group: Timeshift - Inputstream Settings
en: Inputstream Settings
ko_kr: 입력스트림 설정

[ctx: #30125]
note: label: Timeshift - timeshiftCustom
en: Always enable timeshift stream mode if missing
ko_kr: 없으면 항상 시간이동 스트림 모드 사용함

[ctx: #30126]
note: label: Timeshift - timeshiftEnabledAll
en: Enable timeshift for all streams
ko_kr: 모든 스트림에 대해 시간이동 사용함

[ctx: #30127]
note: label: Timeshift - timeshiftEnabledUdp
en: Enable timeshift for UDP based streams
ko_kr: UDP 기반 스트림에 시간이동 사용

[ctx: #30128]
note: label-option: Catchup - catchupCorrection
en: Catchup correction
ko_kr: 따라잡기 수정

[ctx: #30150]
note: category-lavel: Media group-label: Media - Media
en: Media
ko_kr: 미디어

[ctx: #30151]
note: label: Media - mediaGroupByTitle
en: Group entries by title
ko_kr: 항목을 제목별로 묶음

[ctx: #30152]
note: label: Media - mediaGroupBySeason
en: Group entries by season
ko_kr: 시즌별 항목 묶음

[ctx: #30153]
note: label: Media - mediaBySeasonEpisode
en: Include season and episode number in title
ko_kr: 제목에 시즌 및 에피소드 번호 포함

[ctx: #30154]
note: label: Media - mediaVODAsRecordings
en: Include VODs as media
ko_kr: VOD를 미디어로 포함

[ctx: #30155]
note: label: Media - mediaEnabled
en: Show Media as recordings
ko_kr: 미디어를 녹음으로 표시

[ctx: #30156]
note: label: Media - mediaUseM3UGroupForGrouping
en: Use M3U Group name in path
ko_kr: 경로에 M3U 그룹 이름 사용

[ctx: #30157]
note: label-option: Media - mediaEnabled - IGNORE_GROUP_NAME
en: Never
ko_kr: 사용 안 함

[ctx: #30158]
note: label-option: Media - mediaEnabled - ALWAYS_APPEND
en: Always append
ko_kr: 항상 추가

[ctx: #30159]
note: label-option: Media - mediaEnabled - ONLY_IF_EMPTY
en: When no media-dir is present
ko_kr: media-dir이 없을 때

[ctx: #30160]
note: label: Media - mediaForcePlaylist
en: Force all M3U entries to be media
ko_kr: 모든 M3U 항목을 미디어로 강제 설정

[ctx: #30451]
note: label: Radio
en: Radio
ko_kr: 라디오

[ctx: #30500]
note: notification: Inputstreams
en: Inputstream error
ko_kr: 입력 스트림 오류

[ctx: #30501]
note: notification: Inputstreams
en: The %s addon is not installed.
ko_kr: %s 애드온이 설치되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: #30502]
note: notification: Inputstreams
en: The %s addon is not enabled.
ko_kr: %s 애드온을 사용하지 않습니다.

[ctx: #30600]
note: ############ help info # help info - General help-category: General
en: General settings required for the addon to function.
ko_kr: 애드온 기능에 필요한 일반 설정입니다.

[ctx: #30601]
note: help: General - m3uPathType
en: Select where to find the M3U resource. The options are: [B]Local path[/B] - A path to an M3U file whether it be on the device or the local network; [B]Remote path[/B] - A URL specifying the location of the M3U file.
ko_kr: M3U 출처를 찾을 위치를 선택합니다. 옵션은 다음과 같습니다. [B]로컬 경로[/B] - 장치에 있든 로컬 네트워크에 있든 M3U 파일에 대한 경로입니다. [B]원격 경로[/B] - M3U 파일의 위치를 지정하는 URL입니다.

[ctx: #30602]
note: help: General - m3uPath
en: If location is [B]Local path[/B] this setting must contain a valid path for the addon to function.
ko_kr: 위치가 [B]로컬 경로[/B]인 경우 이 설정에는 애드온이 작동하는 데 유효한 경로가 포함되어야 합니다.

[ctx: #30603]
note: help: General - m3uUrl
en: If location is [B]Remote path[/B] this setting must contain a valid URL for the addon to function.
ko_kr: 위치가 [B]원격 경로[/B]인 경우 이 설정에는 애드온이 작동하는 데 유효한 URL이 포함되어야 합니다.

[ctx: #30604]
note: help: General - m3uCache
en: If location is [B]Remote path[/B] select whether or not the the M3U file should be cached locally.
ko_kr: 위치가 [B]원격 경로[/B]인 경우 M3U 파일을 로컬로 캐시할지 여부를 선택합니다.

[ctx: #30605]
note: help: General - startNum
en: The number to start numbering channels from. Only used when [B]Use backend channel numbers[/B] from PVR settings is enabled and a channel number is not supplied in the M3U file.
ko_kr: 채널 번호 매기기를 시작할 번호입니다. PVR 설정에서 [B]백엔드 채널 번호 사용[/B]이 활성화되고 채널 번호가 M3U 파일에 제공되지 않은 경우에만 사용됩니다.

