en to ko_kr translation catalogue (54 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: InputStream client for adaptive streams
ko_kr: 가변 스트림을 위한 InputStream 클라이언트

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: InputStream client for adaptive streams. Common streaming protocols such as MPEG-DASH, HLS and Microsoft Smooth Streaming are supported.[CR][CR]The add-on also has support for DRM protected streams, such as Google Widevine, Microsoft PlayReady and others.[CR][CR]For documentation visit: https://github.com/xbmc/inputstream.adaptive
ko_kr: 가변 스트림을 위한 InputStream 클라이언트

[ctx: #30100]
note: Category title
en: General
ko_kr: 일반

[ctx: #30101]
note: The minimum bandwidth which should not be deceeded
en: Minimum bandwidth (Kbps)
ko_kr: 최소 대역폭(Kbps)

[ctx: #30102]
note: The maximum bandwidth which should not be exceeded
en: Maximum bandwidth (Kbps)
ko_kr: 최대 대역폭(Kbps)

[ctx: #30103]
note: Description of setting with label #30101, 30102
en: Establishes the bandwidth limit not to be exceeded with the audio / video streams. Set to 0 to disable it.
ko_kr: 오디오/비디오 스트림이 초과되지 않도록 대역폭 제한을 설정합니다. 사용하지 않으려면 0으로 설정하십시오.

[ctx: #30110]
note: Maximum video resolution non-protected videos
en: Maximum resolution
ko_kr: 최대 해상도

[ctx: #30112]
note: Type of media streams that will be handled for the playback
en: Type of media streams played
ko_kr: 재생되는 미디어 스트림 유형

[ctx: #30113]
note: Maximum video resolution for DRM-protected videos
en: Maximum resolution for DRM videos
ko_kr: DRM 비디오의 최대 해상도

[ctx: #30115]
en: Ignore screen resolution
ko_kr: 화면 해상도 무시

[ctx: #30116]
note: Description of setting with label #30115
en: If enabled, the screen resolution (or window size when in windowed mode) will no longer be considered when selecting the best video stream resolution when video starts and while in playback.
ko_kr: 사용하면 비디오가 시작될 때와 재생 중에 최상의 비디오 스트림 해상도를 선택할 때 화면 해상도(또는 창 모드의 창 크기)가 더 이상 고려되지 않습니다.

[ctx: #30117]
en: Manual stream selection mode
ko_kr: 수동 스트림 선택 모드

[ctx: #30118]
note: Description of setting with label #30117
en: Defines which type of streams to make available for manual selection on Kodi OSD settings during playback.
ko_kr: 재생 중 Kodi OSD 설정에서 수동 선택에 사용할 수 있는 스트림 유형을 정의합니다.

[ctx: #30120]
note: Category title
en: Expert
ko_kr: 전문가

[ctx: #30122]
en: Try avoiding the use of secure decoder
ko_kr: 보안 디코더를 사용하지 않음

[ctx: #30123]
note: Description of setting with label #30122
en: Some Android devices defined as Widevine L1, may not work properly, which may result in a black screen during playback. In this case try to enable it.
ko_kr: Widevine L1로 정의된 일부 Android 기기는 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있으며, 이로 인해 재생 중에 검은색 화면이 나타날 수 있습니다. 이 경우 사용하십시오.

[ctx: #30156]
note: Item list value of setting with label #30117
en: Audio / Video streams
ko_kr: 오디오/비디오 스트림

[ctx: #30157]
note: Item list value of setting with label #30112
en: All
ko_kr: 모두

[ctx: #30158]
note: Item list value of setting with label #30112
en: Audio
ko_kr: 오디오

[ctx: #30159]
note: Item list value of setting with label #30112
en: Video
ko_kr: 비디오

[ctx: #30160]
note: Item list value of setting with label #30117
en: Video streams
ko_kr: 비디오 스트림

[ctx: #30161]
note: Item list value of setting with label #30112
en: Video / Subtitles
ko_kr: 영상/자막

[ctx: #30162]
note: Category group title
en: Adaptive stream
ko_kr: 적응형 스트림

[ctx: #30167]
en: WARNING: This is a TEST feature, may not work appropriately and may change on future versions.
ko_kr: 경고: 테스트 기능으로, 제대로 작동하지 않거나 향후 버전에서 변경될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: #30168]
en: Auto determines initial bandwidth
ko_kr: 자동으로 초기 대역폭 결정

[ctx: #30169]
note: Description of setting with label #30168
en: If enabled, the bandwidth will be determined by the first download, however it may not be accurate. If the video quality at the start of playback is too low try disabling it.
ko_kr: 사용하면 대역폭은 첫 번째 다운로드에 의해 결정되지만 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다. 재생 시작 시 비디오 품질이 너무 낮으면 사용하지 마십시오.

