XBMC Addons - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Fetch TV Show metadata from themoviedb.org
zh_cn: 从 themoviedb.org 获取剧集信息

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: The Movie Database (TMDb) is a community built movie and TV database. Every piece of data has been added by our amazing community dating back to 2008. TMDb's strong international focus and breadth of data is largely unmatched and something we're incredibly proud of. Put simply, we live and breathe community and that's precisely what makes us different.
zh_cn: TMDb 是一个由网络社区创建的影视数据库。每一条数据都是由我们令人惊叹的社区添加的，可以追溯到2008年。TMDb 强大的国际关注度和数据广度在很大程度上是无与伦比的，我们对此感到无比自豪。简单地说，我们生活在社区中，呼吸着社区的气息，这正是我们与众不同的原因。

[ctx: #30000]
en: Preferred language
zh_cn: 首选语言

[ctx: #30001]
en: Preferred certification country
zh_cn: 首选电影分级国别

[ctx: #30002]
en: Include certification prefix
zh_cn: 包含分级前缀

[ctx: #30003]
en: Prefix
zh_cn: 前缀

[ctx: #30004]
en: Keep original title
zh_cn: 使用未翻译片名

[ctx: #30005]
en: Categorize fanart with text as landscape art
zh_cn: 将含文字的同人画归入场景贴画

[ctx: #30006]
en: Include country code with studio
zh_cn: 制片公司包含国别码

[ctx: #30007]
en: Add keywords as tags
zh_cn: 关键字添加为标签

[ctx: #30101]
en: Client key (optional)
zh_cn: 客户密钥（可选）

[ctx: #30102]
en: Enable fanart
zh_cn: 启用同人画

[ctx: #30103]
en: Enable poster
zh_cn: 启用海报

[ctx: #30104]
en: Enable banner
zh_cn: 启用横幅

[ctx: #30105]
en: Enable clearlogo
zh_cn: 启用徽标贴画

[ctx: #30106]
en: Enable clearart
zh_cn: 启用剪贴画

[ctx: #30107]
en: Enable landscape
zh_cn: 启用场景贴画

[ctx: #30108]
en: Enable character art
zh_cn: 启用角色贴画

[ctx: #30109]
en: Include art from fanart.tv
zh_cn: 包含来自 fanart.tv 的艺术图片

[ctx: #30150]
en: Enable season poster
zh_cn: 启用季海报

[ctx: #30151]
en: Enable season banner
zh_cn: 启用季横幅

[ctx: #30152]
en: Enable season landscape
zh_cn: 启用季场景贴画

[ctx: #30200]
en: Advanced
zh_cn: 高级

[ctx: #30201]
en: Verbose debug logging
zh_cn: 详细调试日志

[ctx: #30300]
en: Ratings
zh_cn: 评分

[ctx: #30301]
en: Default rating from
zh_cn: 默认评分来自

[ctx: #30302]
en: Also add IMDb ratings
zh_cn: 同时获取 IMDb 评分

[ctx: #30303]
en: Also add Trakt.tv ratings
zh_cn: 同时获取 Trakt.tv 评分

[ctx: #30304]
en: Also add TMDb ratings
zh_cn: 同时获取 TMDb 评分

[ctx: #30305]
en: Enable Trailer
zh_cn: 启用预告片

[ctx: #30306]
en: Addon Player
zh_cn: 插件播放器