[ctx: #30606]
note: help: General - numberByOrder
en: Ignore any 'tvg-chno' tags and only number channels by the order in the M3U starting at 'Start channel number'.
ko_kr: 'tvg-chno' 모든 태그 무시하고 '채널 번호를 매길 때' M3U의 순서에 따라서만 번호 매김.

[ctx: #30607]
note: help: General - m3uRefreshMode
en: Select the auto refresh mode for the M3U/XMLTV files. Note that caching is disabled if auto refresh is used. The options are: [B]Disabled[/B] - Don't auto refresh the files; [B]Repeated refresh[/B] - Refresh the files on a minute based interval; [B]Once per day[/B] - Refresh the files once per day.
ko_kr: M3U/XMLTV 파일의 자동 새로 고침 모드를 선택합니다. 자동 새로 고침을 사용하는 경우 캐시를 사용하지 않습니다. 옵션은 다음과 같습니다. [B]사용 안 함[/B] - 파일을 자동으로 새로 고치지 않습니다. [B]반복해서 새로 고침[/B] - 분 단위 간격으로 파일을 새로 고칩니다. [B]하루에 한 번[/B] - 하루에 한 번 파일을 새로 고칩니다.

[ctx: #30608]
note: help: General - m3uRefreshIntervalMins
en: If M3U auto refresh mode is [B]Repeated refresh[/B] refresh the files every time this number of minutes passes. Max 120 minutes.
ko_kr: M3U 자동 새로 고침 모드가 [B]반복해서 새로 고침[/B]인 경우 이 시간(분)이 지날 때마다 파일을 새로 고칩니다. 최대 120분.

[ctx: #30609]
note: help: General - m3uRefreshHour
en: If auto refresh mode is [B]Once per day[/B] refresh the files every time this hour of the day is reached.
ko_kr: 자동 새로 고침 모드가 [B]하루에 한 번[/B]인 경우, 매일 이 시간마다 파일을 새로 고칩니다.

[ctx: #30610]
note: help: General - tvChannelGroupsOnly
en: Only TV channels that belong to groups (i.e. have a [B]group-title[/B] attribute) will be loaded from the M3U file.
ko_kr: 그룹에 속한(즉, [B]group-title[/B] 속성이 있는) TV 채널만 M3U 파일에서 읽습니다.

[ctx: #30611]
note: help: Channels - tvGroupMode
en: Choose from one of the following three modes: [B]All groups[/B] Load all TV groups from the M3U file; [B]Some groups[/B] Only load the groups specified in the next options; [B]Custom groups[/B] Load a set of groups from the M3U file whose names are loaded from an XML file.
ko_kr: 다음 세 가지 모드 중 하나를 선택하십시오. [B]모든 그룹[/B] M3U 파일에서 모든 TV 그룹을 읽습니다. [B]일부 그룹[/B] 다음 옵션에 지정된 그룹만 읽습니다. [B]사용자 지정 그룹[/B] XML 파일에서 이름을 읽은 M3U 파일의 그룹 세트를 읽습니다.

[ctx: #30612]
note: help: Channels - oneTvGroup help: Channels - twoTvGroup help: Channels - threeTvGroup help: Channels - fourTvGroup help: Channels - fiveTvGroup
en: If the previous option has been has been set to 'Some groups' you need to specify a TV group to be loaded from the M3U file. Please note that this is the group name as shown in the group-title attribute (i.e. 'UK (TV)'). This setting is case-sensitive.
ko_kr: 이전 옵션이 '일부 그룹'으로 설정된 경우 M3U 파일에서 읽을 TV 그룹을 지정해야 합니다. 이것은 group-title 속성에 표시되는 그룹 이름입니다(예: 'UK(TV)'). 이 설정은 대소문자를 구분합니다.

[ctx: #30613]
note: help: Channels - radioGroupMode
en: Choose from one of the following three modes: [B]All groups[/B] Load all Radio groups from the M3U file[/B]; [B]Some groups[/B] Only load the groups specified in the next options; [B]Custom groups[/B] Load a set of groups from the M3U file whose names are loaded from an XML file.
ko_kr: 다음 세 가지 모드 중 하나를 선택하십시오. [B]모든 그룹[/B] M3U 파일에서 모든 라디오 그룹 읽습니다[/B]; [B]일부 그룹[/B] 다음 옵션에 지정된 그룹만 읽습니다. [B]사용자 지정 그룹[/B] XML 파일에서 이름을 읽은 M3U 파일의 그룹 세트를 읽습니다.