[ctx: #30170]
en: Initial bandwidth (Kbps)
ko_kr: 초기 대역폭(Kbps)

[ctx: #30171]
note: Description of setting with label #30170
en: Defines the initial bandwidth when it cannot be automatically determined. This value can be overridden by the minimum bandwidth setting.
ko_kr: 자동으로 결정할 수 없는 경우 초기 대역폭을 정의합니다. 이 값은 최소 대역폭 설정으로 바뀔 수 있습니다.

[ctx: #30172]
en: Ignore HDCP status
ko_kr: HDCP 상태 무시

[ctx: #30173]
note: Description of setting with label #30172
en: Some DRM-protected HD / UHD videos may only be played if the HDCP status is ignored.
ko_kr: 일부 DRM 보호 HD/UHD 동영상은 HDCP 상태가 무시되는 경우에만 재생될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: #30174]
note: To set the stream selection type (refer to RepresentationChooser's)
en: Stream selection type
ko_kr: 스트림 선택 유형

[ctx: #30175]
note: Description of setting with label #30174
en: Set how the audio / video streams quality will be chosen during playback. This setting may be overridden by the video add-on used. See Wiki for more information.
ko_kr: 재생 중에 오디오/비디오 스트림 품질을 선택하는 방법을 설정합니다. 이 설정은 사용된 비디오 추가 기능에 의해 바뀔 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 위키를 참조하십시오.

[ctx: #30176]
note: Item list value of setting with label #30174
en: Adaptive (default)
ko_kr: 적응형(기본값)

[ctx: #30177]
note: Item list value of setting with label #30174
en: Manual OSD
ko_kr: 수동 OSD

[ctx: #30178]
note: Item list value of setting with label #30174
en: Fixed resolution
ko_kr: 고정 해상도

[ctx: #30179]
note: Item list value of setting with label #30174
en: Ask quality
ko_kr: 품질 확인

[ctx: #30180]
note: Item list value of setting with label #30174
en: Test
ko_kr: 시험

[ctx: #30200]
note: Assured buffer length duration (seconds)
en: Assured buffer duration (sec)
ko_kr: 보장된 버퍼 지속 시간(초)

[ctx: #30201]
note: Max buffer length duration (seconds)
en: Maximum buffer duration (sec)
ko_kr: 최대 버퍼 지속 시간(초)

[ctx: #30202]
note: Ignore screen resolution change e.g. window resize
en: Ignore screen resolution change
ko_kr: 화면 해상도 변경 무시

[ctx: #30203]
note: Description of setting with label #30202
en: If enabled, the screen resolution (or window size when in windowed mode) will no longer be considered when selecting the best video stream resolution while in playback.
ko_kr: 사용하면 재생 중에 최상의 비디오 스트림 해상도를 선택할 때 화면 해상도(또는 창 모드인 경우 창 크기)가 더 이상 고려되지 않습니다.

[ctx: #30204]
note: Absolute path to the folder containing the DRM binary files
en: Decrypter path
ko_kr: 암호 해독기 경로

[ctx: #30210]
note: Item list value of setting with label #30110, #30113
en: Auto
ko_kr: 자동

[ctx: #30231]
note: Dialog window to select the video stream
en: Select video stream
ko_kr: 비디오 스트림 선택

[ctx: #30232]
note: Description of each list item in #30231 dialog window Do not translate placeholders: {codec} {quality}
en: Video stream {codec} {quality}
ko_kr: 비디오 스트림 {코덱} {품질}

[ctx: #30233]
note: Enum setting to set the test mode
en: Test mode
ko_kr: 시험 모드

[ctx: #30234]
note: Item list value of setting with label #30233
en: Switch by segments
ko_kr: 세그먼트로 전환

[ctx: #30235]
note: Stand for stream segments, referred to setting with label #30234
en: Segments
ko_kr: 세그먼트

[ctx: #30236]
note: Category group title
en: Override settings
ko_kr: 설정 바꾸기

[ctx: #30237]
note: Category group title for debug settings
en: Debug logging
ko_kr: 디버그 로그

[ctx: #30238]
note: Debug setting to save stream manifests
en: Save stream manifests
ko_kr: 스트림 목록 저장

[ctx: #30239]
note: Description of setting with label #30238
en: Saves stream manifests downloaded during playback in the user data folder of InputStream Adaptive.
ko_kr: 재생 중에 내려받은 스트림 목록을 InputStream Adaptive의 사용자 데이터 폴더에 저장합니다.

[ctx: #30240]
note: Debug setting to save license data
en: Save license data
ko_kr: 라이선스 데이터 저장

[ctx: #30241]
note: Description of setting with label #30240
en: Saves the license data for example: initial data, challenge data and response data, in the "cdm" folder of the Kodi data folder.
ko_kr: 예를 들어 초기 데이터, 챌린지 데이터 및 응답 데이터와 같은 라이선스 데이터를 Kodi 데이터 폴더의 "cdm" 폴더에 저장합니다.