[ctx: #30614]
note: help: Channels - oneRadioGroup help: Channels - twoRadioGroup help: Channels - threeRadioGroup help: Channels - fourRadioGroup help: Channels - fiveRadioGroup
en: If the previous option has been has been set to 'Some groups' you need to specify a Radio group to be fetched from the M3U file. Please not that this is the group name as shown on the group-title attribute (i.e. 'UK (Radio)'). This setting is case-sensitive.
ko_kr: 이전 옵션이 '일부 그룹'으로 설정된 경우 M3U 파일에서 가져올 라디오 그룹을 지정해야 합니다. 그룹 제목 속성에 표시된 그룹 이름(예: 'UK(라디오)')입니다. 이 설정은 대소문자를 구분합니다.

[ctx: #30615]
note: help: Channels - customTvGroupsFile
en: The file used to load the custom TV groups. The default file is `customTVGroups-example.xml`.
ko_kr: 사용자 지정 TV 그룹을 읽는 데 사용되는 파일입니다. 기본 파일은 'customTVGroups-example.xml'입니다.

[ctx: #30616]
note: help: Channels - customRadioGroupsFile
en: The file used to load the custom Radio groups. The default file is `customRadioGroups-example.xml`.
ko_kr: 사용자 정의 라디오 그룹을 읽는 데 사용되는 파일입니다. 기본 파일은 'customRadioGroups-example.xml'입니다.

[ctx: #30617]
note: help: Channels - numTvGroups
en: The number of TV groups to load when `Some groups` is the selected mode. Up to 5 can be chosen. If more than 5 are required the 'Custom groups' mode should be used instead.
ko_kr: '일부 그룹'이 선택된 모드일 때 읽을 TV 그룹 수입니다. 최대 5개까지 선택할 수 있습니다. 5개 이상이 필요한 경우 '사용자 지정 그룹' 모드를 대신 사용해야 합니다.

[ctx: #30618]
note: help: Channels - numRadioGroups
en: The number of Radio groups to load when `Some groups` is the selected mode. Up to 5 can be chosen. If more than 5 are required the 'Custom groups'  mode should be used instead.
ko_kr: '일부 그룹'이 선택된 모드일 때 읽을 라디오 그룹의 수입니다. 최대 5개까지 선택할 수 있습니다. 5개 이상이 필요한 경우 '사용자 지정 그룹' 모드를 대신 사용해야 합니다.

[ctx: #30619]
note: help: General - radioChannelGroupsOnly
en: Only Radio channels that belong to groups (i.e. have a [B]group-title[/B] attribute) will be loaded from the M3U file.
ko_kr: 그룹에 속한 라디오 채널(예: [B]group-title[/B] 속성)만 M3U 파일에서 읽습니다.

[ctx: #30620]
note: help info - EPG Settings help-category: EPG Settings
en: Settings related to the EPG. Note that Kodi will only load the EPG data when it needs to. The add-on will force a load of the EPG data regardless of whether or not Kodi requests it if either catchup is enabled or XMLTV logos are required.
ko_kr: EPG와 관련된 설정입니다. Kodi는 필요할 때만 EPG 데이터를 읽습니다. 따라잡기가 활성화되어 있거나 XMLTV 로고가 필요한 경우, 이 애드온은 Kodi의 요청에 상관없이 EPG 데이터를 강제로 읽습니다.

[ctx: #30621]
note: help: EPG Settings - epgPathType
en: Select where to find the XMLTV resource. The options are: [B]Local path[/B] - A path to an XMLTV file whether it be on the device or the local network; [B]Remote path[/B] - A URL specifying the location of the XMLTV file.
ko_kr: XMLTV 리소스를 찾을 위치를 선택합니다. 옵션은 다음과 같습니다. [B]로컬 경로[/B] - 장치에 있든 로컬 네트워크에 있든 XMLTV 파일에 대한 경로입니다. [B]원격 경로[/B] - XMLTV 파일의 위치를 지정하는 URL입니다.

[ctx: #30622]
note: help: EPG Settings - epgPath
en: If location is [B]Local Path[/B] this setting should contain a valid path.
ko_kr: 위치가 [B]로컬 경로[/B]인 경우 이 설정에는 유효한 경로가 포함되어야 합니다.

[ctx: #30623]
note: help: EPG Settings - epgUrl
en: If location is [B]Remote Path[/B] this setting should contain a valid URL.
ko_kr: 위치가 [B]원격 경로[/B]인 경우 이 설정에는 유효한 URL이 포함되어야 합니다.

[ctx: #30624]
note: help: EPG Settings - epgCache
en: If location is [B]Remote path[/B] select whether or not the the XMLTV file should be cached locally.
ko_kr: 위치가 [B]원격 경로[/B]인 경우 XMLTV 파일을 로컬로 캐시할지를 선택합니다.

[ctx: #30625]
note: help: EPG Settings - epgTimeShift
en: Adjust the EPG times by this value, from -12 hours to +14 hours.
ko_kr: 이 값으로 EPG 시간을 -12시간에서 +14시간까지 조정합니다.

[ctx: #30626]
note: help: EPG Settings - epgTSOverside
en: Whether or not to override the time shift for all channels with `EPG time shift`. If not enabled `EPG time shift` plus the individual time shift per channel (if available) will be used.
ko_kr: 모든 채널의 타임 시프트를 `EPG 타임 시프트`로 덮어쓸 지를 선택합니다. 선택하지 않으면 `EPG 타임 시프트`에 (사용 가능한)각 타임 시프트가 더해 집니다.

[ctx: #30627]
note: help: EPG Settings - epgIgnoreCaseForChannelIds
en: Ignore Case for EPG Channel IDs, also known as tvg-id's, when matching channels to EPG entries. If disabled, only case senitive matching will be used.
ko_kr: 채널을 EPG 항목과 일치시킬 때, tvg-id라고도 하는 EPG 채널 ID의 대소문자는 무시합니다. 비활성화하면 대소문자 구분 일치만 사용됩니다.

[ctx: #30640]
note: help info - Channel Logos help-category: Channel Logos
en: Settings related to Channel Logos.
ko_kr: 채널 로고에 관련된 설정.

[ctx: #30641]
note: help: Channel Logos - logoPathType
en: Select where to find the channel logos. The options are: [B]Local path[/B] - A path to a folder whether it be on the device or the local network; [B]Remote path[/B] - A base URL specifying the location of the logos.
ko_kr: 채널 로고를 찾을 위치를 선택합니다. 옵션은 다음과 같습니다. [B]로컬 경로[/B] - 장치에 있든 로컬 네트워크에 있든 폴더에 대한 경로입니다. [B]원격 경로[/B] - 로고의 위치를 지정하는 기본 URL입니다.

[ctx: #30642]
note: help: Channel Logos - logo Path
en: If location is [B]Local Path[/B] this setting should contain a valid folder.
ko_kr: 위치가 [B]로컬 경로[/B]인 경우, 이 설정에는 유효한 폴더가 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: #30643]
note: help: Channel Logos - logoBaseUrl
en: If location is [B]Remote Path[/B] this setting should contain a valid base URL.
ko_kr: 위치가 [B]원격 경로[/B]인 경우, 이 설정에는 유효한 기본 URL이 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: #30644]
note: help: Channel Logos - logoFromEpg
en: Preference on how to handle channel logos. The options are: [B]Ignore[/B] - Don't use channel logos from an XMLTV file; [B]Prefer M3U[/B] - Use the channel logo from the M3U if available otherwise use the XMLTV logo; [B]Prefer XMLTV[/B] - Use the channel logo from the XMLTV file if available otherwise use the M3U logo.
ko_kr: 채널 로고 처리 방법에 대한 선호. 옵션은 다음과 같습니다. [B]무시[/B] - XMLTV 파일의 채널 로고를 사용하지 않습니다. [B]M3U 선호[/B] - 가능한 경우 M3U의 채널 로고를 사용하고 그렇지 않으면 XMLTV 로고를 사용합니다. [B]XMLTV 선호[/B] - 가능한 경우 XMLTV 파일의 채널 로고를 사용하고 그렇지 않으면 M3U 로고를 사용합니다.

[ctx: #30645]
note: help: Channel Logos - useLogosLocalPathOnly
en: If a local path is selected for logos ignore any logos from the M3U file.
ko_kr: 로고에 로컬 경로를 선택한 경우, M3U 파일의 모든 로고를 무시합니다.

[ctx: #30660]
note: help info - Genres help-category: Genres
en: Settings related to genres.
ko_kr: 장르에 관련된 설정.

[ctx: #30661]
note: help: Genres - useEpgGenreText
en: If enabled, and a genre mapping file is used to get a genre type and sub type use the EPG's genre text (i.e. 'category' text) for the genre instead of the kodi default text.
ko_kr: 사용하면, 기본 문서대신에 장르 지정 파일이 장르 종류에 사용되고 아래 종류는 EPG 장르 문서(예. '카테고리' 문서)가 장르에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: #30662]
note: help: Genres - genresPathType
en: Select where to find the genres XML resource. The options are: [B]Local path[/B] - A path to a genres XML file whether it be on the device or the local network; [B]Remote path[/B] - A URL specifying the location of the genres XML file.
ko_kr: 장르 XML 리소스를 찾을 위치를 선택합니다. 옵션은 다음과 같습니다. [B]로컬 경로[/B] - 장치에 있든 로컬 네트워크에 있든 장르 XML 파일의 경로입니다. [B]원격 경로[/B] - 장르 XML 파일의 위치를 지정하는 URL입니다.

[ctx: #30663]
note: help: Genres - genresPath
en: If location is [B]Local Path[/B] this setting should contain a valid path.
ko_kr: 위치가 [B]로컬 경로[/B]인 경우, 이 설정에는 유효한 경로가 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: #30664]
note: help: Genres - genresUrl
en: If location is [B]Remote Path[/B] this setting should contain a valid URL.
ko_kr: 위치가 [B]원격 경로[/B]인 경우, 이 설정에는 유효한 URL이 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: #30680]
note: help info - Advanced help-category: Advanced
en: Advanced settings including multicast relays, streaming properties etc.
ko_kr: 멀티캐스트 릴레이, 스트리밍 속성 등을 포함한 고급 설정.

[ctx: #30681]
note: help: Advanced - transformMulticastStreamUrls
en: Multicast (UDP/RTP) streams do not work well on Wifi networks. A multicast relay can convert the stream from UDP/RTP multicast to HTTP. Enabling this option will transform multicast stream URLs from the M3U file to HTTP addresses so they can be accesssed via a 'udpxy' relay on the local network. E.g. a UDP multicast stream URL like 'udp://@239.239.3.38:5239' would get transformed to something like 'http://192.168.1.1:4000/udp/239.239.3.38:5239'.
ko_kr: 다중 방송 (UDP/RTP) 스트림은 무선 네트워크에서 제대로 동작하지 않습니다. 다중 방송 중계는 스트림을 UDP/RTP 다중 중계에서 HTTP로 바꿀 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 다중 중계 URL을 M3U 파일에서 HTTP 주소로 바꾸어서 로컬 네트워크의 'udpxy' 중계로 접속할 수 있습니다. 예. UDP 다중 방송 중계 스트림 URL 'udp://@239.239.3.38:5239'는 'http://192.168.1.1:4000/udp/239.239.3.38:5239'처럼 바뀝니다.

[ctx: #30682]
note: help: Advanced - udpxyHost
en: The hostname or ip address of the multicast relay (udpxy) on the local network.
ko_kr: 로컬 네트워크의 다중 방송 중계 (udpxy) 호스트명이나 ip 주소.

[ctx: #30683]
note: help: Advanced - udpxyPort
en: The port of the multicast relay (udpxy) on the local network.
ko_kr: 로컬 네트워크의 다중 방송 중계 (udpxy) 포트.

[ctx: #30684]
note: help: Advanced - useInputstreamAdaptiveforHls
en: Use inputstream.adaptive instead of ffmpeg's libavformat for m3u8 (HLS) streams.
ko_kr: m3u8(HLS) 스트림에 ffmpeg의 libavformat 대신 inputstream.adaptive를 사용합니다.

[ctx: #30685]
note: help: Advanced - useFFmpegReconnect
en: Note this can only apply to http/https streams that are processed by libavformat (e.g. M3u8/HLS). Using libavformat can be specified in an M3U file by setting the property `inputstream` as `inputstream.ffmpeg` for kodi's internal implementation or `inputstream.ffmpegdirect` for addon version. I.e. adding the line: `#KODIPROP:inputstream=inputstream.ffmpeg`. If this option is not enabled it can still be enabled per stream/channel by adding a kodi property, i.e.: `#KODIPROP:http-reconnect=true`.
ko_kr: 이것은 libavformat(예: M3u8/HLS)으로 처리되는 http/https 스트림에만 적용할 수 있습니다. libavformat 사용은 kodi의 내부 구현에 대해 `inputstream' 속성을 `inputstream.ffmpeg`로 설정하거나 애드온 버전에 대해 `inputstream.ffmpegdirect`로 설정하여 M3U 파일에서 지정할 수 있습니다. 즉. 줄 추가: `#KODIPROP:inputstream=inputstream.ffmpeg`. 이 옵션 없이도 kodi 속성을 추가하여 스트림/채널별로 사용할 수 있습니다(예: `#KODIPROP:http-reconnect=true`).

[ctx: #30686]
note: help: Advanced - defaultUserAgent
en: Use this User-Agent if there is not one supplied as a property or as part of the channel stream URL.
ko_kr: 속성이나 채널 스트림 URL의 일부로 제공된 사용자 에이전트가 없는 경우 이 사용자 에이전트를 사용하십시오.

[ctx: #30687]
note: help: Advanced - defaultInputstream
en: Use this inputsream as the default if there is not one supplied as a property (KODIPROP) of the channel. Use with care as this will disable any use of the addon's default stream inspection behaviour. Note that for `inputstream.ffmpegdirect` if both `mimetype` and `inputstream.ffmpegdirect.manifest_type` are unset stream inspection will still occur if required.
ko_kr: 채널의 속성(KODIPROP)이 없으면 이 inputream을 기본값으로 사용합니다. 애드온의 기본 스트림 검사를 하지 않도록 설정하므로 주의해야 합니다. `inputstream.ffmpegdirect`의 경우 `mimetype`과 `inputstream.ffmpegdirect.manifest_type`이 모두 설정되지 않으면 필요에 따라 스트림을 계속 검사합니다.

[ctx: #30688]
note: help: Advanced - defaultMimeType
en: Use this MIME type as the default if there is not one supplied as a property (KODIPROP) of the channel. Use with care as this will disable any use of the addon's default stream inspection behaviour.
ko_kr: 채널의 속성(KODIPROP)의 MIME 유형이 없으면 이 MIME 유형을 기본값으로 사용합니다. 애드온의 기본 스트림 검사를 하지 않으므로 주의해야 합니다.

[ctx: #30700]
note: help info - Catchup help-category: Catchup
en: Catchup settings for viewing archived live programmes. Allows the option of 'Play programme' when viewing EPG entry info.
ko_kr: 저장된 라이브 프로그램을 보기 위한 따라잡기 설정. EPG 항목 정보를 볼 때 '프로그램 재생' 옵션을 허용합니다.

[ctx: #30701]
note: help: Catchup - enableCatchup
en: Should be enabled if there are channels supporting catchup in your M3U list.
ko_kr: M3U 목록에 따라잡기를 지원하는 채널이 있는 경우 활성화해야 합니다.

[ctx: #30702]
note: help: Catchup - catchupQueryFormat
en: A query format string (provider dependent) allowing timestamp information to be appended to a URL to denote when to catchup from. E.g. `&cutv={Y}-{m}-{d}T{H}:{M}:{S}`, which allows year, month, day, hour minute and second to be inserted to give: `&cutv=2019-11-26T22:00:32`. If the M3U entry using has a catchup mode of 'default' or 'append' and a 'catchup-source' tag is provided in the M3U entry this setting will be ignored.
ko_kr: 타임스탬프 정보를 URL에 추가하여 언제부터 따라잡을 수 있는지 나타내는 쿼리 형식 문자열(제공자에 따라 다름). 예를 들어 `&cutv={Y}-{m}-{d}T{H}:{M}:{S}`는 연, 월, 일, 시 분 및 초를 입력할 수 있습니다: `&cutv=2019-11-26T22:00:32`. M3U 항목에 '기본' 또는 '추가'의 따라잡기 모드가 있고, M3U 항목에 '따라잡기 출처' 태그가 있으면, 이 설정은 무시됩니다.

[ctx: #30703]
note: help: Catchup - catchupDays
en: A number of days into the past in which it is possible to catchup on a programme. Can be overidden in an M3U entry using a 'catchup-days' tag.
ko_kr: 프로그램을 따라잡을 수 있는 과거의 일 수. 'catchup-days' 태그를 사용하여 M3U 항목에서 재정의할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: #30704]
note: help: Catchup - allChannelsCatchupMode
en: If enabled it is assumed that channels support catchup using the selected catchup mode while also obeying the override mode. If required the 'Query format string' and 'Catchup window' number of days will come from the addon settings. If this option is disabled then an M3U entry must have at least a 'catchup=' tag to enable catchup. The options for how to build the catch URL are: [B]Disabled[/B] - Do not assume all channel support catchup; [B]Default[/B] - Use catchup source as the full catchup URL, if there is no catchup source use Append mode; [B]Append[/B] - Append the catchup source to the channel URL, if there is no catchup source using the 'Query format string'; [B]Shift (SIPTV)[/B] - Append the standard SIPTV catchup string to the channel URL; [B]Flussonic[/B] - Build a flussonic URL from the channel URL; [B]Xtream codes[/B] - Build an Xtream codes URL from the channel URL.
ko_kr: 사용하면 채널은 덮어쓰기 모드를 따르는 동안 선택된 따라잡기 모드를 사용하여 따라잡기를 지원한다고 가정합니다. 필요한 경우 '검색 형식 문자열' 및 '따라잡기 창' 일수가 애드온 설정에서 제공됩니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 M3U 항목에는 따라잡기를 쓰려면 최소한 'catchup=' 태그가 있어야 합니다. 따라잡기 URL을 작성하는 방법에 대한 옵션은 다음과 같습니다. [B]사용 안 함[/B] - 모든 채널이 따라잡기를 지원한다고 가정하지 않습니다. [B]기본값[/B] - 따라잡기 출처를 전체 따라잡기 URL로 사용하고 따라잡기 출처가 추가 모드를 사용합니다. [B]추가[/B] - '검색 형식 문자열'을 사용하여 따라잡기 출처가 없는 경우 채널 URL에 따라잡기 출처를 추가합니다. [B]이동 (SIPTV)[/B] - 표준 SIPTV 따라잡기 문자열을 채널 URL에 추가합니다. [B]Flussonic[/B] - 채널 URL에서 Flussonic URL을 만듭니다. [B]Xtream 코드[/B] - 채널 URL에서 Xtream 코드 URL을 만듭니다.

[ctx: #30705]
note: help: Catchup - catchupPlayEpgAsLive
en: When disabled any catchup programme from the past will be played like a video (bounded by start and end times). If enabled, it will instead act like a live stream with timeshift, also allowing the ability to skip back and forward programmes. Note that the only effect this option has on streams that do not support timeshifting is whether or not to apply the before/after buffer.
ko_kr: 사용하지 않으면 과거의 모든 따라잡기 프로그램이 비디오처럼 재생됩니다(시작 및 종료 시간으로 제한됨). 사용하면 대신 시간이동이 있는 라이브 스트림처럼 작동하여 프로그램을 앞뒤로 건너뛸 수 있습니다. 이 옵션이 시간이동을 지원하지 않는 스트림에 미치는 유일한 영향은 이전/이후 버퍼를 적용할지 여부입니다.

[ctx: #30706]
note: help: Catchup - catchupWatchEpgBeginBuffer
en: The amount of buffer to give before the playback start point of an EPG entry that will be watched as a video.
ko_kr: 비디오로 볼 EPG 항목의 재생 시작 지점 전에 줄 버퍼의 양입니다.

[ctx: #30707]
note: help: Catchup - catchupWatchEpgEndBuffer
en: The amount of buffer to give after the playback end point of an EPG entry that will be watched as a video.
ko_kr: 비디오로 볼 EPG 항목의 재생 종료 지점 이후에 줄 버퍼의 양입니다.

[ctx: #30708]
note: help: Catchup - catchupOnlyOnFinishedProgrammes
en: When selected from the EPG the current live programme cannot be watched as catchup until finished.
ko_kr: EPG에서 선택하면 현재 라이브 프로그램이 끝날 때까지 따라잡기로 시청할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: #30709]
note: help: Catchup - catchupOverrideMode
en: Set the scope for overriding the catchup mode. Options are: [B]without catchup mode[/B] - Only include channels with no catchup mode set (except legacy SIP [I]timeshift[/I] catchup mode); [B]with catchup mode[/B] - Only include channels with catchup mode set (ignore those without a catchup mode); [B]with and without catchup mode (all channels)[/B] - Include all channels ignoring any catchup mode from the M3U.
ko_kr: 따라잡기 모드를 재정의할 범위를 설정합니다. 옵션은 다음과 같습니다. [B]따라잡기 모드 없음[/B] - 따라잡기 모드가 설정되지 않은 채널만 포함합니다(기존 SIP [I]시간이동[/I] 따라잡기 모드 제외). [B]따라잡기 모드 포함[/B] - 따라잡기 모드가 설정된 채널만 포함합니다(따라잡기 모드가 없는 채널은 무시). [B]따라잡기 모드 포함 및 미포함(모든 채널)[/B] - M3U의 따라잡기 모드를 무시하고 모든 채널을 포함합니다.

[ctx: #30710]
note: help: Catchup - catchupCorrection
en: Adjust the time used for catchup stream URL generation by this value, from -12 hours to +14 hours. Useful for catchup streams which are geo mis-matched to the wrong time. Note that this value can be overridden by values in the M3U file.
ko_kr: 이 값으로 따라잡기 스트림 URL 생성에 사용되는 시간을 -12시간에서 +14시간까지 조정합니다. 잘못된 시간과 지리적으로 일치하지 않는 따라잡기 스트림에 유용합니다. 이 값은 M3U 파일의 값으로 재정의될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: #30720]
note: help info - Timeshift help-category: Timeshift
en: Timeshift settings for pausing/rewinding and fast-forwarding live streams.
ko_kr: 라이브 스트림 일시 중지/되감기 및 빨리 감기를 위한 시간이동 설정.

[ctx: #30721]
note: help: Timeshift - timeshiftEnabled
en: Enable the timeshift feature.
ko_kr: 시간이동 기능을 사용합니다.

[ctx: #30722]
note: help: Timeshift - timeshiftEnabledHttp
en: Enable the timeshift feature for HTTP based streams. Will only apply to streams that do not select a specific inputstream addon for playback. . The inputstream.ffmpegdirect addon will be used for timeshift.
ko_kr: HTTP 기반 스트림에 대해 시간이동 기능을 사용합니다. 재생을 위해 특정 입력 스트림 애드온을 선택하지 않는 스트림에만 적용됩니다. . inputstream.ffmpegdirect 애드온은 시간이동에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: #30723]
note: help: Timeshift - timeshiftFFmpegdirectSettings
en: Open settings dialog for inputstream.ffmpegdirect for modification of timeshift and other settings.
ko_kr: 시간이동 및 기타 설정 수정을 위해 inputstream.ffmpegdirect의 설정 대화 상자를 엽니다.

[ctx: #30724]
note: help: Timeshift - timeshiftEnabledCustom
en: If a stream_mode property is not specified along with an inputstream.ffmpegdirect property always add it for any supported stream types. Note that this setting has no effect on catchup VOD streams that are not live.
ko_kr: stream_mode 속성이 inputstream.ffmpegdirect 속성과 함께 지정되지 않은 경우, 지원되는 스트림 유형에 대해 항상 추가하세요. 이 설정은 라이브가 아닌 따라잡기 VOD 스트림에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

[ctx: #30725]
note: help: Timeshift - timeshiftEnabledAll
en: Enable the timeshift feature for all streams. Will only apply to streams that do not select a specific inputstream addon for playback. The inputstream.ffmpegdirect addon will be used for timeshift.
ko_kr: 모든 스트림에 대해 시간이동 기능을 활성화합니다. 재생을 위해 특정 입력 스트림 애드온을 선택하지 않는 스트림에만 적용됩니다. inputstream.ffmpegdirect 애드온은 시간이동에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: #30726]
note: help: Timeshift - timeshiftEnabledUdp
en: Enable the timeshift feature for UDP based streams. Will only apply to streams that do not select a specific inputstream addon for playback. The inputstream.ffmpegdirect addon will be used for timeshift.
ko_kr: UDP 기반 스트림에 대해 시간이동 기능을 활성화합니다. 재생을 위해 특정 입력 스트림 애드온을 선택하지 않는 스트림에만 적용됩니다. inputstream.ffmpegdirect 애드온은 시간이동에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: #30740]
note: help info - Other categories continued help: General - defaultproviderName
en: If provided this value will be used as the provider name if one was not provided in the M3U. It can be used in combination with the provider mapping file which can supply type, icon path, country and language fields.
ko_kr: 이 값은 M3U에서 제공되지 않은 경우 공급자 이름으로 사용됩니다. 유형, 아이콘 경로, 국가 및 언어 필드를 제공할 수 있는 공급자 매핑 파일과 함께 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: #30741]
note: help: General - enableProviderMappings
en: If enabled any provider name read from the M3U or the default provider name will be used to read further metadata from the mapping file. The metadata includes custom name, type, icon path, country and language.
ko_kr: 사용하면 M3U에서 읽은 공급자 이름 또는 기본 공급자 이름이 매핑 파일에서 추가 메타데이터를 읽는 데 사용됩니다. 메타데이터에는 사용자 정의 이름, 유형, 아이콘 경로, 국가 및 언어가 포함됩니다.

[ctx: #30742]
note: help: General - providerMappingFile
en: The config file to map provider names received from the M3U or the default provider name to custom name, icons etc. The default file is [I]providerMappings.xml[/I].
ko_kr: M3U에서 받은 공급자 이름 또는 기본 공급자 이름을 사용자 지정 이름, 아이콘 등에 매핑하는 구성 파일입니다. 기본 파일은 [I]providerMappings.xml[/I]입니다.

[ctx: #30743]
note: help: Groups - groups
en: Settings on customising channel groups.
ko_kr: 채널 그룹 사용자 지정에 대한 설정입니다.

[ctx: #30800]
note: help info - Media help-category: Media
en: Settings related to VOD media.
ko_kr: VOD 미디어 관련 설정입니다.

[ctx: #30801]
note: help: Media - mediaGroupByTitle
en: If multiple entries exist with matching titles create a virtual folder to group them together.
ko_kr: 제목이 일치하는 항목이 여러 개 있는 경우 가상 폴더를 만들어 함께 묶습니다.

[ctx: #30802]
note: help: Media - mediaGroupBySeason
en: If multiple entries exist with matching titles create a second virtual folder to group them together by season also if possible.
ko_kr: 제목이 일치하는 항목이 여러 개 있는 경우 두 번째 가상 폴더를 만들어 가능한 경우 시즌별로 함께 묶습니다.

[ctx: #30803]
note: help: Media - mediaTitleSeasonEpisode
en: Prepend the season and episode numbers to the title.
ko_kr: 제목 앞에 시즌 및 에피소드 번호를 추가합니다.

[ctx: #30804]
note: help: Media - mediaVODAsRecordings
en: Show VOD as recordings if enabled. If disabled only M3U entries with media attributes will be shown as recordings.
ko_kr: 사용하면 VOD를 녹화로 표시합니다. 사용하지 않으면 미디어 속성이 있는 M3U 항목만 녹화로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: #30805]
note: label: Media - mediaEnabled
en: If enabled, all IPTV media entries can be shown as PVR recordings. Otherwise, they appear as regular PVR channels.
ko_kr: 사용하면 모든 IPTV 미디어 항목을 PVR 녹화로 표시할 수 있습니다. 아니면 일반 PVR 채널로 나타납니다.

[ctx: #30806]
note: label: Media - mediaM3UGroupPath
en: Select how to use the M3U group title in the path. Note that it will only be used if a single group name is provided. The options are: [B]Never[/B] - Never use it; [B]Always append[/B] - Always append it; [B]When no media-dir is present[/B] - Only use the group title of the M3U when no media-dir is provided.
ko_kr: 경로에서 M3U 그룹 제목을 사용하는 방법을 선택합니다. 단일 그룹 이름이 제공된 경우에만 사용됩니다. 옵션은 다음과 같습니다. [B]안 함[/B] - 사용하지 않습니다. [B]항상 추가[/B] - 항상 추가합니다. [B]Media-dir이 없을 때[/B] - media-dir이 제공되지 않을 때만 M3U의 그룹 제목을 사용합니다.

[ctx: #30806]
note: label: Media - mediaForcePlaylist
en: Force the full playlist to be media, regardless of what tags are present.  Since the introduction of multiple instances for PVR add-ons this option can be useful.
ko_kr: 태그에 관계없이 전체 재생 목록이 미디어가 되도록 합니다. PVR 추가 기능에 대한 여러 경우가 있어서 이 옵션이 유용할 수 있습니다.
